Alvin Joswick
Alvin Joswick at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Alvin Joswick

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Alvin Joswick

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service with professional, quality employees who seem to love their jobs. Keep it up, MB of Portland! More

by diane.raptor
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Diane! Providing excellent service, professional interactions, and having a high-quality team is what we here at Mervedes-Benz of Portland believe is one of the many keys to exceptional client care. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review and for also appreciating our efforts in making your visit 5-star worthy. If there is ever anything else we can help out with, please do not hesitate to let us know.

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great willing to work hard to make sure they hit every expectation possible More

by CODY198756
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Duncan Ostrander

Jan 23, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Cody, thank you for allowing our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland the opportunity to earn your business. We are happy to have worked hard to ensure your expectations were met, and hope you will be returning should any future automotive needs arise. Until then, safe travels.

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase at the Mercedes of Portland is smooth. Sale representative Alvin is very friendly and helped us complete the purchase quickly. The finance manager Jennifer is knowledgeable and helpful as More

by DIYUNTENG
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for allowing our team the opportunity to earn your business. We are happy to have provided a smooth and timely buying experience and hope to have you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs. Until then, enjoy your new car.

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MB of Portland was excellent. Huge inventory. Knowledgeable staff and a very professional atmosphere. Thank you!! More

by DAVE@ROGUEVALLEYPUMP.COM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Joseph

Jan 10, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review of our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Providing you with a great car buying experience was our pleasure and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was excellent! The downside is the location with no parking. Had to park on backstreet with pay meter. More

by BJGRIF
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to stop by Mercedes-Benz of Portland. I would like to apologize for the parking availability during the time of your visit, and hope you will reach out to our team should this have kept you from visiting us. We are always happy to help however possible.

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alvin was really great to work with, Alvin was very knowledgeable, helpful, patient and professional. More

by ROY.SCOTTJR1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Roy, thank you for this great review. Our team is always happy to provide patient and professional service, and we hope to have you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs.

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, great sale representative. Thank you Alvin making my lease purchase super easy. More

by Bugra Aslan
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Bugra, congratulations on your new lease, and thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland! Our team is happy to have assisted you through this process and we look forward to having you back for all your regularly scheduled maintenance needs.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Mercedes Benz Portland was like buying from family. The team I worked with went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. More

by BFRENTSOS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We are happy to have treated you as part of the family! We hope you are enjoying your new car and would like to encourage you to reach back out to our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to point out three different people for excellent customer service: Nick Kalantari for staying in consistent touch with me, Jennifer Joseph in the financial office who did an outstanding jo More

by PRS596.TRAVENS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate your business and the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland will be pleased to hear that their efforts have been recognized. Congrats on your new car and we would be happy to help you with any future vehicle needs.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a certified car in September and was told they would order my second key since they were unable to find it. I called at the end of September and was told that the key was in. I was scheduled an ap More

by Latoshalewis2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,440
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,130
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,591
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35 car, priced at $47,604
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35
used
Patagonia Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $65,849
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive