About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Jeffrey.
Amanda Jeffrey
Amanda Jeffrey, Sales Consultant, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Amanda Jeffrey

Sales Consultant

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Amanda Jeffrey

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kenneth123

She helped get me financed and helped me trade in my other vehicle. Very professional and knowledgeable. Will be sending her more business. Best dealer ive worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Kenneth, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation, and hope to work with you again!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with friendly people positive environment "

- Ko568068

This dealership made it their goal to get me into a nice car that was affordable for me. They treat you with respect and make you feel at home. Amanda was super helpful and very polite. I didn’t feel rushed to pick a car and I felt comfortable in a positive environment. My overall experience was basically feeling more than just a customer a lot like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky, Marcus

Jan 11, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're so glad you had such a positive experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless Victory!"

- LR4Lover

We drove an Hour and 45 minutes to see Amanda & Herb to purchase our vehicle that we could not find anywhere else locally and our experience was flawless to say the least. Herb quickly acknowledged our sense of urgency to quickly get back on the road back home and did everything in his power to expedite the process. Great Work Herb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph

Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy Amanda was able to meet your expectations and really help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most comforting experience I’ve ever had. "

- Philww

Lavon and all of his coworkers were friendly and knowledgeable . Lavon specifically made me feel like family and reassured me I would still be able to get an affordable , reliable car before I left that day . That is exactly what I needed because my car had been totaled earlier in the week. Even with my struggling credit Lavon was honest and non-abrasive with any type of bad news , quickly taking negatives and finding solutions for everything. The entire staff was professional and fast at everything they had to do . My financing payments are well within my budget and the car itself is truly amazing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Phil, we are very happy we could provide you with a wonderful car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service! "

- Snj117

It was a pleasure working with Amanda to purchase our brand new Atlas! She exceeded all our expectations, and made the process seamless. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used purchase"

- Carbuy

This was a great experience. I really feel like The dealership was an honest place. Amanda was great...no pressure just helpful and very understanding of my nerves and stress. I had a couple questions after purchase and she always got right back to me. I never once felt like she was done after I made the purchase. She always responded. That was important to me, I don't like when I buy something and once the sale is done I'm no longer important. I never felt like that with Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Crane75

I came in looking for a certain car and immediately Amanda came over and ask how can she hep she was good and knowledgeable helping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're so happy Amanda was able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always ready to assist you!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice staff. Excellent sales associate Amanda D. Jeffrey."

- Roebby1

Amanda went out of her way to make sure that the buying experience was pleasant and easy. kots of options out there this is a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit with Amanda. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,869

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,394

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,332

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,249

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,964

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,318

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,009