Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alyssa Verduzco.
Alyssa Verduzco
Alyssa Verduzco at Fontana Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Alyssa Verduzco | Page 2

Internet Sales

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

107 Reviews of Alyssa Verduzco

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. She didn’t..."

- mrgoodwin1023

Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. She didn’t have a pushy sales approach in which is greatly appreciated. The next time we I’m shopping for a car I plan on giving her a call or visit 1st. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Fontana Nissan primarily..."

- angelicamariacanales2004

I had an excellent experience at Fontana Nissan primarily because of Alyssa. She was helpful from the moment I met her. Alyssa was able to find exactly what I was looking for within a day. She was informative and knowledgeable and went out of her way to make the process of purchasing a car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was amazed ! Alyssa and all the Nissan staff were..."

- zinamariejackson

I was amazed ! Alyssa and all the Nissan staff were fantastic they went the extra mile and committed to helping me when I arrived . Things were done exactly as I needed them and they met my budget and needs all all aspects ! Nissan family I love ! For any vehicle you buy . Shop here first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bonilla

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in to look at a few SUVs and Alyssa was so..."

- Jordynnedean

Stopped in to look at a few SUVs and Alyssa was so helpful! She had great customer service and was very informative and knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming back. Thank you Fontana Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I initially came to look at a Nissan Altima and Alyssa..."

- kiana t

I initially came to look at a Nissan Altima and Alyssa went above and beyond to search for the Altima for me. Upon searching for the Altima, I came across a 2020 Sentra that I absolutely loved. Alyssa made the process extremely quick and easy while being nice and genuine. Highly recommend Fontana Nissan and Alyssa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Hello Kiana, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience.Alyssa was the best"

- eholden0

Alyssa did a wonderful job and made it a no brainer to purchase from Fontana Nissan. She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and has even followed up to see how things were going. Best sales person i have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

Jun 15, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Fontana Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. I will definitely refer..."

- jguti1995

Very good customer service. I will definitely refer friends and family your sales associate Alyssa Verduzco made the entire process very hassle free. Thank you Fontana Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Fontana Nissan!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssa was very detailed and professional in explaining..."

- CoachOch44

Alyssa was very detailed and professional in explaining the Pathfinder features. She did an excellent job in showing us the different promotions for this vehicle but also sharing information about there unique lifetime warranty program. When we are ready to purchase again she will be my go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssa always is kind and courteous and is the reason..."

- Jorge.velasco

Alyssa always is kind and courteous and is the reason we've bought 5 cars from nissan. Plus lifetime warranty is great! Definitely recommend this place to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Jorge - we are so happy to read such a great review about Fontana Nissan!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan's lifetime warranty and Alyssa in the..."

- Cafren

Fontana Nissan's lifetime warranty and Alyssa in the internet department = the easiest deal I ever had to make. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Cafren Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fontana Nissan!

11 - 20 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,486

2019 Nissan Armada

$37,486

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,909

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,909

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,871

2021 Nissan Titan

$54,871