About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Myers.
Allen Myers
Allen Myers, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Allen Myers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1111 S Commerce Road
Walled Lake, MI 48390

Contact Me

I spent 20 years in the banking industry helping people reach their financial goals and dreams. I am also a "car guy" and love all types of cars; new, old, performance, offroad... Now I get to combine two things I am passionate about and help people with the second largest purchase they will make. My goal is to make your experience easy, transparent and, even, pleasurable. When not at the dealership you can find me in my very modified Jeep Wrangler, in search of dirt or mud.

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Allen Myers

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Bakunin

Efficient and fair. From the first phone call to explore Costco discount to final delivery, the salesperson was excellent, responsive and well-informed, professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the very kind words! Our team will be delighted to hear that they were a pleasure to work with. Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome new car experience"

- RARES

they are really knowledgeable, relaxed but very professional very good communicators during the buying process, i ended up custom ordering a new JEEP RUBICON which i enjoy a lot and this dealership made everything to be a fast, flawless experience, i would hardy recommend them.:):):)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Yezak

Aug 21, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive comments about our dealership and staff! We appreciate your business and hope you are loving your new Jeep Rubicon. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first time experaince with dealership"

- frank

I was very happy with the dealership staff and assistance I received during the sales cycle. They were helpful, knowledgeable and attentive. I have not dealt with the team before nor had service done at the dealership. This review is based on new car sales and initial perceptions. Coffee was good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Karnes

Aug 10, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We really appreciate the time you took to leave a review, Frank. Thank you very much! It's great to hear that our team was able to make your experience with us great. We strive to roll out the Red Carpet experience at every visit. We hope to see you again in the future!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- RachelB2485

I wanted to get into a Jeep so badly and Allen was great to work with. Over several months he kept pricing out new options for me. I was able to get out of my lease early with a reasonable payment with no judgment. Highly recommend!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Karnes

Aug 10, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much, Rachel, for the great review! It's great to hear that Allen was able to work with you to find the right price over several months. We want to find what works for you, no matter how long it may take. Our goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction on every visit. That includes finding the perfect Jeep for you and finding the right price. Thank you very much for the great recommendation! We'll be looking forward to your next visit.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth process"

- jmc

The sales manager should remove the sales goals board from view of customers. Otherwise the experience was perfect. Allen was so knowledgeable and helpful and it was a joy to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate your visit and business, and are excited to hear that you have a perfect experience! It's great to hear that Allen was able to help make your visit with us a great one! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience working with Allen"

- Rubicon

Allen was very knowledgeable on the Rubicon's and that made our purchase much easier for us. We had to order to get it the way we wanted and he keep us informed on its status during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It's awesome to hear that Allen could provide you with an informative visit. We hope you enjoy your Rubicon and come back and see us for any car needs in the future!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 ram"

- Jim

Allen Myers was my salesman. He found me the truck I was looking for. He Had to do a dealer trade to get the one I wanted. Then sent someone to the dealership Indianapolis to pick it up and drive it back.. He really went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zeigler, Chris Brough , Justin Davis

Jul 20, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review, Jim! We're proud that Allen and the staff went the extra mile for you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, thanks for shopping with us!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Living the american dream. "

- Jaro

I went to Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram with my friend to make our dreams come true and decision to choose this dealership was a bullseye! Allen was very helpful and knew exactly what we needed. Next year I’m going to look for a new minivan and I can already assure everyone that I will visit this place again. Best staff and best prices I was able to find!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for giving us the chance to help, we hope that you're enjoying your new ride! When you're ready for service, let us know, we'd love to help out!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shuman does it again - white glove service at great price!"

- kjpleiman

I can't thank Allen Myers enough for his help to my husband and I in getting our 2nd Shuman Jeep lease! He was thorough, worked fast, got us a great deal but more importantly a nice person! Shuman is truly a white glove dealership that makes it easy and affordable. We have a 5 month old baby so stress free is key.... and that's exactly what we got. Thank you Allen & Shuman for continuing to surpass expectations. I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the repeat purchase! We appreciate the loyalty and we hope you and your family love your new Jeep. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rich1948

We were pleased to visit Shuman Jeep to see if they could meet our transportation needs and find the right Jeep for us. They did and great job, and Allen was very kind to spend time with us and find a Jeep that was just what we wanted and at a price below other dealerships. So thanks, Allen, for all your time and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to hear that Allen helped find the right Jeep for you! We appreciate the feedback and you making the trip to see. Thank you and enjoy your new Jeep!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,098

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,740

2017 Chrysler 300

$31,541

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,346

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,346

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,098

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,792

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,998