Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allie Hoffman.
Allie Hoffman
Allie Hoffman at Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
Refer Me
4.9

Allie Hoffman

Assistant Service Manager

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me

Allie lives just a few minutes away in Randolph and has been with Infiniti since 1990, prior to Infiniti, Allie was a service writer for Buick. Allie is a NY Yankees fan and loves to garden. Her favorite vehicle in the Infiniti line is the M37X.

Call
Email

325 Reviews of Allie Hoffman

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the service we received -..."

- PRUSSFAMILY Verified Customer

We were very happy with the service we received - absolutely no problems and very pleased! Thank you for making us feel so comfortable and relaxed during our service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I was in and out. The young man..."

- PSUNL9 Verified Customer

Excellent service. I was in and out. The young man however I forgot his name was very courteous and respectful and professional. He informed me of everything that needed to be done on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Frimberger

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always impeccable prompt courteous service, do kinda..."

- williamdendulk Verified Customer

As always impeccable prompt courteous service, do kinda miss the stuff at the breakfast bar but am sure it will reopen when COVID is under contro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Frimberger

Feb 04, 2021

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. We can't wait for the candy bar to be back! Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very friendly dealership that aims to please. They know..."

- BAROQUESTYLES Verified Customer

A very friendly dealership that aims to please. They know my car inside and out. The work is done on time and the waiting area is very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Frimberger

Jan 20, 2021

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for your kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service people are professional & responsive..."

- GLOBALREALTYHRS Verified Customer

Your service people are professional & responsive especially when I need last minute maintenance as my schedule is often quite challenging. I plan on always servicing my vehicle at Salerno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Frimberger

Jan 20, 2021

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for The Great review, We truly appreciate your Business Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at your dealer... I was pleasantly..."

- JASON.J.BOWDEN Verified Customer

This was my first time at your dealer... I was pleasantly surprised by service prices and customer service exceeded my expectations... I will certainly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Frimberger

Jan 20, 2021

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for The recommendation, We truly appreciate your Business Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I continually have an excellent experience when bringing..."

- DFRIMBERGER Verified Customer

I continually have an excellent experience when bringing my car to Salerno-Duane Infiniti for service. They are always friendly, efficient and easy to deal with and my car comes back sparkling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Frimberger

Jan 20, 2021

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for The recommendation, We truly appreciate your Business Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service work is all good, but the service reps never..."

- TOMKUKLA Verified Customer

The service work is all good, but the service reps never seem to know the prices for services when I ask. The last three times I tried to schedule services, the service rep either gave me wrong prices when scheduling the service on the phone or changed the price when I got there for the appointment. Several times I had to get the service manager involved to correct it. I can't understand how service reps, who have worked there for years, can't give me proper price quotes when asked for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Frimberger

Jan 20, 2021

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for The recommendation, We truly appreciate your Business Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No issues to report except a loaner car was not..."

- BCOLLEY40 Verified Customer

No issues to report except a loaner car was not available. The team was able to perform my car service quickly, so it was not much of a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for The Great review, We truly appreciate your Business Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time using this dealership was a great..."

- DWAINLAZARUS Verified Customer

My first time using this dealership was a great experience. Allie was warm and welcoming, she checked in on me while I waiting in the waiting area. Which I was happy how cleaned it was. They also provided hot beverages and water as well. I will make this my home dealership going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $44,595

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,595

used 2017 Ford Focus RS car, priced at $33,700

2017 Ford Focus RS

$33,700

used 2017 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $35,000

2017 INFINITI Q60

$35,000

used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $22,000

2017 GMC Acadia

$22,000

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $19,000

2017 Nissan Maxima

$19,000

used 2012 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $8,000

2012 Mazda CX-9

$8,000