About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alyssa Esteras.
Alyssa Esteras
Alyssa  Esteras, Service Professional, Toyota of Scranton
5.0

Alyssa Esteras

Service Professional

Toyota of Scranton

3400 N Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Alyssa Esteras

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Survey"

- oldflourchild Verified Customer

I am not a fan of surveys but I comple ed it because Alyssa is always great to work with. I have dealt with her every time I have come for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"INSPECTION AND 10,000 MILE CHECK UP"

- LCASTELLINO Verified Customer

I GAVE THIS SERVICE 5 STARS BECAUSE THEY WERE COURTEOUS AND QUICK. THEY EVEN WASHED MY CAR AND WITH ALL THE RAIN REALLY NEEDED IT. I LOVE TOYOTA OF SCRANTON AND MY RAV 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words. We are thrilled all went well.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a few minor items to be addressed and all was good. "

- BOBREBER Verified Customer

Customer service department is always professional and knowledgeable. Waiting area is always clean and has internet so I can do work from my lap top as I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Aimer, Kevin Brzegowski

Nov 14, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for the perfect, 5 star review. We are delighted all went well at your service visit. We work towards providing the best experience for our customers.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- lissahoney1 Verified Customer

From the second I purchased my vehicle and all basic maintenance they have been top notch! I will absolutely purchase my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Jones , Joe Gayle

Nov 12, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

We certainly appreciate your review and recommendation. Thank you. Cheers, Mary Jo Preno, Vice President Guest Experience.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- A929803 Verified Customer

The staf is very friendly and helpful. They call before completing service that would be expensive. very informative about the status of the vehicle mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ToyotaCare Service"

- bill110 Verified Customer

Able to schedule an appointment without a long wait. All employees were helpful and friendly. Service was performed quickly. All in all, a perfect experience. (The donuts didn't hurt either)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30 Day Service Inspection"

- RHBRENNAN01 Verified Customer

The quick and friendly service that I experienced at Toyota of Scranton was outstanding. From the time I drove into the service area, to meeting my red team service associate Alyssa, everyone made me feel important and at home. Thank You Toyota of Scranton and Alyssa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blown fuse"

- DYDRMR1223 Verified Customer

Very friendly and fast service and got me in with out an appointment replaced fuse and since I had Toyota care there was no charge for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and quick"

- Libby Verified Customer

The service was quick and on time. Alyssa was friendly and explained the service. This service experience was much better than the last time. Hopefully it will remain the same on my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeding your expectations"

- TLANNAK Verified Customer

The staff is always professional. I've been dealing exclusively with Alyssa for a few years now, and she has always been very cheerful, professional, and knowledgeable. She recently handled some tire and wheel insurance issues I was having, and it was resolved flawlessly on her part. I consider her one of Toyota of Scranton's most valuable resources. Whenever I am down to the dealership I always stop in to see James Hazen. He sold me my first of four Toyota's a few years back, and although he is now the Sales Manager, he will always take a few minutes out of his busy day to talk to me. Alyssa Esteras and James Hazen, exemplifying customer service since day one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hazen

1
1 - 10 of 24 results