Amanda Davis
Amanda Davis at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Amanda Davis

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Amanda Davis

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had some trouble getting the part needed, but I was kept informed of progress. All completed and the car is running smoothly. More

by JeepGal
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Matt Caldwell

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was absolutely fabulous to work with. He was very quick with looking into getting me the right vehicle and also looking at my current lease to see what my best options would be. Chris mad More

by joanne_donaldson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have my vehicles serviced here. They give me options and take care of loyal customers. More

by SHANEREID97
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to personally thank Amanda Davis for her persistence and determination to assure the the service on my car was thorough and complete . I would like to also thank the service crew for their w More

by Sellissa4u2
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always kind. and courtesy. Give all the information up front about your vehicle. no surprises on cost. Honest and efficient. More

by MTeo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and do a great job. Been using them for years. Thanks for the great service. More

by GTSANZ0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

GTSANZ0 responded

Always helpful and do a great job. Been using them for years. Thanks for the great service.

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda was a great service representative to work with. She was professional, had effective communication, was honest and kept me in the loop about the progress of my car. More

by alex_dillard
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely kind and efficient for the servicei was there for with a fast turn around time. I would happily go back again and again. More

by zcliffor
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer was upfront on costs and gave info on needed work without pressure. Positive experience. More

by britrand63
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service! I would recommend taking your Vehicle here! They go above and beyond to help!!! More

by mcclaybb
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Terlaak , Clayton Williams

1
...

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Ram Ram 2500 car
2023 Ram Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75-LCV Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
New Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Ram Ram 3500 car
2023 Ram Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
6-Speed Automatic 68RFE Transmission
4WD