About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Williams.
Allen Williams
Allen Williams, Sales, Beaverton Kia
4.9

Allen Williams

Sales

Beaverton Kia

12520 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Where were you born? Apia Western Samoa Previous Occupation? United States Army What do you like to do outside of work? Play golf, fish, work in the yard. Favorite thing about Beaverton Kia? Selling Kia products. Favorite thing about your current position? Meeting new people. Favorite movie? Sound of Music Favorite Food? Prime Rib What's something quirky about you? Intelligent, loyal, hard working, friendly, athletic, and organized.

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Allen Williams

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Sorento Purchase"

- GreggZ

Last week, I purchased a 2018 Kia Sorento from this dealership.. The entire process was very smooth, with no pressure whatsoever from the team at BK. In fact, Allen couldn't have been easier to work with or more accommodating throughout the process. We love our new Sorento, and would recommend BK to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reece

May 14, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Kia Sorento! We think Allen is awesome, too, thank you for the kind words about him! :-)

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and fast!"

- Jim0413

I was pleased from my interaction the minute I walked in the door.. I knew what I wanted when I walked in and I am extremelt happy walking out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Truman Young, Adam Brown

May 14, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you so much, Jim! We really appreciate the feedback :-)

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on renewing lease!"

- wd2844

Alan and Adam were amazing at helping me quickly and easily update my lease for the vehicle we wanted at the payment we needed. We were able to do most of the work over the phone so once I arrived at dealership it was as quick as possible to get in and out. Alan was so great an accommodating, he even gave his jacket to my son to stay warm as we looked at the vehicle! Will in finance was also great about explaining everything clearly and got me through the paperwork really fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Brown

Mar 08, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia lease! And thank you for coming back to Kia for another car:-) We appreciate your kind words about Allen, Adam and Will, we love to hear of our guests' positive experiences!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad start to a Great end"

- Bill Severson

Went into Beaverton KIA to test drive a Sorento and immediately a salesman was there to greet us. My defenses went up and I’m sure I came across as an xxx. The salesman took it in stride and asked how he could help and I said I wanted to talk to someone else. He took us into the showroom and introduced us to another salesman who said he was with someone, but Allen would be able to help us. You guessed it, Allen was the salesman who greeted us. Allen was nothing but polite and courteous and brought my defenses down. We ended up getting to know Allen, about his family and his military career. We shared stories about our kids and grandkids and had a very easy conversation. To try and shorten this story we ended up purchasing the car and Allen made it a joy. We highly recommend Allen and Beaverton KIA. Allen has been with the dealership for fourteen years and that is a testament to the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss, Steve Reece

May 14, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Bill- We're glad to hear that Allen helped steer your experience in the right direction :-) We absolutely adore him, and we love that he has so many customers that love him too! Thank you so much for this thoughtful review, and congratulations on your purchase!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low stress car buying"

- mjoerb

If you're like me you dread going to buy a car. We were lucky to walk in to this location and meet with Allen. He was such a lovely person to deal with. I couldn't think of a better salesman to deal with. We got the car we wanted and traded in our previous car. We did our paperwork with Paul who was great at explaining everything to us. If you need a car go here and ask for Allen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you so much for this glowing review of Allen! We think he's fantastic as well :) Congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience I have ever had!"

- 4EVRPY

I stopped by the Beaverton Kia on Saturday afternoon because I wanted to test drive the Kia Sedona before I made the decision as to which minivan I wanted to purchase. I had already test driven a Honda Odyssey and a Toyota Sienna. Allen Williams approached me when a few minutes after we arrived and offered to let me test drive the Kia Sedona. He was not your typical "car salesman". He's very soft spoken, kind and easy natured. Not pushy at all. The van we drove had a lot of Nice features, one of which was a Warranty, that was very important to me. Allen took the time to go to the other lot and find the vehicle that fit my specifications. It had all the features I couldn't live without, and was missing some of the features (like leather interior) that were originally on my "want list" but Allen gave me the great suggestion to get seat covers to protect my cloth. It saved me a lot of money and enabled me to buy a very nice Van that evening without the worry of my kids ruining my cloth seats. The financing department was great, Karen Voss made the whole financing process so easy and I could tell she knew exactly what she was doing. Very Professional! We left that evening with huge smiles and a nice new van. I highly recommend this dealership and Allen Williams as your car buying expert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss

Jan 18, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Congratulations on your brand new Sedona! We're glad you were well taken care of by Allen and Karen. Thank you for leaving this review, we really appreciate it!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Gburn

They are willing to work with you, great service, and sales. The sales team that helped us was very knowledgeable and laid-back and we didn't feel any pressure. Would buy from them again. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss, Kristen Plosay , Adam the sales manager helped us get a great price!

May 14, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you very much for your review- we love to get feedback from our guests! Congratulations on your new Kia purchase!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Rosa17

Allen Williams thank you for being patient, helpful, friendly, and a great salesman. I recommended friends and family. Allen makes you feel your in control.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review, Rosa! We appreciate the feedback about Allen :)

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars"

- gutdriving

Went real well super good cars thanks for letting me take one home! Great store that picked out a good car for me. Very happy would visit the store again for a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss , Steve

Dec 14, 2017

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you very much for the review! We're glad to hear you're happy with your purchase! :-)

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really Pleased"

- bonnj

I leased my second Kia Soul a month ago (June 30) from Allen and Jake did the financial paperwork. I couldn't be more pleased..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Norquist

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sportage

$23,788

2018 Kia Forte

$16,148

2018 Kia Optima

$28,045

2018 Kia Sedona

$28,619

2018 Kia Optima

$19,430

2018 Kia Forte

$15,888

2018 Kia Sportage

$21,699

2018 Kia Sportage

$21,699