About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alyssa Canfield.
Alyssa Canfield
Alyssa  Canfield, Sales Associate, Spitzer Ford Hartville
5.0

Alyssa Canfield

Sales Associate

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me

Hi my name is Alyssa, I am new in the car business but have been around cars all my life. I played softball for 12+ years for a small school in Medina County, I started off catching and ended my softball career as a pitcher. I went to the career center for Diversified Medical Technologies... but sadly the medical field wasn't for me. Ford is my favorite car brand, they have the best quality for their price. I own a 2018 Ford Escape Titanium and ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!! Both my grandpas have worked for ford motor company and my aunt as well... so Ford has always been in my family. Please feel free to contact me as I have listed my cell phone number and my email is acanfield@spitzer.com. I look forward to speaking/meeting with you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

State Tested Nursing Assistant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Alyssa Canfield

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Wheat

From the moment I contacted the dealer to the moment I drove off the lot in my new car the staff was fantastic. Excellent service, friendly people, and a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our second new car purchase with same dealership. "

- Sskaggs0987

Excellent service, Alyssa made us feel very special. She was thoughtful and considerate of our time and financial needs. Adam (finance) was very knowledgeable and walk us thru the whole process in ten minutes. Randy made it happen with a strict criteria. Thank you all; we had a very pleasant experience purchasing our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith, Adam Grossmyer

Sep 20, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Cynthiagor

I have always had a good experience with Spitizer. I went to them for Maintenance when I had my focus and will continue to go to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Bigdog3232

Alyssa was very helpful and friendly. As was the entire staff. Great experience and I would recommend them to my family and friends. We have bought a few vehicles here and always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff!!!!"

- Trinaford

Everyone is very helpful and friendly in every department! I would definitely recommend anyone to visit! Great selections to choose from! New or used cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Hello, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Escape88

Alyssa is great to work with. She has a calm way about her that really put me at ease in making decisions regarding my escape. She actually listened to what I was saying and guided me through the process which is what sets her apart from others. My overall experience was fantastic and that’s why I’m a returning customer as this is my 3rd vehicle from Spitzer Ford Hartville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wines

Jun 18, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Larry

From our hillbilly bullhorn greeting when initially entering the building, to the final handshake as we left, the whole experience was really very pleasant for us. Looking for a slightly used truck, Alyssa and Don were more than gracious with helping us find what fit for us. After looking at some and test drives, we were still undecided. After some more research on their part, looking at other Spitzer dealerships, we found one that was worth looking at. But it was 40 minutes away. So Alyssa suggests she drive us up to take a look and drive it back. Longest test drive I've ever taken lol. Yup, that was the truck we bought. Great effort from everyone involved and I would enthusiastically recommend Spitzer Ford and specifically Alyssa Canfield. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen, Donald Reynolds

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Alyssa"

- Ghost

Thanks for the awesome truck buying experience. The staff was great very comfortable atmosphere and there was no pressure to buy. Very happy with my experience with Spitzer Ford in Hartville. Alyssa thanks for your time and for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wines, Randy Smith, Mike Shaheen

Jun 11, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We are excited to hear that Alyssa provided the best customer service possible. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Davidsucks69

Got helped immediately and got all my questions answered. They helped me pick out the vehicle I needed to get on the road. Abcdefg adcvg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen, Donald Reynolds

Jun 11, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you again for choosing Spitzer Ford, and we hope to see you again soon!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Alyssa "

- Gus291

Thank you Alyssa for picking out the right pick up for me. The color is fantastic. On day one, I was treated like I been there for a long time. Felt nice. I need a dependable vehicle. (Ford has always been there for me) Stop out at Spitzer Ford for your next ride. -Thanks Alyssa- Mike Hartzell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen

Jun 11, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Hello! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We are happy to hear that Alyssa was helpful in finding the right car for you. We hope you continue to choose Spitzer Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$37,838

2018 Ford F-150

$39,313

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$39,263

2018 Ford F-150

$40,451

2018 Ford Escape

$21,081

2018 Ford Escape

$24,776