About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alyssa Hagerty.
Alyssa Hagerty
Alyssa Hagerty, Service Advisor, Flood Mazda
4.9

Alyssa Hagerty

Service Advisor

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Alyssa Hagerty

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always satisfied with service and service time "

- MESCOBAR220 Verified Customer

Steve and service team, always look out for me and my time, ensuring that service times do not inconvenience me. Top notch service always from Russell, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick. "

- Chris p. Verified Customer

Flood made my first oil change easy and free! Had a hot fresh coffee and watched tv while a waited. Great group of friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Albanese

Jan 15, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

Chris p, So happy to hear your service appointment was enjoyable. We like to hear that our customers are comfortable while they are waiting. Thanks for choosing us and for taking the time to write a review!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service - friendly people - good price"

- dewey4 Verified Customer

Brought car in for oil change and "the works" - in at 9:00, the time of my scheduled appointment - car was ready at 11:30.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

dewey4, Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs! And thank you for leaving us an awesome review! Regards, The Flood Mazda Team

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and tire rotation "

- DCMSOX2004 Verified Customer

as always, the flood service team was superb... easy to make the appointment... greeted warmly by the staff.... the service was prompt and the car was washed as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Furtardo

Jan 15, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

DCMSOX2004, We are so happy to hear your service appointment was an enjoyable experience! Thank you for choosing us! Regards, The Flood Mazda Team

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers are number 1 for Flood Mazda!"

- MFCBEACH Verified Customer

The entire team at Flood Mazda are friendly, knowledgeable, willing to help with any question and keep you in the loop on progress they are making. Whether they reach out to tell you they are still on the hunt for the exact car you asked for with all the specifications, or reaching out to let you know a time for your car to be ready, they are informative and helpful. I have purchased many cars in my life, and this dealership was by far the nicest experience! Not pushy, Not evasive. They are honestly working to help you get the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We are glad that your experience here was great. Alyssa is a valued member of our team here at Flood Mazda. She embodies our commitment to provide world class customer service everyday. We are lucky to have her and customers such as yourself to contribute to our overall success. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you have questions or for all of your automotive needs. All the Best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com p. 1.401.284.4700 c. 1.401.400.2782

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer service department ever"

- HAROLDGOLDIS Verified Customer

After buying my 2008 Mazda 6 new at Flood Mazda, I decided to get my car serviced there for the first oil change. Because of bad experiences at other new car service departments, I was unsure if I would continue there. They were great, so I kept coming, and I brought my wife's Altima there for service too. 11 years later, I'm still coming for service. The service managers, Alyssa and Steve, area wonderful. Everything is explained well, and they give a chart showing how much is left on the tires and brakes so that I have an idea when they will need to be replaced. If I have a car emergency, they go out of the way to help me deal with it. I expect to continue getting service there for the rest of my driving days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Steve Furtardo

Jan 08, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

HAROLDGOLDIS, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you for continually trusting us with all your automotive needs. We appreciate your business and we hope you have a great day!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and efficient"

- BOBBI LEE Verified Customer

I needed recalls repaired and this was done with no worries for me. My airbag and another issue were part of the recall. They were completed in a timely manner and at my convenience. I appreciate the ease of this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Lee

Jan 07, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

BOBBI LEE, We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Thank you for your business!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alyssa provided excellent service!"

- papa3martin Verified Customer

Got my service as requested, a ride to work, and a vehicle returned to me much cleaner than it was when I dropped it off!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

papa3martin, Thank you so very much for taking the time to let us know about the excellent service you received from the Flood Mazda Service Department team. We thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs. Thank you again for your business and for your review! Regards, The Flood Mazda Team

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service "

- CATTREBINO Verified Customer

Service staff were extremely helpful and professional. Truly thrilled with their help in quickly resolving my problem. Appreciate how they promptly call you to update you and make sure you understand everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Furtardo

Jan 07, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

CATTREBINO, Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Flood Mazda for all your automotive needs. We’re happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for your business and your review! Regards, The Flood Mazda Team

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful people to deal with"

- KSQUILLANTE Verified Customer

Very efficient, thorough in their explanation of things. I feel confident that everything has been taken care of with maintenance and the car always looks better than when I came in with it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Steve Furtardo

Jan 03, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

Wow!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Flood Mazda. It's really great when someone acknowledges the work and dedication our team exemplifies. Alyssa, Steve, Cody and the rest of our Flood Mazda staff really do believe in providing an outstanding experience during and beyond the buying process. We look forward to working with you. your friends and family for all of your automotive needs in the future. All the Best, Team Flood Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,007

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,177

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,744

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,774

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,437

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$24,540

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,599

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,464