About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Myers.
Allen Myers
Allen Myers, Sales & Leasing Consultant / Jeep Guy, Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Allen Myers

Sales & Leasing Consultant / Jeep Guy

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1111 S Commerce Road
Walled Lake, MI 48390

Contact Me

I spent 20 years in the banking industry helping people reach their financial goals and dreams. I am also a "car guy" and love all types of cars; new, old, performance, offroad... Now I get to combine two things I am passionate about and help people with the second largest purchase they will make. My goal is to make your experience easy, transparent and, even, pleasurable. When not at the dealership you can find me in my very modified Jeep Wrangler, in search of dirt or mud.

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Allen Myers

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized and professional service."

- coorsbuenas0

The service that Allen Myers provide me was great. We went to several scenarios to make sure I was picking the right vehicle that fits my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Daenzer

Jan 21, 2019

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is wonderful to hear! One of our goals is to match the right car to the right client, and we’re happy to hear that Allen did that for you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Lease"

- Nopass

This was the easiest new lease we’ve ever experienced. It was a busy time of year and we were in and out of the dealership in no time. The staff took care of us and had everything ready before we even got there. All we had to do was sign some quick paperwork. Thank you Allen Myers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to know we were able to make your experience an easy one. Please let us know anything else we can do for you in the future!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Journey lease"

- JLF

This was by far the quickest and easiest car buying experience I’ve had! My salesman Allen was very knowledgeable and helpful! I was able to take care of most of the paperwork through email and that was a big time saver. I will definitely recommend the dealership to my friends. I’ve only had the car for a day, but so far I love it, especially the heated seat and steering wheel on this cold morning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Davis

Jan 02, 2019

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great to hear! We are thrilled to hear Allen was able to give you a great car-buying experience! We hope you enjoy the new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, great to work with"

- kellyt731

Was looking for a new Pacifica and found Allen through the Costco program. Entire process was great. No pressure, he found exactly what we were looking for and had the new vehicle within a few days. Overall a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's great to hear! We're happy that Allen could help you find a new Pacifica and provide a wonderful experience. Congratulations on your new car!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Jeep Wrangler"

- Its all good!

We have been a Ford Family exclusively for many years. I had 6 explorers and was ready for a change. Allen and the Sales Manager helped make the transition easy. Both very helpful. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brough

Dec 27, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback! We're happy that you could make the switch from a Ford to Jeep. Congratulations on your new Jeep and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forget the other Jeep dealerships"

- bradleyt79

My lease through another dealership was ending, but I didn't have a good experience talking with the other dealership about lease end options. I connected with Shuman and Allen Myers through the Costco auto program and had the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. By far. * Casual and friendly atmosphere * BEST EXPLANATION OF FINANCIAL OPTIONS * No pressure, just support of getting me the vehicle I wanted/could afford * I needed to delay until closer to my lease end for various reasons and this was met with respectful understanding (and continued contact) * This sounds ridiculous to have to say, but the amount of respect and interest in my wife's thoughts was antithetical to the typical car salesman stereotype (and exactly the opposite of the other dealership). I will return to Shuman and Allen just for this. * Everyone I spoke with at the dealership seemed just as excited as I was for me to get a Wrangler. Seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to know that Allen and the rest of our staff could provide a great visit to our dealership for you. Please let us know how we can be of service to you again in the future. Thank you.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomodating and helpful for my unique situation."

- bkcherokee14

I had leased a Jeep Cherokee a few weeks prior from Shuman, and unfortunately, I was involved in an accident and it was totaled. So I needed a new vehicle ASAP. Allen was extremely accommodating and fit me into his schedule on Friday the 14th. Since I had just done this a few weeks prior, he found the vehicle I wanted and fast-tracked the credit info and got me in my new Cherokee before 5pm. I can't thank Allen and all the folks at Shuman enough for helping me through this tough situation and getting me into a new vehicle so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Davis

Dec 21, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you choosing us and leaving a great review! Thank you! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Nw313

After a sales representative from another dealer didn’t get back to us, we gave Shuman a try. They had what we wanted, gave us a great price, and made sure we had a pleasant experience. Allen Myers was knowledgeable, responsive, and easy to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's great to hear! We are glad we could get you a great price and a vehicle that you love! Thanks for coming in and we look forward to your next visit!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Sayers

Very pleasant experience. Allen was great to work with he was someone I would absolutely recommend to others and also purchase future vehicles from. He even got my husband a hellcat sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Awesome to hear! We are glad we could get you and your husband a vehicle you enjoy! Thanks for coming in and we look forward to seeing you guys again!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer 1st experience. "

- andrewsrice

Allen is the perfect example of what a car salesman should be. He walks you through the process with knowledge and expertise while keeping you in control of the shopping experience. Allen assists you in buying a car, he doesn't sell you a car. He is forward thinking and looks to build a lasting relationship and not out to score another sale at any cost. This is my second vehicle with Allen and I didnt look anywhere else because I knew who I could trust to give me a fair offer with no gimmicks. The entire process he is informative, organized, and punctual making it extremely easy on the customer. Go see Allen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Davis

Dec 13, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Andrew. Thank you so much for choosing Shuman to purchase your new vehicle! We're delighted to hear that Allen made your experience so positive, we're lucky to have him on our team. Thannks again for your business, we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,346

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$41,900

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,346

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,740

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,740

2018 Jeep Renegade

$27,843

2018 Dodge Challenger

$36,033

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,030