About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen White.
Allen White
Allen White, Trade In Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
4.9

Allen White

Trade In Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Allen White

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people and service"

- Minniecooper01 Verified Customer

Quick and easy to work with. Great experience overall and I wasn't even on planning to buy a new car. They were friendly and easy to talk with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- SHUBBALDWIN Verified Customer

We could not of had a better experience. Courtesy sales reps that were not pushing us to make a deal that we didn't want. We got rock bottom price, the car we wanted, and left with peace of mind. Would recommend Milton Martin Toyota to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff"

- YOUMEJESS Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a new car... I will definitely be coming back ............They really work with all different scores of credit.. the inside and outside of the dealership was top notch..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From the receptionist to Alan the salesman to the manager ev"

- Mom85 Verified Customer

Eeveryone was extremely helpful making it possible to buy my lovely RED Prius. From receptionist to salesman, Alan, to manager. All were helpful in extreme. Thank you all so much for making my purchase a delightful experience. I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and awesome service!"

- Dianavrgs Verified Customer

Allan was our sales rep and he was very helpful. At no point did we feel pressure to buy. We told him our budget and never did he try to go outside of that. Was very friendly and informative. Made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place to do business"

- acporter1 Verified Customer

Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. Never had a bad experience. Service has always been on time. Nice area to wait while service is being performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, I was treated with kindness and respect."

- DSHELTON1 Verified Customer

I just purchased my second vehicle in three yesrs. I talked to the same people as last time as well as a second salesman. They never pressured me and they worked with their manager to get me the best deal possible. I have had nothing but excellent treatment at this dealership from everyone! Thanks for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski, Rick Williams

Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++++++"

- pjclark999 Verified Customer

My 5th Toyota and I couldn’t be happier, 3 Camrey’s and 2 Rav 4’s. From top to bottom, PR is my “thing” when it’s honest and coming from genuine experience. MM IS MY DEALERSHIP OF CHOICE!! Paula Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Brandon Hernandez

Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a kind review and for your faithfulness to Milton Martin Toyota!! It truly means so much to us! Thank you for choosing us!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results