Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allison Cerwinski.
Allison Cerwinski
Allison Cerwinski at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Allison Cerwinski

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Allison Cerwinski

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service overall very good. price a little high. "blah..."

- gplabelle

service overall very good. price a little high. "blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah to get 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is efficient, waiting area is..."

- Mike R.

Service department is efficient, waiting area is immaculately clean and bright, and I will definitely share this great experience with others. The price for the service was competitive and when factoring in the excellence of this service, the value is at the top! My service advisor, Allison Cerwinski, is amazingly great. She checked me in without delay, listened very carefully to what was needed, and kept me updated with the progress. Checkout was quick and I really felt valued as a customer. Well done Clinton Honda, and thank you Allison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Mike - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i always use this dealership when i visit my family here..."

- cah162003

i always use this dealership when i visit my family here in clinton. the employees are always friendly and very helpful. the dealership is clean and their waiting area is comfortable. thank you so much for being there for me christine haley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christi Dickson

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended. Quick to get an appointment and..."

- Jhai

Highly recommended. Quick to get an appointment and friendly staff. Detailed information, place area is clean. I didn’t realize I need to say a lot of words for the review. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: N/a

Jan 25, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Jhai - Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience. (Sorry for the minimum word requirement )

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schedule was quick and fast. Great open time at 0700am...."

- Arthurwong9853

Schedule was quick and fast. Great open time at 0700am. service was excellent - the service was prompt and professional. Car returned in good shape. Would highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton

Jan 20, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Arthur - We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a smooth service when I go to Clinton Honda. Their..."

- Brettmpt

Always a smooth service when I go to Clinton Honda. Their service and staff are always a pleasure to deal with. I appreciate their help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating staff. I thought I had scheduled an..."

- Steve & Sue

Very accommodating staff. I thought I had scheduled an appointment for oil change but due to my error, I did not have an appointment when I showed up. I was able to receive the service I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Steve & Sue - Taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices! Great service! Very accommodating!..."

- Carol

Great prices! Great service! Very accommodating! Super nice and friendly! I love my Honda and would purchase another one in the future. Service excellent also Can’t go wrong with Clinton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Joseph Edinger

Dec 09, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Carol - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service. My car is well cared for here, and..."

- FrankBit

Professional service. My car is well cared for here, and my vehicle purchase experience was professional as well. I feel very comfortable doing business with Clinton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Frank - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend the Clinton Honda Service..."

- eileenmsmyth

I would definitely recommend the Clinton Honda Service Center. We’ve been driving Honda’s for close to 30 years & always bring our cars to Clinton Honda for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Eileen - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,998

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price