About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Jeffrey.
Amanda Jeffrey
Amanda Jeffrey, Sales Consultant, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
not yet rated

Amanda Jeffrey

Sales Consultant

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Amanda Jeffrey

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service! "

- Snj117

It was a pleasure working with Amanda to purchase our brand new Atlas! She exceeded all our expectations, and made the process seamless. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used purchase"

- Carbuy

This was a great experience. I really feel like The dealership was an honest place. Amanda was great...no pressure just helpful and very understanding of my nerves and stress. I had a couple questions after purchase and she always got right back to me. I never once felt like she was done after I made the purchase. She always responded. That was important to me, I don't like when I buy something and once the sale is done I'm no longer important. I never felt like that with Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Crane75

I came in looking for a certain car and immediately Amanda came over and ask how can she hep she was good and knowledgeable helping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're so happy Amanda was able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always ready to assist you!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice staff. Excellent sales associate Amanda D. Jeffrey."

- Roebby1

Amanda went out of her way to make sure that the buying experience was pleasant and easy. kots of options out there this is a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit with Amanda. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,264

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,593

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,190

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,369

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,837