About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alphonse Warner.
Alphonse Warner
Alphonse Warner, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
5.0

Alphonse Warner

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

15 Music Fair Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Alphonse Warner

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Patient, & Friendly"

- goodness

My son and I brought his car in for service and enjoyed the service that we were given. Alphonse Warner assisted us with a smile. He was very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable as he answered any questions that we asked him. We give Alphonso an overall five star rating. We also give the Customer Service (2 young ladies receiving the service payments), an overall five star rating. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, good service"

- kbd9

I have recently purchased a new 2018 Toyota Corolla from Owing's Mills Heritage. Will Brown helped me find the right one, made sure I knew all the available features of the vehicle during the test drive, made sure all of the numbers were totally transparent, and got me more value for my trade in on my old Toyota Corolla. The only unfortunate part, which was no fault of the dealership, was a manufacturing error in the vehicle. I had it towed in and both Will and Alphonse made sure that everything was taken care of and were extremely apologetic (again, even though it was not their fault at all). It affirmed that they truly care about my overall experience and I felt like I was treated with a great deal of respect. I would strongly recommend anyone here for a good price on new vehicles and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Brown

Apr 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service"

- David

I didn't have an appointment . I drove in and Alphonse quickly diagnosed my problem, gave me an accurate time for the repair to be made , and an accurate estimate of the cost. You treat customers with royalty, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

David, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasurre doing business."

- Jesus4me

I've been a customer since 2004. I prefer to deal with Leo or Alphonse because they know me and I trust them. I can count on a call back and they always make time for me. I have a 2004 Highlander and a 2015 Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ritter, Leo Medina

Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello! Thank you for stopping in at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills and for writing such a positive review. We love hearing from all of our customers, but a response like yours truly brightens our day. Thank you for your continuous business and we sincerely hope to keep working with you in the future. Thank you again - Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Selfless Service"

- DShillingford

I came in to get an accessory for my car just because I was in the area. Mr. Alphonse happened to be walking by and saw that I looked confused. I don't even know if helping me was part of his job responsibility.. but he made sure I found what I needed & did it with a smile. I don't usually write reviews, but I will definitely be back when I need my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alphonse Warner"

- AkeemV6SE

Good Morning, I wanted to just take a few moments out to inform you of the great service provided by Alphonse. Alphonse understands that I drive quite a lot and he does the best to inform of me of what I need and things to do in the future. I really appreciate you guys having an employee like him, that's what keeps me coming back. I also make sure I recommend him to anyone who needs Toyota Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Tundra

$35,697

2017 Toyota Highlander

$32,000

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,697

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$32,800

2007 Mazda Mazda3

$4,998

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,488

2016 Lexus GS

$33,898