About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allie Patton.
Allie Patton
Allie Patton, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat
4.9

Allie Patton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

100 W Coliseum Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Contact Me

Hi there! I'm Allie! I strive to radiate kindness every where I go to help make this world a better place. The buying experience should be an enjoyable and easy process, so I work hard to assist my customers in having the experience they deserve.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Allie Patton

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Lin

Everyone was spectacular. Friendly and professional. This is my second purchase and due to the quality of service and your sales teM I am back. Just purchased a 2019 Jeep Trail Hawk. Love it!!! Linda Schmitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCard, Brandon Jones

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, easy process"

- Mrsmoosetracks

Quick easy car buying process Allie was great and answered all my questions!! We will definitely be back for our next vehicle!!! We had an amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Spitler

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bye bye Chevy "

- RDH471

I had a great experience dealing with Allie. She really worked hard to earn my business. She was very nice, polite and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that we could help another customer to get into the right vehicle just for them! :)

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- Carmom

This is the second used vehicle we habe purchased from this dealership. We have had a good expirence both times. We will likely use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad Carmon could be of such great help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allie’s Awesome "

- Coriie111

Super patient and helpful. Amazing!!! Will highly recommend. This was a very pleasant experience and I will come back. great prices and helpful sales people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Tuttle, Lamont Mills

Jul 16, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing as a business!! We are glad we could help you!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice car at a fair price"

- Pat123

They found the car we were looking for in the color we wanted at a fair price. Allie was easy to work with and the overall experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you appreciate the hard work we put into making everything perfect for you!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Walker, Allison M

Allie was amazing and got us exactly what we wanted! It was fast and smooth work through the whole process! Highly recommend her and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCard

May 21, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that we could help another customer to get into the right vehicle just for them! :)

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Velvet Red

Wanted a specific color and that color came in that exact day. Super easy, fast, and efficient process! What a great group of people! Super Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCard

May 21, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

.

Apr 13, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing as a business!! We are glad we could help you get into the exact vehicle of your liking! :)

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Happy customers!

Dealership is very clean and organized. The staff was super friendly. We were torn between whay vehicle we wanted, Allie was just awesome at helping us narrow our choice down. We are extremely happy with our new Dodge Journey. We will be buying from Glenbrook in the future!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing as a business!! We are glad we could help you!

Apr 13, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that we could help another customer to get into the right vehicle just for them!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Best Car Buying Experience!"

- John & Lisa Schenkel

We we’re luckily greeted at the door by Allie Patten. She let us try all the cars we were interested in, and not once pressured us to close a deal. She has a great laid-back style that you want when searching for a car. Any questions we had she immediately answered and was always on the ball and very professional. We decided on a vehicle with a list of features and within the day she had the exact card delivered to the dealership, from out-of-state. She even put a big red bow on our car when we came to pick it up. A perfect experience! We highly recommend Allie! Our experience with Lamont in finance was expedient and professional with no BS. He made talking numbers less painful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Mills

Apr 13, 2018

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad Allie and Lamont could be of such great help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$43,851

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$43,000

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,149

2017 Fiat 500

$16,078

2017 Fiat 500

$16,078

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,546

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$47,614

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$79,995