Alondra Cornejo
Alondra Cornejo at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis
Refer Me

Alondra Cornejo

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis

18491 Outlet Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
4.6
10 Reviews

Let’s Go Blues !

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.6

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Alondra Cornejo

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I waited a few months to leave this review on purpose. After buying the car I felt like I was an annoyance to the sales team here: I bought a used Volkswagen from Echo Park at the end of July. After fina More

by murrellg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

We regret to hear you had a negative experience with us. We appreciate your business and will use this as an opportunity to improve our service in the future. We have reached out to you regarding your issues with the vehicle and attempted to work towards a resolution and offered to reimburse you, if you change your mind, and would like further assistance in this resolution, please reach out to us @ 636-893-8942

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was hoping for a great experience but encountered typical old school tactics when selling our car to them… Gave me a price to get me interested then proceeded to low ball me further at the dealershi More

by Simpsonjames183
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2022

Simpsonjames183 responded

I’m sorry I don’t believe a lot of the things the sales manager told me… I was in the car business and I know better I wanted to have a great experience but unfortunately this was a typical old school used car experience…this is just another example of why people don’t like shopping for cars or selling their car to these types of dealerships and tactics Can’t recommend

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved working with Alondra at EchoPark! ! Love my new to me car as well!! Highly recommend her and this place More

by emilyszoo1974
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been wanting to view this dealership since it's opened. Now having been inside and dealing with the reps. The customer service is 2nd to none. Love the atmosphere and the 100% honesty they gave me. More

by Charles Peeples
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Charles Peeples, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alo sold our Volvo to us. She was very knowledgeable and personable, as everyone there was. We’ve never had such an easy car buying experience. We received our title three wee More

by Mehaffy217
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Mehaffy217, your satisfaction is our top priority.

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased 6 cars in the last decade. The experience is always full of haggling and frustration, constant waiting for finance, and an increased level of anxiety and dissatisfaction until More

by brad_e
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Brad_e, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought my second vehicle from Echopark and it was just the same as the first experience. Great price, great process and fast! These guys have it figured out and it’s great for a customer! Well done E More

by Go blue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Go Blue, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield).

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the purchasing experience with Alondra and Cameron. They were extremely helpful and professional. More

by Rvdrake
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rose , Nick

Jun 30, 2022

Rvdrake responded

I enjoyed the entire experience at EchoPark and the professionalism of Alondra Cornejo and Cameron Rose

Jun 30, 2022

Rvdrake responded

I enjoyed the experience with Alondra Cornejo and Cameron Rose

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good experience, a nice car and good service. Wish to be better in the future. More

by Gavin
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Hi Gavin! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was not your usual car buying experience. I knew the car I wanted to buy and did most of the "shopping" on the internet. Echo Park happen to have the car I wanted--so as long as the test dr More

by Skycasper
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Winder

Jun 02, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thank you for the kind words and the amazing review, thank you for choosing EchoPark and I'll let Jacob know he did an awesome job.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,989
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $18,989
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,339
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,789
2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $19,589
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Blue Flame exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,279
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive