About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alyssa Bragg.
Alyssa Bragg
Alyssa Bragg, Sales Specialist, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Alyssa Bragg

Sales Specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

Formerly a Subaru Star Delivery Specialist, I pride myself on Subaru knowledge. I look forward to helping each one of our customers make the best decision possible by offering the best information possible.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Star Delivery Specialist training

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Alyssa Bragg

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tiff19

Alyssa was awesome to work with! She is very knowledgeable about cars and made the car buying experience fun. I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a new ride, wasn’t pushy at all. She made the whole car buying experience comfortable. Thanks Alyssa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Buying Experience"

- amanda09

From the moment that I contacted the dealership, I knew this was going to be the place that I purchased my newest vehicle from. When Ilona took my call, she made me have a feeling that I was in the right place. She was very knowledgeable and when she did not know the answer to something she was completely honest and advised me that she would get the answer. Ilona scheduled my appointment for 1145 AM and set me up with Alyssa Bragg. As I was about to depart my residence for the dealership, I received a phone call from Alyssa who wanted to make sure I was aware of their location and she also wanted to know if I had any questions or concerns she could address before I arrived. I have purchased other cars in the past but have never had a favorable experience as such before arriving at the dealership. Once I arrived at the dealership, I was promptly greeted by Alyssa as she led me to her desk to have a brief conversation. Alyssa is a very upbeat and energetic person and will make you feel right at home and comfortable. She was easy to have conversation with and she was also very knowledgeable. The one thing I appreciated about my experience with Alyssa is that she personalized it. From having the car ready to show and to go with my name tagged on the mirror. Alyssa also made this a superb buying experience because not one minute did I ever feel a bit of pressure from her nor did she try to "upsell" or change my mind on my selected vehicle. I have purchased vehicles ranging from Ford to Cadillac and I have never had an experience quite like the one I experienced today. The sincerity in the dealership is second to none as it has a "family" feeling as everyone is so courteous and friendly. Alyssa made this experience worthwhile and I was in and out the door in about two (2) hours. There is no question of where I will be buying my next vehicle from and the associate that I will be dealing with. Ciocca Subaru and Alyssa with be who I recommend to anyone that I know that is in the market for a new or used vehicle. If this dealership has other associates like Alyssa, they are truly built for success! I drove sixty miles to get to Ciocca and it was well worth my time as Alyssa and this dealership has far exceeded my expectations. Thank you Alyssa for such a positive buying experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Ilona Woodhouse

Oct 31, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Amanda09, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Thank you for taking time to share your experience! Best wishes, Ciocca Subaru

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alyssa is a first rate Sales Specialist"

- Jeff

Although I decided not to purchase from Ciocca this time, I still felt compelled to write about the excellent job Alyssa did throughout the process. She took all the time with me I required, made sure she answered all of my questions, and continued to communicate with me via phone and email. She was never pushy, and she is extremely knowledgeable about the entire Subaru lineup. If you're looking to buy a Subaru, let Alyssa guide you through the buying process - a class act all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Jeff! We strive to provide every customer with a first-rate experience whether they buy with us or not, and we're glad to hear that Alyssa was able to do that for you! Thank you so much for writing us a review! We hope to see you again!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 WRX"

- Vader99

Stopped by on Memorial Day. Mike had a customer who was late. He made time for me as I had an appointment with him. He made the car buying experience be a great one. The staff that day was helpful, pleasant and made sure I felt my time was valuable. Thank again for a truly great car buying experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, Vader99, for sharing with us! We're so happy Mike and the team could provide you with a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Poco

Thanks to Jason for all his help and understanding on my return trip. The dealership, Jason, Alyssa were quick to rectify a misunderstanding and turn it into a positive experience. I love my new Impreza 6 door. My purchase was an early birthday gift from heaven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Breslin, Jason Dutsch, Samantha Lawrence, Cheryl Metts

Apr 14, 2018

Poco responded

Customer Service and Quality of Work should have shown all STARS. Everyone was fantastic.

Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Poco! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ciocca Subaru.

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying a Subaru Crosstrek"

- HappyCustomer

I bought a Subaru Crosstrek from Ciocca Subaru 3 months ago, and I found it to be an excellent dealership. I worked with Jeff Staver and he was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He listened to my needs and helped me find the car that was right for me, without trying to upsell me, Other staff at the dealership were very professional and customer-oriented, and several managers came out to introduce themselves. Luke Freitas guided me through all the paperwork, and explained everything clearly. I also worked with Alyssa Bragg, who was excellent in teaching me the intricacies of the car, helped me set up my phone and was patient in clarifying things for me. This was the best car-buying experience I have ever had, and i will certainly recommend them to others and go back to them myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Staver, Luke Freitas

Apr 04, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever have additional questions about your new vehicle, don't hesitate to reach out!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Mmurphy

Friendly, knowledge about the cars,polite,works with your financial status, helpful on finding the car you want. Thank you for helping me get into the car a really wanted. I LOVE my Subaru forester.. I am very happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antigua, Tiree Eure, Katie Keenan

Apr 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Mmurphy, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A wonderful buying experience!"

- Grammeb

I just leased a 2018 Crosstrek. This was my 3rd experience with Ciocca and my 2nd lease with Andy’s help. Andy is very knowledgeable, respectful and considerate and responds well to the needs of his customers. Just today I had an electronic problem on my way home from work. Andy called back and had a loaner vehicle brought to my home and had my vehicle taken back for a checkup.. that’s good customer service! Thanks to everyone at Ciocca for your excellent treatment, you’re tops! Barb B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Cook, Andy Ehret, Cathy Filler, Tiree Eure

Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Grammeb, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ciocca Subaru

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Crosstrek lease"

- jvanhoose94

I leased a 2018 crosstrek, I absolutely love the vehicle. A huge thank you to Donnie Dishman, Dan Maida, Greg Ciocca Jr, Tiree Eure and Kyle Egge for their amazing customer service. My experience at Ciocca Subaru was quick and painless, I got exactly what I was looking for with a great price. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Ciocca Jr, Kyle Egge, Donnie Dishman, Dan Maida, Tiree Eure

Nov 10, 2017

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your Business :) Respectfully, Rene Breslin

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,368

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422