About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alyssa Dubois.
Alyssa Dubois
Alyssa Dubois, Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Alyssa Dubois

Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Alyssa Dubois

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchasing a new vehicle"

- wolf

Great experience,service was prompt,professional,polite. I appreciated that I was able to search the dealerships for quotes prior to the visit as oppose to going from one to another to find out the info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, smooth transaction"

- Becca

We had a great experience at Peter’s. Our saleswoman was professional, highly knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. After our last new car purchase (at another dealership), I was dreading this process, but It was quick and pleasantly devoid of oily salespeople. Thank you Peter’s Honda and Alyssa for a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Tom Siuda

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third Honda from Peter's"

- bej

As always I found the sales staff at Peter's very respectful of my needs and they worked hard to meet them. I worked with Alyssa and I found her very helpful (especially with all of the computerized "bells and whistles"!) and courteous. I definitely recommend Peter's to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new CRV"

- KAM

Sales people were very knowledgeable about the vehicle. They treated us fairly and were attentive to our questions. They were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alyssa md Wayne are your best employees. "

- Martian11

Nothing to say that they were knowledgeable, friendly, and helped me through the process Alyssa was OUTSTANDING. Again Alyssa was outstanding. And Wayne. See above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely A Honda Family!"

- Wayne Belanger

As a family, we have owned 16 different Honda vehicles over the years. All have been purchased from Peters!!! First, the overall quality of the Honda vehicle is outstanding, and second, the level of service from the Honda team is truly exceptional. Matt Atherton has been a consummate professional to deal with on a regular basis. Also, from a service perspective, we have found Stephanie Hardman to simply stand out amongst her peers. Stephanie has been a pleasure to work with. Always friendly and professional and goes out of her way to make the Honda service experience AWESOME! Wayne Belanger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Jeff Post , Stephanie Hardman

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Sandil97

Ease of making appt.,short wait while car inspected. All questions regarding vehicle were answered in a satisfactory manner.sales agent was fully knowledgeable about product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kris Burke

Got what I was looking for and employees were helpful. They were diligent to help me. I just was recommended here and would recommend others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett, Nicole Sena

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience without the hassle of car buying"

- DJP153

It was a pleasure to do business with a Peters for my new Honda. Alyssa was great and provide an awesome buying experience. I can recommend Peters for an pleasurable car buying experience. Easy. No hassles. No games. Responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- PMJOS

Everyone was very friendly, attentive , caring and informative. Especially Alyssa. She went above and beyond to help me. I was there due to my car being totaled in an accident so I needed to find something quickly. They found some cars for me to test drive that fit my needs and once my decision was made searched and found the car I wanted and that met all my specifications. Knowing what I was going through Alyssa was caring and shared my excitement once my decision was made. They all made the process go through smoothly and made what started as a bad situation for me into a pleasurable experience ending with a car I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865