About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda DeNyse.
Amanda DeNyse
Amanda DeNyse, Sales & Service Customer Specialist Manager, DePaula Chevrolet
not yet rated

Amanda DeNyse

Sales & Service Customer Specialist Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Amanda DeNyse

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in 25 years of truck buying. "

- Zubb

Casey Zywot was the absolute best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He was very honest, polite, friendly and customer service oriented. Casey went above and beyond what I have come to expect from the average salesperson. I have never been happier with my truck buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a fantastic review on Casey! Congrats on the new truck! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Thank you for being a valued Depaula customer!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down the best in the 518!"

- Jcarlino62282

This was now my 3rd purchase from Damien, a standup guy that makes the process easy. He’s upfront, honest and keeps it real. A man of his word. Most importantly your not just a customer, Damien treats you like family! Bro I hope your still there for our next one!! We can’t thank you enough for all that you have done and continue to do! - The Carlino’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so ecstatic to hear about your ongoing positive time spent at the dealership with Damien! Congrats on your third purchase! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and for giving us a five-star rating! It is greatly appreciated! We can't wait to see you again!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Chevy Cruze. Ask for John Clay"

- jjkombol

I put pen to paper the first day I was there. The staff was knowledgeable, patient and very helpful. John Clay was one of the most knowledgeable, easy going sales people i’ve Ever met. We bought this vehicle based on his professional recommendation and couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had an excellent experience at the dealership. Thanks for your review of John!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my new Equinox "

- Vicki

Back in June of 2017, I brought my car in because the engine light was on for the umpteenth time. Andrew in the service dept told me to speak with Dennis. Not only did I purchase a brand new car, it had a payment that I didn’t think new cars could have. ThNk you Dennis for helping my husband and I when needed. P.S. I will only go to Dennis for now on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kallop, Dennis Miller , Mark and Andrew in Service

Feb 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of Dennis, Andrew, and the rest of the dealership! We appreciate your feedback and you for choosing DePaula Chevrolet!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250