About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Botto.
Amanda Botto
Amanda Botto, Sales Consultant, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Amanda Botto

Sales Consultant

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Amanda Botto

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense dealership with clear loyalty to their custom "

- Evet2012

I had a great experience with A-1 and Amanda specifically as our sales consultant. She was so enthusiastic about her job and explained the no haggle philosophy of the dealership. From start to finish it was a pleasant and straightforward experience. I will stick with them for life and will recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nieves

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales rep"

- Snookie

Amanda botto was amazing and so helpful in the trade and purchase of our new car. She was friendly knowledgeable and quick getting us in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Doug

Amanda and the entire staff was a pleasure to work with when buying my certified used Avalon. The car was as advertised and in great condition at a fair price. They are very trustworthy and diligent to ensure the customer is happy with all aspects of the purchase. Highly recommend A-1; and be sure to ask for Amanda! Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Frank Nieves

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Tommypace12

The whole staff were so helpful. Made me feel like a actual person and not just another customer. I would definitely be coming here for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Wheeler, Jr., Howard Luna

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- PatKen

A dealership is only as good, or bad, as its people. Been to this dealer about 7-8 times in 15 years for several new cars for our family, and have never been disappointed. Usually you feel like a dealership's hands are in your pocket before you start. Not here. Have worked with Sales Chief Gary Dos Reis many times, and he listens to what you want and don't want. Good ears. He connected us with fairly new sales associate Amanda Botto, and we were not disappointed. Usually we would not work with a newbie. But Gary connected us with her, so he must have felt it would be a good match. She didn't pretend to know what she didn't know. Heck, she even went down the block to get me a coconut flavored coffee when we picked up the car (we had discussed coffee flavors before). Then on to the "finance guy," Carlos Orozco, who we've worked with before. He knows his trade, doesn't waste you time, and like the others LISTENS to the client. If this group were to leave, well, then its just a car dealership. Several years ago we went to a Toyota dealer in Milford and walked out after 15 minutes. Rude and arrogant people. So many dealerships, so many choices. Have had the older cars serviced there, but the problem is time. It can take about 2 hours to get an oil change. They need to take some action and get that under control. Its only 5 cans of oil and a filter. Far from Nuclear Rocket Science. Unless its a Toyota issue, I would rather go to a local place. Yes an oil change is free, but its not worth two hours of my time (and 20 minutes either way to get there and get home)...total three hours. How much wifi and coffee can you consume in three hours? Don't offer free oil changes if you're not doing the job in a cost effective way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Gary Dos Reis

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A1 Toyota is A1................."

- Taco Lover

I've serviced vehicles at A1 in the past;But recently bought a 2017 Tacoma,Amanda was the best as a salesperson.She got all my questions answered.She traveled 30 miles in the truck to see if it fit in my garage.She was so pleasant & very eager to accommodate me in all my needs.As far as the rest of the team they work together and with each other,Helping the whole experience feel right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Eddie Oliveras, Mustafa Alsamraie, Sakhet (Sam) Al-Hajjaj, Howard Luna

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!"

- GaroG

I purchased a Camry one week ago. The staff and service was outstanding. They were professional, courteous and HONEST. There was no pressure or fast talk. They got straight to the point and gave me a great deal. I drove my car out the same day. I've purchased from many dealerships in the past. These guys were the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Eddie Oliveras

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service provided by Amanda"

- Blerner28

The sales woman I conducted my business with was Amanda Botto. She made sure that I was able to get into my dream vehicle and went above and beyond to ensure that everything was done as quickly and simply as possible. She did not try to force the sale and let things flow naturally. It made for a great car shopping experience and I would definitely recommend her and the dealership to anyone/everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amanda Botto"

- Noscreename

Excellent service all around from all employees we interacted with, most centrally Ms. Botto. This is all we wish to say. Thank you to all who worked on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Ramos, Carol Mazzarelli, Zoram Estrada-Zugarazo, Guadalupe Gonzalez , Employee in charge of getting the car ready including installing the add-ons

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definition of amazing Customer Service!!!!"

- Edwin Gomez

I've looking for a while to purchase a vehicle and been to several dealerships, some of them not even acknowled the they had a posible new customer in front of them. The minute I walked into this dealership this young lady ( Amanda ) made me feel like I was in my living room making the transaction as smooth as possible, being in Sales myself is a great feeling that this person is there to help you and not just make a sale!!!! Every single request i had, she went above and beyond to make... Amanda you Rock!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,590

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,214

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,048

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,753

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,767

2018 Toyota Avalon

$34,703