Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alysa Lawhorn.
Alysa Lawhorn
Alysa Lawhorn at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Alysa Lawhorn

Customer Care

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Alysa Lawhorn

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Got a..."

- svanheteren

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Got a great deal & more for our trade in than we thought we would get. Certainly will return and refer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, KORAY AVCI

Jan 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was very helpful. We needed to get into a vehicle..."

- Dave4922

Ed was very helpful. We needed to get into a vehicle quickly and he made it happen. I will call him again when I start looking for a truck. All the members of the Lee team are friendly and efficient at their jobs. Thank you for a good experience during the purchasing process. Dave and Kim Madsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Dave! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Steve Tucker was a pleasure he was very..."

- kirk5

Dealing with Steve Tucker was a pleasure he was very great to deal with. He walked us through the hole process and also went through the in and outs of the cars features. Lee Nissan will have a customer for life. Steven the finance guy was great , explained the finace process clearly. Greta place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker , Emma

Sep 01, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle, Kirk! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you so much for being one of our valued customers and we look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great inventory to choose from. He paid attention to our..."

- Cuznbill

Great inventory to choose from. He paid attention to our needs and helped us find the right fit. One of the best car purchase experiences ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Gunter, Matthew Snellgrove, Caitlyn Fortson

Aug 05, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us at Lee Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jose for the awesome car buying experience,..."

- GONZALEZ1423

Thank you Jose for the awesome car buying experience, your awesome ...I would recommend this dealership to any of my friend .. we live our new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at your dealership was probably the best..."

- sdmoldovan

The experience at your dealership was probably the best car shopping I’ve ever encountered. Give Heath 5 gold stars. He new what I looking for and was able to Meet and surpass my expectations. I will definitely pass the word to others on how enjoyable the process was. I will definitely be back when it’s time to get another vehicle. Thanks again Scott Moldovan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was Awesome and Great to work with! Very satisfied..."

- Lalajames1996

Brian was Awesome and Great to work with! Very satisfied with my purchase. Loved the customer service at LEE Nissan FWB. It was great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Nelson, Brian T. Howard Sr., Steven Bishop, Samantha Gunter

Apr 29, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alysa Lawhorn and Mark Ellis are the BEST!!! Will return..."

- Kristy

Alysa Lawhorn and Mark Ellis are the BEST!!! Will return in the future to buy another vehicle! 😁 Thank you so much again for all your help finding the vehicle I needed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marty was by far the best car salesman I have ever had..."

- rowsurveying

Marty was by far the best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure to buy a car from. Great experience will all who helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, Marty Chouinard , Tracy sales manager

Feb 05, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review! Glad to hear you had a good experience!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Integrity and honesty"

- Sam

I used to hate the used car experience. Not anymore. This is the first time I’ve been to purchase a car and felt like people were being honest, had integrity, and didn’t just care about the sale of a car. .They cared about me. Jessy Stancher was my sales guy. He was fantastic! Steven Bishop in finance did some really helpful things for me that I will never forget. Just a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Jessy Stancher

Oct 09, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,950

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,950

used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $12,950

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$12,950

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,950

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$26,950

used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $15,950

2014 Ford Mustang

$15,950

used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,650

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,650