About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Almis Isse.
Almis Isse
Almis Isse, Sales Consultant, Bill Page Honda
5.0

Almis Isse

Sales Consultant

Bill Page Honda

6715 Arlington Boulevard
Falls Church, VA 22042

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Almis Isse

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My recommendation of Bill Page Honda"

- Bill Page Honda Customer Verified Customer

I recently purchased a new Honda Accord EX-L at your dealership. I traded in my Accord EX-L V6 for a Accord EX-L turbo. The initial trade-in offer was fair, and there was no "game-playing" in arriving at the price. This is the second Accord that I've purchased at your dealership. I've also had my car serviced there for the past two years. I'm glad to recommend Bill Page Honda for Honda sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Page Jr, Ryan Radzilowski , Omar Elbardisi

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bill Page Makes Buying a Honda Easy!"

- BAITANG Verified Customer

The dealership is a nice modern complex, all under one roof, containing new car sales, used car sales, and service, as well as plenty of covered parking for its extensive inventory of new cars. Although you can–and should–do as much research as possible on the Internet beforehand, it is even more valuable to visit a dealership and see the actual cars. Sitting in the cars, and taking a test drive, convinced me to zero in on the features I really needed. Bill Page's dealership has many friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable sales agents. They helped me determine my needs and they gave me a good deal. A special "shout-out" to Emma Le Maitre, our sales agent. She spent a lot of time with us, arranged test drives, guided us through the features available on various models, she helped us complete the settings on the car we eventually bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"BEST car transaction EVER."

- KDJ Verified Customer

Kristina was nothing short of remarkable !! Very knowledgeable about the product line AND all of the features. NO hard sell at all...If you are looking to buy or lease a Honda this is the dealer and salesperson you want to see. Also, the a shout out to the finance guy Almis, he want the extra mile with providing many financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Grimes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- ssjones

Kristina made the car buying process quick and easy! She is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my many questions. She also went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything on my car wish list. I highly recommend working with her and Bill Page Honda for your next automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Grimes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- LUCESTERSON Verified Customer

We want to thank Jon Vo and Almis Isse for their professionalism and all around good nature! They were a pleasure to work with and we were glad to meet them both! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Vo

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- JDAZZO23 Verified Customer

Emma Le Maitre was fantastic from start to finish and made the whole experience super easy!!! I was able to complete most of the process online and ahead of going to the dealership to buy my car. I only spent 2 hours at the dealer to sign paperwork and pickup my brand new Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Le Maitre

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience yet."

- CHRISANNCAMPBELL2000 Verified Customer

From the moment I stepped into this dealership I felt welcomed. Emma was spectacular.. I will definitely be recommending Bill Page Honda to all my friends. When I thought i wasn't going to get a car everyone worked with me to make sure I walked out with a car. They all made me feel on too of the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Le Maitre she is the best.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- RADICALIDEA Verified Customer

We've taken our prior Honda in for service at Bill Page for years and kept coming back because of the quality service. This was our first new-buy experience and it couldn't have been better. Emma was very professional, helpful, and most importantly timely with her communications. Her thoroughness with the purchase process and at the end walking us through the many features of the car is a testament to her professionalism and genuineness. I highly recommend giving her a call. The overall experience with the team (Hugo and Almis as well) was professional, courteous, and respectful. I appreciated everyone who helped make our new-buy purchase a successful and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Le Maitre, Hugo

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bernard was great"

- SEB2678 Verified Customer

The folks at Bill Page really care about balancing the customer needs/wants with what also benefits the business. Bernard was very personable and transparent through the buying process. His product knowledge was great and he did a good job getting the car ready to drive away after all the paperwork was done. I enjoyed chatting with Almis (Finance Dept) and get like he gave me a fair deal on financing and didn’t oversell the things I told him I wouldn’t be interested in. Thanks Bernard, Almis, Thierry, and the rest of the Bill Page team. I love my new car and am completely satisfied with my purchase and car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Beaumont-Beltran , Thierry

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- S Verified Customer

-very thorough explanantions -gave the best options possible catered towards us -made the buying process easier -was very eager to help us -efficient and timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chung

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$23,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,200

2018 Honda Civic

$24,100

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Civic

$23,900

2017 Honda Civic

$22,300

2016 Honda Civic

$19,440