About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alyssa Hagerty.
Alyssa Hagerty
Alyssa Hagerty, Service Advisor, Flood Mazda
5.0

Alyssa Hagerty

Service Advisor

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Alyssa Hagerty

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- BIGHOUSE041 Verified Customer

I bought my car here and continue to get it serviced here. Always friendly and always timely. I’ll definitely continue to service my car here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Hanson

Sep 20, 2018

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to right such a positive review. Both Alyssa and Bruce are great team members who embody our mission to provide nothing but outstanding customer service. Thank you for your continued support. Please feel free to send friends and family to us and we will be happy to assist them anytime. All the Best, Team Flood Mazda

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, caring, competent people"

- yawgoobakes Verified Customer

I love taking my car to service at Flood Mazda! They are so accommodating and wonderful from the making of the appointment to maintenance and/or repair. They'll give you a ride, call, a car or whatever works best for you while they have your vehicle. Everything is clearly explained and they are so nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JID919 Verified Customer

People at Flood Mazda are very helpful explaning everything about the service that was done on my car and anything I need to know concerning any future things I know to know about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"brought vehicle in for oil change, check up. "

- HEIDI15 Verified Customer

Alyssa very efficient. Called and made appointment and did not have to get a future date far out. Operation runs very smoothly.. It is customer first at Flood Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy"

- TOMHOGAN5 Verified Customer

very happy with the service and last time I arranged to meet the sales guy and I got a new lease on a Mazda 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Phillip Barry

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Same exception service i've come to expect"

- bigbill Verified Customer

The service desk people are about as good as it gets. Both Steven and Alyssa treat me as though I own the dealership. always courteous, professional, yet personable. The work is done right the first time as a reasonable price. Amenities are nice in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific!...much better than the last time."

- WCF16 Verified Customer

After setting the appointment with Alyssa(she is great), I was left in the very capable hands of Steve Furtado who handled everything with superb professionalism. It is people like Alyssa and Steve that keep me coming back. Job well done! Thank-you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Furtado

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Seamless Dashboard Warranty Replacement"

- SFASTOW Verified Customer

Service was fast, loaner car process was very smooth, and the quality of the work was impeccable as there is no way to tell that the dashboard was ever replaced. The car was returned in a state that was better and cleaner then when it was in when dropped off. Always take my car to Flood for service as they have a great facility with very professional, kind, knowledgeable and courteous staff as well as technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Furtado

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever ... Ever ... !!!"

- Dave02720

Best buying experience ever. Have been buying new cars for 30+ years. Drove one hour to Flood Mazda after locating the vehicle I wanted on their website. I got the car I wanted at a great price after trying to deal with a local dealership and haggling over a price for a car they had already sold to someone else. Flood Mazda is on a whole other level. Everyone was great to deal with. No problems, no pressure. Would definitely buy from this dealer again. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Metivier, Cody Harvey, Keith Peck, Keven Hart

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Explorer

$22,470

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$32,770

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,765

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,109

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,707

2016 Mazda MX-5

$18,970

2011 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$9,470