About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allie Patton.
Allie Patton
Allie Patton, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat
4.9

Allie Patton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

100 W Coliseum Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Contact Me

Hi there! I'm Allie! I strive to radiate kindness every where I go to help make this world a better place. The buying experience should be an enjoyable and easy process, so I work hard to assist my customers in having the experience they deserve.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Allie Patton

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Andy,Barb2019

The people at Glen Brook were very nice and willing to work with you.Allie helped us a great bit through all the process.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spitler

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service sales rep was nice polite very easy to work "

- Darrenknight32

Allie was a great person to work with she new exactly what I was looking for very helpful in making me understand how to use the viechle after I purchased it. Staff was friendly and professional one of my better experience's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenbrook Dodge, John McCard

Oct 25, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing as a business!! We are glad we could help you!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent and helpful"

- Cintya

Allie Patton really helped me answering all my questions and matching my requests to get the perfect vehicle. I would recommend this dealership their service is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenbrook Dodge, Lamont Mills

Oct 25, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you appreciate the hard work we put into making everything perfect for you!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, positive, low pressure"

- Lauren

We were extremely satisfied with our buying experience today with Allie. We never felt pressured to buy, but were supplied with an abundance of information and features relevant to our purchase. We did a lot of research beforehand, but had we been ill-informed, I’m confident that our experience would have been just as positive. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Lauren, thank you for the five star review!! We are happy to help you get the payment best for you!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car buy"

- Jthiele87

Allie was awesome! Thanks for the great experience! Very professional and friendly. Kept in great contact all through the buying process. Also very patient. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing love Allie!!"

- Sgoode23

Allie was amazing and such a huge help! Loved every bit of it!! Will def be coming back! And will def be telling my friends about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you appreciate the hard work we put into making everything perfect for you!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Lin

Everyone was spectacular. Friendly and professional. This is my second purchase and due to the quality of service and your sales teM I am back. Just purchased a 2019 Jeep Trail Hawk. Love it!!! Linda Schmitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCard, Brandon Jones

Oct 25, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing as a business!! We are glad we could help you!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, easy process"

- Mrsmoosetracks

Quick easy car buying process Allie was great and answered all my questions!! We will definitely be back for our next vehicle!!! We had an amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Spitler

Oct 25, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you appreciate the hard work we put into making everything perfect for you!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bye bye Chevy "

- RDH471

I had a great experience dealing with Allie. She really worked hard to earn my business. She was very nice, polite and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that we could help another customer to get into the right vehicle just for them! :)

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- Carmom

This is the second used vehicle we habe purchased from this dealership. We have had a good expirence both times. We will likely use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad Carmon could be of such great help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$43,351

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$37,149

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$37,546

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$47,114

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$69,995

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$44,901

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$43,175

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$47,204