About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Alvarez.
Amanda Alvarez
Amanda Alvarez, Sales, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa
5.0

Amanda Alvarez

Sales

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

24314 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Amanda Alvarez

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Anthony Cagley is great."

- spartin800 Verified Customer

He is very professional very sincere great customer service It was like I was going there almost everyweekend and nobody was able to fix my door or nobody cared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Miller233

My tire pressure was low and I thought I had a nail in my tire. I needed to be seen immediately. They worked me in on a busy day. I also was able to get an oil change as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you Miller!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer care #1"

- horseguy

great to work with, customer care is very important to me and they go above and beyond expectations. I would definetly go with them for my new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- Whill

I found exactly what I was looking for, and Amanda was incredible in assisting me with decisions and completing the process. I would highly recommend both Amanda and Ferman to my friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin in Finance was exceptional.

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Roger E

I was very impressed with all processes of buying my Jeep from this dealership. Amanda was my sales person and she was very professional and explained each step of the process. She was able to answer all my questions and made the experience great. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car or Jeep to ask for her. She was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Trip!"

- boombosco

We came from out of town and were able to come home with a new car within our budget. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We will highly recommend that our friends take a trip to this dealership before they buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Sale. "

- Rr3224

Easy to work with. No high pressure sale techniques. Efficient in processing paper work and preparing the vehicle. Appreciated the minimum time spent at the dealership as we had to travel back to Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank- David Cooper

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman Rocks!!"

- Jeep2016

The sales team was great! Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Amanda and AJ made this a great experience for my wife and I. I would highly recommend Ferman Dealership to friends and family thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Fisher1121

My experience with this dealer started online. From the start the staff were amazing. Fast, informative responses to my online questions. The facility is huge with a great selection of cars. The sales and finance staff are friendly, encourage questions, and don't try to pressure. I recommend everyone shop at this dealership and ask for the amazing Amanda Alvarez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- kellybrianw1

Amanda Alvarez (our sales rep) was fantastic. She was extremely inviting and made the experience great. She knew what we wanted and gave us that. From there we were dealing with Steven the director of finance and he was awesome. Loved every minute we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results