Search
Back
Start your review of Alyssa Baril.
Alyssa Baril
Alyssa Baril, Service Advisor, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.9

Alyssa Baril

Service Advisor

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Alyssa Baril

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Ladyknight

Kind people. Great service. Nice place . Clean . They washed and vacuumed my car for the first time and that was very nice . Nice staff . Friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 mile service"

- Melissascher1

I was greeted warmly and promptly. Service took less than hour and Alyssa explained everything regarding the process and personally walked me to car afterwards. I felt that I got my questions answered and that was my car was in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ruggiero

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Crf1968

Exelent customer service very detailed in explaining what is being done to your vehicle courtesy nice waiting room very helpful nice very helpful when you ask them a question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alyssa was very nice and helpful "

- Mariam15

I had some issues with my highlander and Alyssa did assit me and she was super nice and helpful even I was upset but she made me come down and helped with smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as usual."

- Meunier, Robert

Good quality service & friendly courteous staff. Alyssa Moran was pleasant and kept me informed of the service work needed and the pricing. Great place to buy a car as well as good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always "

- Sjwade68

Service is what will always keep me , Jeff and the staff are phenomenal and their continued dedication to providing quality service is what makes this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience "

- Mike B

I have been a customer of Herb Chambers in Auburn for over 25 years. Dan and his staff have always provided an exceptional buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Quantya Clark

Best service by means. This is my third vehicle thru Toyota and I do not regret doing business with them. Manager Jeff and sales manager Dimitri have always made sure if there is anything I need they handle it with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Luka

Great service and best advisors,Chan . Was informative and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I will see you for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trip Service"

- Judi Judi Judi

I was doing a driving trip to Orlando from MA at the beginning of December. I always have Herb Chambers Techs give me the green light before heading out for a trip like that..... Happy to report I drove for 23 hours down and back with no issues.... Appreciate the friendly stress free service. Judi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy to hear that Judi! Glad we provided you with great customer service, and you had a safe trip! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,968

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,420

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814