About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alyssa Esteras.
Alyssa Esteras
Alyssa  Esteras, Service Professional, Toyota of Scranton
4.9

Alyssa Esteras

Service Professional

Toyota of Scranton

3400 N Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Alyssa Esteras

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- KARL102577 Verified Customer

As always got in and with oil change and inspection. No hassle, no fuss just how I like it. I love dealing with Toyota of Scranton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"typical service is good, troubleshooting is disappointing."

- ryonick Verified Customer

General service is good however I have an ongoing rattle that is intermittent and that is the problem. Although it has been diagnosed by a technician in the past, when it re-occurs, they will not take my word that it is happening again unless they hear it again! very frustrating after 5 visits since December 2017 on my 2016 Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Stein

Jan 04, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Hello, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I will look into this further and let the team know of your note here.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 month service on my 2018 Tacoma "

- JWARNERO Verified Customer

The 6 month service went very well on my 2018 Tacoma. They went over all the necessary services including my truck was very nice and cleaned when service was complete thank you very much for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trying to charge for a covered service"

- AL.ALFONSO Verified Customer

Even though I tell the counter person about the maintenance plan I bought when I purchased the car they still try to charge me. I know servicing cars is where dealerships make their money so I get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Toyota Owner"

- bjedward Verified Customer

I am an owner of a 2018 Toyota Highlander. It is my first experience with a Toyota and this dealership. I have been very impressed with both my car and Toyota of Scranton. I have never had such good service from a dealership before. My appointments go quickly so that I only have to wait on average 30 minutes for service. And I have never had a car that I enjoy more than my Toyota. I have great confidence in it. I love the features included. The ride is comfortable and the mechanics are sound. The computer is user friendly. The staff at the dealership are professional, friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional"

- CAOLOJ Verified Customer

took care of the care of the probloum the first time,explained all the work they did on my car in detailed, also washed my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Evanusa , phil sottil service

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased"

- philip.sardo Verified Customer

Toyota of Scranton always provides an easy, hassle free servicing experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Comfortable waiting areas and the Sales Force does not badger you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small problem handled well"

- silverfocks Verified Customer

Needed state inspection and emission stickers replaced after windshield was cracked,Brought car in without appointment and was handled expeditiously. Service rep was very courteous and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa,Esteras

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"long waiting time for inspection service"

- BOOTSY409 Verified Customer

l had a very long waiting time for inspection. I waited 1 and 1/2 hours. Waiting area was very cold which made my wait very uncomfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Jones , not sure of female service workers name

Nov 23, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

Typically, the state inspections with emissions does take 1.5 hours. I do not know if you had emissions inspection. Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your experience. The customer waiting lounge is designed for your comfort. Thank you for your feedback. We will look into the temperature settings for the waiting lounge. All the best, Mary Jo Preno, Vice President Guest Experience.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jakeez Verified Customer

Every time I have a service appointment there they are always very helpful and fast. They also do a very good job with my auto butler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Tundra

$55,038

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,911

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,823

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A