Alysa Lawhorn
Alysa Lawhorn at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Alysa Lawhorn

Customer Care

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Alysa Lawhorn

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had! ! Alysa communicated with me ahead of my arrival at the dealership and was super straightforward and answered all of my questions. My salesman Korey i More

by kimc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Sledge, Mario Azenon , KORAY AVCI, Jose Cruz

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to work with no pressure applied to buy the car. Had a good experience. More

by Pearl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Samantha Gunter , KORAY AVCI, Heath Childs, Jose Cruz

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many new vehicles. This process was one of the easiest I can remember. Pricing, service from the Salesman, finance, signing an delivery. Truthfully, easy is an understatement. More

by Mike Alvis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Samantha Gunter , Heath Childs

Nov 03, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you received Mike! Thank you so much for being one of our valued customers and we look forward to your next visit!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic customer service, Koray was fantastic start to finish. Everyone at Lee Nissan were so positive an wonderful to be around. I would refer anyone to Lee nissan for anything car related. More

by gregcrouch14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Haire , Doug Anderson, KORAY AVCI

Jul 02, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray and the entire Lee Nissan team are an entire family of professionals ... from start to finish all assistance provided are always impeccable and above reproach!! When you go to Lee Nissan, they treat More

by Max4D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new Titan one year ago from Lee and the experience was great, unfortunately I was in an accident and the truck was totaled. So I returned to Lee yesterday and purchased another Titan and I More

by captstrongarm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker , KORAY AVCI

Apr 01, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so glad you didn't get hurt in your accident and we are thrilled we were able to find you a new vehicle so quickly! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Got a great deal & more for our trade in than we thought we would get. Certainly will return and refer to friends and family. More

by svanheteren
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop , KORAY AVCI

Jan 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed was very helpful. We needed to get into a vehicle quickly and he made it happen. I will call him again when I start looking for a truck. All the members of the Lee team are friendly and efficient at More

by Dave4922
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, Caitlyn Fortson, Ed Jeffries

Jan 14, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Dave! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Steve Tucker was a pleasure he was very great to deal with. He walked us through the hole process and also went through the in and outs of the cars features. Lee Nissan will have a customer More

by kirk5
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker , Emma

Sep 01, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle, Kirk! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you so much for being one of our valued customers and we look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great inventory to choose from. He paid attention to our needs and helped us find the right fit. One of the best car purchase experiences ever! More

by Cuznbill
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Gunter , Caitlyn Fortson, Matthew Snellgrove

Aug 05, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us at Lee Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,995
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,995
2021 Nissan Maxima
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $73,070
2022 Nissan Armada
new
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $73,300
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,995
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD