About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allie Ancowitz.
Allie Ancowitz
Allie Ancowitz, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Lia Toyota of Colonie
5.0

Allie Ancowitz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Allie Ancowitz

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lia Toyota - Allie"

- Jeer2064

I previously purchased a car from Lia. Even though Allie was not my salesperson she was willing and able to show me the features on my new car. When my husband and I went shopping for our next car I knew we had to work with Allie. She's a Fabulous sales person, attentive and very knowledgeable with the products she sells. A true pleasure to work with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Christina McDermott

Allie was great, she was quick, efficient and friendly. What I thought was going to be an all day affair was only a few hours which was such a relief. 10/10 I defiantly will be back to see Allie for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Hayannie

Allie Ancowitz was so extremely helpful. I would recommend her to anyone. She helped me find the perfect car. I went to Lia Toyota dreading the whole car buying process, but she made it very easy and painfree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Cliff3064

Ron and Allie were both knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend lia Toyota and their team to anybody! They both went over options that would fit our needs best. And made the whole transaction smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nichols

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like buying from friends!"

- Dgrover34

We could not be happier that we chose Lia Toyota for our purchase. Allie greeted us outside and from that point on was outstanding. The manager Ron was present several times during the deal. We felt that they really treated us fairly. We look forward to using the service department and building our relationship from here with the lia family. Amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Ogaard, Ron Nichols

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Rav4"

- Scrappy

Allie did a great job taking care of us with our purchase of a 2017 RAV4. We have bought two vehicles from Allie and are very pleased. Thank you Allie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying first new car"

- ttewks

Allison was super helpful without being at all pushy. I would definitely recommend her, as well as the dealership, to other first-time buyers. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- adele1249

Allie is the best! She really know's what she is talking about and made me feel extremely comfortable with the entire car buying process. I will always return to buy a car from her as long as she is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EPIC!!! 5 star staff and 5 star dealership! "

- Angie 27

Lia toyota goes above and beyond in their people skills, knowledge, and drive to not SELL you a car but to invest in your happiness. This team went ABOVE and beyond to get me into a lease that was affordable and reliable and in minimum time. They are passionate about their careers and treat you with a kindness that is undeniably out going and trustworthy. They aren't sales people that are like most, they are superb beings who WANT you happy. In a world that is unpredictable and ever changing , their goal isn't the "sale" they are choosing to invest in your absolute happiness. I dare say I will be driving a toyota for the rest of my life and my children will grow up driving Toyota's as well, but not just ANY TOYOTA, we will all invest our car choices in Lia Toyota, and I beg anyone in search of ANY new or used vehicle to make the trip to Lia toyota of Colonie, it's a choice you'll never ever regret making. Life is too short to live with regret. A friend sent me there and I will urge everyone to follow in my foot steps in their upcoming vehicle choices. THANK U LIA TOYOTA, my 2017 Rav 4 is beautiful and I look forward to wherever the roads ahead takes me in my new Rav. A round of applause to Allie and Andy R....YOU are wonderful souls with great hearts and unique energy!!! THANK U

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rainone

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- No123

Allie is the best sales person around. She's very knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile to make her customers happy. If you are in the market for a new car go see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,318

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,564

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,490

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,880

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,599

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,237

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,343

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$24,998