About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allie Ancowitz.
Allie Ancowitz
Allie Ancowitz, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Lia Toyota of Colonie
5.0

Allie Ancowitz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Allie Ancowitz

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Toyota 4 runnner"

- 2016 4 Runner

Great hassle free experience. Great people great service. I love my 4 runner and can’t wait to see how it handles in the snow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to do business with "

- Jim Pedone

Our experience buying a new car with Lia Toyota was very pleasant and professional. Our sales representative was a good listener as well as very knowledgeable of all the vehicles. I would definitely recommend Lia Toyota, I will also be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Rich123

I bought a 2015 Toyota Sienna, Allie was a great to work with. She showed me everything about the car, was honest and didn't pressure me. When it came time to pick up the car, every detail was taken car of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lia Toyota - Allie"

- Jeer2064

I previously purchased a car from Lia. Even though Allie was not my salesperson she was willing and able to show me the features on my new car. When my husband and I went shopping for our next car I knew we had to work with Allie. She's a Fabulous sales person, attentive and very knowledgeable with the products she sells. A true pleasure to work with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Christina McDermott

Allie was great, she was quick, efficient and friendly. What I thought was going to be an all day affair was only a few hours which was such a relief. 10/10 I defiantly will be back to see Allie for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Hayannie

Allie Ancowitz was so extremely helpful. I would recommend her to anyone. She helped me find the perfect car. I went to Lia Toyota dreading the whole car buying process, but she made it very easy and painfree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Cliff3064

Ron and Allie were both knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend lia Toyota and their team to anybody! They both went over options that would fit our needs best. And made the whole transaction smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nichols

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like buying from friends!"

- Dgrover34

We could not be happier that we chose Lia Toyota for our purchase. Allie greeted us outside and from that point on was outstanding. The manager Ron was present several times during the deal. We felt that they really treated us fairly. We look forward to using the service department and building our relationship from here with the lia family. Amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Ogaard, Ron Nichols

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Rav4"

- Scrappy

Allie did a great job taking care of us with our purchase of a 2017 RAV4. We have bought two vehicles from Allie and are very pleased. Thank you Allie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying first new car"

- ttewks

Allison was super helpful without being at all pushy. I would definitely recommend her, as well as the dealership, to other first-time buyers. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

N/A

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,318

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,564

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2017 Toyota Sequoia

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,463

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,689

2017 Toyota Highlander

N/A