About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allie Patton.
Allie Patton
Allie Patton, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat
4.8

Allie Patton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

100 W Coliseum Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Contact Me

Hi there! I'm Allie! I strive to radiate kindness every where I go to help make this world a better place. The buying experience should be an enjoyable and easy process, so I work hard to assist my customers in having the experience they deserve.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Allie Patton

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Walker, Allison M

Allie was amazing and got us exactly what we wanted! It was fast and smooth work through the whole process! Highly recommend her and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCard

May 21, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that we could help another customer to get into the right vehicle just for them! :)

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Velvet Red

Wanted a specific color and that color came in that exact day. Super easy, fast, and efficient process! What a great group of people! Super Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCard

May 21, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

.

Apr 13, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing as a business!! We are glad we could help you get into the exact vehicle of your liking! :)

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Happy customers!

Dealership is very clean and organized. The staff was super friendly. We were torn between whay vehicle we wanted, Allie was just awesome at helping us narrow our choice down. We are extremely happy with our new Dodge Journey. We will be buying from Glenbrook in the future!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing as a business!! We are glad we could help you!

Apr 13, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that we could help another customer to get into the right vehicle just for them!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Best Car Buying Experience!"

- John & Lisa Schenkel

We we’re luckily greeted at the door by Allie Patten. She let us try all the cars we were interested in, and not once pressured us to close a deal. She has a great laid-back style that you want when searching for a car. Any questions we had she immediately answered and was always on the ball and very professional. We decided on a vehicle with a list of features and within the day she had the exact card delivered to the dealership, from out-of-state. She even put a big red bow on our car when we came to pick it up. A perfect experience! We highly recommend Allie! Our experience with Lamont in finance was expedient and professional with no BS. He made talking numbers less painful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Mills

Apr 13, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad Allie and Lamont could be of such great help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxxing liars "

- Cort

I test drove a car and didn't want it bc the messed up rims. I bought the other car. When I brought it home I realized they switched my rims and gave me the xxxxty ones and told me pretty much I was crazy. I am pissed. They screwed me over bad. And were not willing to trade them back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Mills, Tyler Runyan

Apr 13, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Cort, we are sorry we could not give you five star service. If you would kindly contact our GSM, Ryan Tuttle, we would be happy to speak with you. Thank you!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, thoughtful & thorough "

- GingerSnips

Allie spent time with us explaining features & options. We brought exactly what we wanted at a fair price. Other salespeople helped us make our final decision. Everyone seemed to want to help us make the best choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCard

Mar 19, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that we could help another customer to get into the right vehicle just for them! :)

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Bamajiw123

Very friendly staff. Allie Patton was amazing to deal with. She helped us pick the perfect truck that had all the options we wanted for a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCard

Mar 19, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you appreciate the hard work we put into making everything perfect for you!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep lease"

- Prowant11

Allie was so helpful in finding the right price range for our jeep lease. She showed us jeeps upon keeps to make sure we chose the right one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that we could help another customer to get into the right vehicle just for them! :)

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall satisfied"

- Camisty

Allie and Lamont were both great to work with! Would have been happier if the certification had already been completed but overall we are quite happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Mills

Mar 19, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad Allie and Lamont could be of such great help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous "

- Fox and Owl

Very Friendly, knowledgeable, took the time to answer our questions, courteous, did not rush us, stayed after hours to the finish deal. Very happy with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCard

Mar 19, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you appreciate the hard work we put into making everything perfect for you!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$43,851

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$43,000

2018 Ram 1500

$38,283

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,149

2018 Ram 3500

$63,255

2017 Fiat 500

$15,078

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,765

2018 Chrysler 300C

$39,562