About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alvin Esguerra.
Alvin Esguerra
Alvin Esguerra, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Alvin Esguerra

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

90 Reviews of Alvin Esguerra

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to shop for a rig"

- Josh

This is a great place to buy a vehicle. The customer service is wonderful and the employees Treat repeat customers very good and with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alvin was fantastic and a pleasure to deal with."

- Kmorgan

Alvin was helpful from the start when I walked on the lot. He was professional and made the buying process easy and stress free. Thankful we stopped in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy knowledgeable friendly"

- Kkleins13

Everyone at NW was easy to work with and very patient and accommodating. If you are looking for a vehicle I would recommend visiting NW Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We love being able to provide excellent service to each of our customers. It is great to hear that you had a very patient and accommodating experience with us! Thanks again for the review, and enjoy your new ride!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!"

- Coejkjeeper

Alvin was amazing and lots of help got me in the truck of my dreams! Searching far and wide for this specific duramax! Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear that Alvin made your experience such a great one! We are thrilled to hear about your experience and that you found your dream truck!!! thank your for the awesome review, thank you for your service, and we hope you are enjoying your new truck!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- alaynakay

Very helpful after being shot down from other places. Alvin was very kind, patient and helpful the whole time and made it very easy for us to purchase and finance our first vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad you ended up with us at NWMS! It is wonderful to hear that Alvin was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. Congrats on your new vehicle, Alayna!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever "

- DrayDaDon

These guys are the best ever I recommend anyone trying to get a car to come here. The way they make you feel at home is unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Kado123

Alvin helped me a lot was very nice and very patient and helpful. Haven’t had an experience like this before thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood

Aug 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Northwest Motorsport and Alvin! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Experience ever"

- 666m66ike

I had the best experience with Alvin I would deathly recommend my friends about me to him I had the best experience of my life I would definitely come back and get my next vehicle from Alvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi Mike, thanks for the great review! We love being able to provide excellent service to each of our customers. It’s so nice to hear that Alvin helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- alfdenali

Sales people were very friendly from the first contact. They were knowledgable and eager to help. No question was left unanswered. Alvin helped answer any questions we had and didn't know ro ask I would recommend this car dealer to all my friends and aquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Jones

Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear Alvin was able to help you find a fantastic vehicle and provide an excellent buying experience! We believe every customer should receive phenomenal service and be able to drive away happy. Thanks for the great review, and we hope to see you again!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was looking fro an SRT"

- Darabbit82

Was looking for an SRT found on that the wife had liked. I asked for the no bull their best price...I explain I do not like to haggle and I was willing to pay fair price they knocked off $500 and said that was their very best price. I explained that USAA offered that on their car buying site ($500 off) without a haggle... needless to say I had to walk. To make it easier on everyone else the price you see is the price they will stick to. EDIT: Was contacted by Nestor Soto from NW Motorsports.... 7/25/2018 17:39 pm - He has stated to me that it is policy that they do not negotiate on price. - It is a take it or leave it price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Soto

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (1843 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725