About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Myers.
Allen Myers
Allen Myers, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Allen Myers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1111 S Commerce Road
Walled Lake, MI 48390

Contact Me

I spent 20 years in the banking industry helping people reach their financial goals and dreams. I am also a "car guy" and love all types of cars; new, old, performance, offroad... Now I get to combine two things I am passionate about and help people with the second largest purchase they will make. My goal is to make your experience easy, transparent and, even, pleasurable. When not at the dealership you can find me in my very modified Jeep Wrangler, in search of dirt or mud.

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Allen Myers

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience in 43 years"

- old army guy

Allen is truly an asset to the Schuman organization. His professionalism, diligence and positive attitude made this the best experience I ever had in 43 years of purchasing vehicles. He was completely upfront on all costs associated with the vehicles and never tried to sway or upsell. His commitment to customer service is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent transaction"

- happydriver

Allen Myers was friendly, knowledgeable, and hard-working. We told him what we were looking for and he found it. The deal was transparent with no pressure to deviate from what we desired in our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Daenzer

Oct 22, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy you got the car you wanted with the help of Allen. We appreciate you shopping with us, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7th Purchase and still satisfied"

- Jerseyboy

This is the 7th vehicle I have purchased through Shuman and always been treated fairly and with respect. The team here treats you like family and doesn't use high pressure sales tactics. They make sure the vehicle and the deal fits your needs and finances. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Daenzer, Justin Davis

Oct 09, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! Our team is thrilled to have earned your business over the years. We will continue to serve you to the best of our ability. Have a great day!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service"

- Richard123456

Allen was the best car salesman I ever dealt with. Large inventory to choose from I leased a breautiful grand Cherokee. THANK YOU ALLEN I WILL BE BACK! Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good prices and "

- Richard313!!

Flawless presentation by salesman will make me return for my text purchase. Delivery was also first class! Explanation of everything about the SUV. More than I expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Richard! We aim for 100% customer satisfaction at every stage of your car purchase, and we’re delighted to hear that you received that from Allen. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep compass"

- malburgt

This is my third lease from Shumans. I keep returning because of the friendliness of the staff, they respect my price limits and what I can afford, and make the experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! It is great to hear that our staff does such a good job with the leasing process and making the experience easy for you. Enjoy your new Jeep Compass!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Alicia

I had the pleasure of working with Allen Myers to buy my new Jeep Compass. He was knowledgeable, respectful of my time, and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Davis

Sep 27, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was a pleasure to work with you as well, Alicia, thank you for giving Allen and the team your business! We hope you're loving your new Compass, and we hope we can see you again in the future!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Durango"

- Tony2018

Allen was wonderful to work with. He was very professional, knowledgeable and accomodating. Couldn’t have asked for any better of an experience. I will definitely recommend Allen to others. Thanks for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's what we liked to hear, Tony! It's good to know that Allen took such excellent care of you. Thank you for your great review, and congratulations on that awesome Durango!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car and my salesperson made it easy! "

- Mikivanscanbecool

Allen was so friendly and knowledgeable, I usually dread choosing a car, but this was actually fun. They made everything easy with no surprise costs or high pressured sales. I really appreciated Allen going over all the technology in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing about your car buying experience! It is great to hear that Allen was able to make the process fun and easy for you. Enjoy your new car!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with!"

- Minivanmom

Allen at Shuman was very helpful and made leasing my new Pacifica easy. He was knowledgeable and patient. All of the people I dealt with at Shuman were friendly. The process was very efficient. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is wonderful to hear! We try to make each buying/leasing experience as comfortable and informative as possible, so it's great that Allen was able to do so for you! We hope you enjoy your new Pacifica and come back again! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,346

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,998

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$41,900

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,346

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,346

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,740

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,740

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,740