Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Car sales Girl.
Amanda Car sales Girl
Amanda Car sales Girl at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Amanda Car sales Girl

Sales Professional

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100 Commerce Circle
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

I started selling in 2008 for Chrysler....13 years later...I still love helping family and friends buy their vehicles. If you are in the market for a vehicle reach out to me for your next purchase!!!!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Truck Expert

UConnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings

38 Reviews of Amanda Car sales Girl

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly people and nice facility. They’ve always..."

- Ed in EP

Very friendly people and nice facility. They’ve always treated us well in both sales and service. It’s a place I enjoy visiting even when I don’t actually need to be there. Keep up the good work John and company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda and Jason are clear communicators that put the..."

- Adrenalin

Amanda and Jason are clear communicators that put the customer at ease and are honest above all. You won’t find a more relatable team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Chappel, Jason Allison

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Switched from Silverados all my life to a Ram...."

- Voodoo Customs

Switched from Silverados all my life to a Ram. Communication up front with Amanda was prompt and accurate. She contacted me first of all the dealers I was looking at. She also worked the hardest to earn my business. She was on time and on the mark with everything she said she would do. VERY GOOD buying experience. I will definitely go back next time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is always pleasant and easy to work with. He..."

- Diane Verified Customer

Eric is always pleasant and easy to work with. He reminded me of the number of oil changes I had left on my plan and that I had a recall part that they could do since they already had the part. Now that's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, friendly and professional.what else could..."

- KEVSWEBB1 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, friendly and professional.what else could you ask for. Also I got a great deal on my ram 1500. I drove 1100 miles just to buy from them. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison, Clay Campfield

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff that’s works there. They’re DTW friendly..."

- Dnaples Verified Customer

Amazing staff that’s works there. They’re DTW friendly and very helpful with everything in the process. I would definitely recommend friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy to buy from out of town! Everything was done..."

- CMCGOWAN1969 Verified Customer

Super easy to buy from out of town! Everything was done online. They even delivered the car! Highly recommend! Everyone was friendly helpful and professional. Best car buying experience we’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda went above and beyond to help me get me in the car..."

- Tealbutterfly913

Amanda went above and beyond to help me get me in the car of my dreams. She’s the best around. She’s super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda and Jason provided a very pleasant experience. It..."

- Robert Mozol

Amanda and Jason provided a very pleasant experience. It was nice to have Amanda being up front and honest throughout the whole deal. I had to drive 500 miles there, through cold and snow, but I'm SO glad that I did. Jason, the finance manager was great also because he not only made the transaction smooth, BUT was a very knowledgeable car person. He helped tremendously answering detailed car questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison, Clay Campfield

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding,courteous,proffessional went out of there way..."

- BWYSS Verified Customer

Outstanding,courteous,proffessional went out of there way to make experience positive. The whole team is pleasent and make the dealership a great customer experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,499

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,499

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,399

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,399

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,499

2020 Jeep Compass

$26,499

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,999

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,999

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,599

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,599

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,999

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,999