Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allen Tucker.
Allen Tucker
Allen Tucker at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
not yet rated

Allen Tucker

Consultant

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

5 Reviews of Allen Tucker

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying with Vin was about as painless as can be. Brought..."

- Mconwell

Buying with Vin was about as painless as can be. Brought us every truck we wanted to see got the truck up on a lift to look at the frame, can’t really ask for much more. The financing aspect was cordial and not daunting as most financing discussions tend to be. Allen was great on the phone to schedule us in and was super friendly. Overall just a good car buying experience, which is refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My New Buick Enclave"

- Tucker Andersen

This is the third Enclave which I have purchased from this dealership, so obviously i am satisfied with the car and the dealership. This was handled very professionally, with an excellent price on a 2019 model that allowed me to benefit from all the available offers. Vin was my salesperson for this purchase and handled it very efficiently. Now i just have to figure out how to take advantage of all the new electronic features added since my last purchase 6 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Kjersgaard

Nov 29, 2019

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new Enclave and If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most stress-free new car buying experiences ever"

- JLEIGH113

Thanks to Allen Tucker, the charming sales professional who greeted us warmly, the sting and stress of buying a new car was eliminated. We were so fortunate that this young man was highly professional, incredibly knowledgeable and extremely intelligent. Mr. Tucker made magic happen. He found the cars we wanted to test drive quickly, immediately informed us about each car and then when we decided on which Chevy we wanted, Allen once again made everything go smoothly and efficiently just like the wonderful car we bought. From Roger, Brian. Warren and Darren the entire buying process went like a well oiled machine. We highly recommend Sullivans Northwest Hills Dealership. Wonderful Mr. Tucker and an extraordinary team. We will be long time customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Roger Rathbun, Brian Kirk , Warren.

Jun 20, 2019

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we value the relationship that has been created! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience !"

- Jimmyd1958

Right from the start, this dealership was second to none ! I stated with the Internet Sales ( Justin ) and he was outstanding getting back to me with the information I had asked him about, as well as locating the truck I was interested in , all around Great job ! Upon entering the dealership we were warmly greeted, and told us someone would be right over. That someone was Allen Tucker , by FAR the nicest person we,ve spoken with at a Car Dealership ! Allen made us both feel so at home, taking any stress about buying a vehicle off immediately !! Allen was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we were interested in as well . Closing the deal, went so smooth, and never rushed !! Would highly recommend Allen Tucker to purchase a vehicle from at this Dealership !! All around a very Friendly place to do business in ! Thank you, Jim D'Amato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Giordano, Darren Schwartz , Justin, Internet Sales

Apr 23, 2019

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us. We will definitely pass the kind comments along to Allen. Congratulations on your new vehicle and If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was fantastic, our experience was great"

- Betsy8

We love our Acadia, it was the right car for us. If it wasn’t for Allen’s patience and listening to what we wanted in a car, I never would have thought of the Acadia. That’s what makes a great experience! Everyone was helpful and took the stress out of the experience. We had fun, and we were excited to have a beautiful new car. I think that’s , what the way it should be when you buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Brian Kirk

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,955

2020 Buick Encore

$21,955

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,455

2020 Buick Encore GX

$22,455

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $20,290

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,290

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,705

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,705

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,555

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,555

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,555

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,555