About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aly Butler.
Aly Butler
Aly Butler, Special Finance Manager, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
4.8

Aly Butler

Special Finance Manager

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

Hello! I've been in the business for almost 2 years now. I started as a salesperson and then moved on to Special Finance. Primarily, I work with bad and no credit. I have a strong relationship with many reputable banks and have the ability to get almost any credit score approved... Even if you've been turned down by everyone else. If you've had a bankruptcy, foreclosure, repossession, unpaid bills, gone through a divorce, or lost a job, I'd love to help you get into a reliable vehicle and build your credit!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bad and No Credit Auto Loans

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Aly Butler

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- peanut

Rob and the team were very professional and knew their stuff. The fastest and easiest transaction, ever! I love my new Edge. Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Martin

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a Fantastic experience"

- DJ

Just started the ball rolling looking for a new car. Didn't think it would be so easy. NO PRESSURE and No gimmicks. clean and smooth with no trouble at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Martin

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience!!"

- VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!

Rob was so very intent on the fact I knew all the workings of our purchase, Had the car ready for delivery , A truly wonderful customer experience the whole way through!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Martin, Michael Sehr

Aug 24, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thanks for the review

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car - Ford Fusion hybrid"

- Jahenrich

The service was absolutely amazing. They were very accommodating and helpful in finding the perfect car for me. Super friendly staff and fantastic overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Jeff Chalin

Aug 07, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased to hear your experience here at Superior Ford was great! Thank you so much for the review!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Explorer

Great customer service Jeff was my salesman he was a great person to work with he answered all my questions and I found the right car for me love my new explorer and great finance options happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chalin

Jul 27, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your business! We are happy to hear you had a great experience here with us! Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- zjolliffe325

Team went above and beyond to earn my business and get me the best deal. Ruth went far beyond her job to get me into a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gulbransen, Ruth Chase

Jun 13, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for letting Superior Ford help you get your new vehicle! We appreciate the review too, thank you!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shelby rocks."

- Fordfocused

Shelby was so helpful in finding the right car for me. I left far more satisfied with my experience than I expected to. I took a stack of cards to spread the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kimbrel, Shelby Nelson

Jun 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- BBaglio

Mike was a super helpful salesman and helped me out immensely. Aly was super helpful in getting my paperwork done quickly and still explained everything really well. Excellent service all-around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Larkin

Jun 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your kind review!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Fordf150

Don Castle help me alot and very good person .he is professional on his job.thankfully to Don Castle .you always doing great job to help your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Don Castle

Jun 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience"

- Suez120669

We had probably the best car experience at superior Ford that we have ever had. Brett Rocha knows his cars and was able to explain all the features of the cars. He was patient and understanding and listened to us. The finance manager Slu Butler got us in and out of her office in a timely manor which we appreciated. Have already started spreading the word of how great our experience was. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Rocha

Jun 11, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,452

2018 Ford F-150

$37,656

2018 Ford Edge

$40,096

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,325

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,297

2018 Ford Edge

$37,153

2018 Ford Focus

$15,695

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,797