About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alyssa Dubois.
Alyssa Dubois
Alyssa Dubois, Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Alyssa Dubois

Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Alyssa Dubois

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new CRV"

- KAM

Sales people were very knowledgeable about the vehicle. They treated us fairly and were attentive to our questions. They were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alyssa md Wayne are your best employees. "

- Martian11

Nothing to say that they were knowledgeable, friendly, and helped me through the process Alyssa was OUTSTANDING. Again Alyssa was outstanding. And Wayne. See above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely A Honda Family!"

- Wayne Belanger

As a family, we have owned 16 different Honda vehicles over the years. All have been purchased from Peters!!! First, the overall quality of the Honda vehicle is outstanding, and second, the level of service from the Honda team is truly exceptional. Matt Atherton has been a consummate professional to deal with on a regular basis. Also, from a service perspective, we have found Stephanie Hardman to simply stand out amongst her peers. Stephanie has been a pleasure to work with. Always friendly and professional and goes out of her way to make the Honda service experience AWESOME! Wayne Belanger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Jeff Post , Stephanie Hardman

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Sandil97

Ease of making appt.,short wait while car inspected. All questions regarding vehicle were answered in a satisfactory manner.sales agent was fully knowledgeable about product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kris Burke

Got what I was looking for and employees were helpful. They were diligent to help me. I just was recommended here and would recommend others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett, Nicole Sena

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience without the hassle of car buying"

- DJP153

It was a pleasure to do business with a Peters for my new Honda. Alyssa was great and provide an awesome buying experience. I can recommend Peters for an pleasurable car buying experience. Easy. No hassles. No games. Responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- PMJOS

Everyone was very friendly, attentive , caring and informative. Especially Alyssa. She went above and beyond to help me. I was there due to my car being totaled in an accident so I needed to find something quickly. They found some cars for me to test drive that fit my needs and once my decision was made searched and found the car I wanted and that met all my specifications. Knowing what I was going through Alyssa was caring and shared my excitement once my decision was made. They all made the process go through smoothly and made what started as a bad situation for me into a pleasurable experience ending with a car I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service !"

- marcila777

Alyssa made getting a new car very easy and fast. I don't usually go out of my way to write reviews but I am gladly doing so because I was so impressed with how great I was treated. Very happy with this Peters staff, Thanks Alyssa -Mateo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alyssa is awesome to deal with!"

- AnnH

Another wonderful experience at Peters Honda! I would recommend Peters to anyone who is looking to purchase or lease a new car. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, considerate and professional"

- Sadie's mom

I went to Peter's Honda to get a third overview after having had contact with two other Honda dealerships in my general area. I had purchased several cars there in past years and remembered what positive experiences I always had doing business there. I was surprised to be met by a young woman who came across as pleasant, genuine and who seemed to "know her stuff." Alyssa Dubois was an absolute delight to deal with. She answered every question I had in a caring and confident manner which put me at ease very quickly. Lucas was also very patient and explained the figures in a way that I could understand without any feeling of pressure on my part. Matt Atherton who completed the final sale paperwork with me couldn't have been more courteous, understanding of my financial circumstances and never made me feel in any way that I needed to purchase any of the "extras" that were offered. This was an easy transaction and Alyssa, Lucas and Matt made it that way. I would never hesitate to work with them again and give a huge THANK YOU to Alyssa for being the best salesperson I've ever dealt with. Makes me wonder why I ever went anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results