About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alvin Esguerra.
Alvin Esguerra
Alvin Esguerra, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Alvin Esguerra

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

104 Reviews of Alvin Esguerra

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"08 silverado"

- Cory.johnson.

Very friendly. Help choose the best options for you. Answer all questions to the best of there ability. Reasonable on prices of vehicles and warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NWMSRocks"

- Fwfcassist

Outstanding customer service! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. All the guys I worked with were awesome, next level customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming, Kyle Chestnut , Ericc

Jan 16, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new vehicle!. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Hyundai's are great vehicles as they get amazing gas mileage and they are comfortable too. We know that you have many options when vehicle shopping and we are grateful that you chose Northwest Motorsport for your vehicle purchase. Thank you for the 5 Star review as well. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Alvin Esguerra and Kyle Chestnut as they will be happy to hear that you were pleased with the service they provided to you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast sale! "

- JazHills

We had the best experience at Northwest Motorsports! Alvin was amazing and fast we were in and out faster the the previous vehicle we bought!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Check out that Awesome truck! Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Alvin Esguerra Thanks for the great review!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Jeep"

- Ashley

Thank you for your help! Love my Jeep will definitely recommend friends and family to go to you guys in the future to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Dexter Stevenson

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Ashley, we are happy to receive your review! We want every experience to be "five stars"! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Alvin Esguerra, Dexter Stevenson and Rob Long as we are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are excited to hear that you received excellent service during your visit. Enjoy your new Jeep.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Scion Tc"

- Mikey

The salesman did a great job!! Very helpful and courteous!! It was a relatively smooth transaction. I would purchase from them again. They are a car dealership, so you have to do a little wheeling and dealing, but they were fair and I gut the price I asked for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mikey, great picture of your new car! Scion TC's are fun cars to drive and great on gas too. Thanks for your review and we are happy that Alvin Esguerra could provide you with excellent service and you are happy with your purchase. We wish you many happy miles in your new car!.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Troy44

Any credit problem, they work with you! You might have a bit of a down payment but the cars are of quality and they are very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Troy, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We are pleased to hear that Alvin Esguerra provided you with the excellent service that we strive to deliver to all our customers. We have relationships with 70+ Banks, Credit Unions and Financial Lending Institutions, therefore we are able to provide different avenues for our customers to achieve credit for their vehicle purchase. Buying a car can be a fun and exiting experience and we are so glad you experienced that here with Northwest Motorsport.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Iwishiwasabear

Alvin was amazing to work with. The service was fast and easy and took away all the intimidating parts of buying a car from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

What a cute Mini Cooper, those cars are fun to own and drive. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Alvin Esguerra and we will share your review and compliments with him. Alvin is dedicated to providing all of our customers with a well informed buying experience and to ensure that you are happy with your purchase.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership in Washington "

- Walter95

Best dealer (Alvin) purchased first car here and got my wife to get jeep. This dealership has the best cars and i highly recommend to anyone who wants a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your Loyalty!. Hearing that you received excellent service from Alvin Esguerra is wonderful to hear. Your compliments and kind words will be shared with him. Alvin is dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and we are pleased to hear that he delivered this too you and your family. Happy Driving!.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the selection "

- Caseywellcome1

It never fails, every time we come to buy, we find multiple things we want! Everyone is always friendly, fast and efficient. The process is quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Alvin Esguerra. Thanks for the great review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Toofresh13

1st time at northwest motorsports and will definitely be coming back anytime we need a car! Great customer service! Thanks Alvin for finding us a great car that fits our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Welcome to the NWMS family! We are so glad to hear that Alvin was able to help you find exactly what you were looking! Cheers to your new Mazda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (1966 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888