About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alvin Esguerra.
Alvin Esguerra
Alvin Esguerra, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Alvin Esguerra

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Alvin Esguerra

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Jeep"

- Ashley

Thank you for your help! Love my Jeep will definitely recommend friends and family to go to you guys in the future to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Dexter Stevenson

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Ashley, we are happy to receive your review! We want every experience to be "five stars"! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Alvin Esguerra, Dexter Stevenson and Rob Long as we are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are excited to hear that you received excellent service during your visit. Enjoy your new Jeep.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Scion Tc"

- Mikey

The salesman did a great job!! Very helpful and courteous!! It was a relatively smooth transaction. I would purchase from them again. They are a car dealership, so you have to do a little wheeling and dealing, but they were fair and I gut the price I asked for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mikey, great picture of your new car! Scion TC's are fun cars to drive and great on gas too. Thanks for your review and we are happy that Alvin Esguerra could provide you with excellent service and you are happy with your purchase. We wish you many happy miles in your new car!.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Troy44

Any credit problem, they work with you! You might have a bit of a down payment but the cars are of quality and they are very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Troy, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We are pleased to hear that Alvin Esguerra provided you with the excellent service that we strive to deliver to all our customers. We have relationships with 70+ Banks, Credit Unions and Financial Lending Institutions, therefore we are able to provide different avenues for our customers to achieve credit for their vehicle purchase. Buying a car can be a fun and exiting experience and we are so glad you experienced that here with Northwest Motorsport.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Iwishiwasabear

Alvin was amazing to work with. The service was fast and easy and took away all the intimidating parts of buying a car from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

What a cute Mini Cooper, those cars are fun to own and drive. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Alvin Esguerra and we will share your review and compliments with him. Alvin is dedicated to providing all of our customers with a well informed buying experience and to ensure that you are happy with your purchase.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership in Washington "

- Walter95

Best dealer (Alvin) purchased first car here and got my wife to get jeep. This dealership has the best cars and i highly recommend to anyone who wants a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your Loyalty!. Hearing that you received excellent service from Alvin Esguerra is wonderful to hear. Your compliments and kind words will be shared with him. Alvin is dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and we are pleased to hear that he delivered this too you and your family. Happy Driving!.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the selection "

- Caseywellcome1

It never fails, every time we come to buy, we find multiple things we want! Everyone is always friendly, fast and efficient. The process is quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Alvin Esguerra. Thanks for the great review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Toofresh13

1st time at northwest motorsports and will definitely be coming back anytime we need a car! Great customer service! Thanks Alvin for finding us a great car that fits our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Welcome to the NWMS family! We are so glad to hear that Alvin was able to help you find exactly what you were looking! Cheers to your new Mazda!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time"

- Ceasar9001

Alvin was really helpful. Answered every question I had made this a great experience especially for a first time buyer. Helped me compare every vehicle choice I was interested in. Would recommend him to interest buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi, Ceasar! Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Alvin. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Bobbyg89

Steve and Alvin really made our experience here at north west Motorsport a great one they worked with us to get us in the truck we wanted i we would recommend coming to all our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny, Fred Much

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service"

- Truck guy

Great dealer ship sales rep wasn't trying to push for a sale very help full willing to work with us it wss a no hagle deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999