About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alyssa Baril.
Alyssa Baril
Alyssa Baril, Service Advisor, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.8

Alyssa Baril

Service Advisor

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Alyssa Baril

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Luka

Great service and best advisors,Chan . Was informative and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I will see you for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trip Service"

- Judi Judi Judi

I was doing a driving trip to Orlando from MA at the beginning of December. I always have Herb Chambers Techs give me the green light before heading out for a trip like that..... Happy to report I drove for 23 hours down and back with no issues.... Appreciate the friendly stress free service. Judi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy to hear that Judi! Glad we provided you with great customer service, and you had a safe trip! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"many years down the road"

- Buggy

I guess owning and buying 8i Corollas from Herb in auburn tells it all. I started by leasing my first Corolla in 1998 and Buying my last one so far in 2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Chan Nguyen, Martin Dodd, Matt Parzych , There were others through the years, I don't remember names

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and efficient "

- nlg741

Service was fast and everyone was very friendly. Facilities were clean and comfortable while I was waiting . Everyone was looking to see if I needed help or had any questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from the service department."

- Heidi

I feel Herb Chambers service department (specifically) goes above and beyond on my behalf. I also really like the recently structural improvements! I am contemplating bring my business to Harr Toyota because the location of that dealership is now closer to my new home. But I have to say I can't bear the thought of risking losing such good customer service. I'm really enjoying leasing it's seeming to be a win all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Dodd

Dec 04, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy to know that our service department is providing you with great service! We love the improvements too, almost finished. We certainly would hate to lose you as a customer. Don't forget, we can always schedule for your vehicle to be picked up and dropped off! All the best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Rava 4 2018"

- Sammiethecat

Mileyda Cruz was our sale person she was new. She worked with Stephane Jovi I went in with a price that would work with my budget and they were able to accommodate. This is our third lease and I always had great service. From service to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on Sienna"

- Sienna Owner

Speedy and thorough! The new service area is top notch! The driver was ready immediately to drive me to my office and was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always & Consistently Outstanding !"

- N. Harris

I had service this past week and was immediately greeted by Alyssa Baril. I've been purchasing cars from Tim Dalton & servicing cars at Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn for many years. Yes, many years because there is no reason to go anywhere else. More often than not it is Alyssa who I have for service. Alyssa is easy to talk to and consistently pleasant as well as extremely knowledgeable, able to answer any question I ask her. I have great trust in Alyssa and her recommendations. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Dalton

Nov 06, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review. Happy to know that you were provided with great customer service by the team. It is always great to hear from long term customers, glad we have been your dealership for many years. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- P.

The environment is comfortable and the service is FAST! I especially like Mr. Chan Nguyen. But actually they all are nice. But Chan is very professional and still personable. Diane Lamontagne I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"5,000 mi. service"

- Lisa

This is my 2nd vehicle that I'm bringing to Auburn because of their exceptional service. They never try to sell me something I don't need (like another dealer sold me the need to replace my air filter at 25,000mi service when it would have been included in my next 30,000 mi service!), they are proactive in letting me know that my tires are showing some wear and to think about replacing them in the near future, etc. I never feel like they are telling me I need something just to get me to purchase something. It's a matter of trust. Plus..with the beautiful new service area where I can relax, watch TV, read the paper and have a cup of coffee..I don't even feel like I'm waiting. I love Herb Chambers of Auburn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Dodd

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,847

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,743