Alvaro Romo
Alvaro Romo at Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth
Refer Me

Alvaro Romo

Sales

Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
4.9
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Alvaro Romo

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A huge scam, I returned a car and bought another one VW Jetta. And I paid $16000 for this car. The report that was provided was false. Either the sales rep AJ or Chad are trust worthy. I was lied about my More

by James
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Molly Rea, Chad Atcheson

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very welcoming the moment we walked in, They were very nice and helpful. More

by af
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo, Molly Rea

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR and Molly were super helpful. Clean cars, lots of vehicles to choose from and competitive rates. More

by Dylon Farrell
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent attention, they helped me throughout the process until I found the car I wanted More

by Naiz
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR Romo was a pleasure to work with. Everyone at Luxury & Imports was kind & helpful. I would definitely recommend them & also would do business with them again. More

by Cal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo, Molly Rea

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made buying a car an easy and pleasant experience. I will definitely do business with them again. More

by rickschlitzer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alvaro provided EXCELLENT services! I bought my car in less than 1 hour. I Would have given a 5 but most cars I selected to view were at other locations which they did offer to bring to More

by kharemma1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AJ Was very professional, and He was very helpful throughout my purchase. I’d refer AJ to others desiring to make a purchase More

by Newbeginnings880
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo, Chad Atcheson

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and honest! The only issue I had was communication between sales and service. The experience was great enough we went back and bought another car! Thanks again. More

by markanderson6785
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR los mejores en lo que hacen tratan a las personas súper bien exelente servicio. More

by roderick
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $16,000
2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Lightning Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,452
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,000
2013 Jeep Patriot
used
Bright Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Prius car, priced at $14,787
2011 Toyota Prius
used
Barcelona Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,735
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $30,500
2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive