Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alvaro Romo
Alvaro Romo at Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth
Refer Me

Alvaro Romo

Sales

Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Alvaro Romo

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was skeptical goin in ,it being a used cas and having..."

- bryanpotterjudo

I was skeptical goin in ,it being a used cas and having been burnt in the past. From the moment I showed an interest in the car I was met with a level of service that shocked me.I walked in with an older trade in and “recent divorce” credit… I walked out with a bad ass car and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great, super friendly and upfront! Helped use with..."

- Joshua McGuire

Was great, super friendly and upfront! Helped use with every question and everything we needed to know. Had us taken care of and overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Albright

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is amazing, I found the car I wanted online,..."

- rice.andrew62

This place is amazing, I found the car I wanted online, called and made an appointment to come and test drive and was in and out in an hour. They asked me if I wanted to see any other vehicles and after I said no they never asked again and let me take my time with the one i was interested in. The following day I was able to call 5 minutes before closing and pay the optional deposit over the phone. A.J. told me after making the deposit that if I would call them before coming to get the car they would be sure all paperwork was ready (It was a 2 hour drive to dealership). I was able to come get my car the day after I made the deposit and all of the paperwork was on J.R’s desk when I arrived, all set up to be signed. They handed me each paper individually and gave me time to read them and answered all questions I had. When it came time to pay, all title, registration and warranty information was explained by Chad in the finance department. The sales staff is super polite, A.J. and J.R. made everything quick and painless. I will definitely be buying my next car here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo, Chad Atcheson

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ & Chad were wonderful to work with. They made the..."

- khyde

AJ & Chad were wonderful to work with. They made the process quick & easy & we would definitely go to Luxury & Imports again, no question! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luxury & Imports is a great dealership. I got to work..."

- cblockburger

Luxury & Imports is a great dealership. I got to work with John Rea . He answered all my questions and made the process simple. I was in and out of the dealership with the vehicle I wanted in no time at all. There customer service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, and fun environment loved working with..."

- taraboggio

Very professional, and fun environment loved working with AJ to get my new G37x he is such a nice guy! I’d recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great support, explained process well, AJ was super..."

- Michelle62 Verified Customer

Great support, explained process well, AJ was super helpful and friendly. Finance guy extremely pleasant and honest. I would recommend them to anyone needing or wanting a nice car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alvaro and the team got me in and out of the dealership..."

- drap15

Alvaro and the team got me in and out of the dealership with a trade in and financing in under 2 hours!!! Highly Recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic experience with AJ at Luxury Imports!..."

- alyssamsmith00

Had a fantastic experience with AJ at Luxury Imports! Relaxed and comfortable buying experience with very friendly people :) after shopping for weeks and being completely put off by name brand dealerships and sleeze bag salesmen; pulled in on Saturday morning on a last whim! Came out Saturday afternoon with my lovely new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We test drove several cars over a couple different days...."

- PowellBoys

We test drove several cars over a couple different days. AJ and JR were very easy and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend them. The final purchase transaction was very quick also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo, Chad Atcheson

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,966
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Sea Glass Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $14,872
2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Cool Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $19,938
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Empire State Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,500
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,862
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $21,774
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive