Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Ogden.
Amanda Ogden
Amanda Ogden at Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Amanda Ogden

Pre-Owned Sales

Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

9501 South Fwy
Fort Worth, TX 76140

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Amanda Ogden

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at meador Dodge was the absolute best. The..."

- Kmgamez28

My experience at meador Dodge was the absolute best. The sales person helping me to find my car was straightforward and honest and did everything that she could to help me get into the vehicle that fit within my budget and met my family needs. Im a meador dodge customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shagufta Usman, Thomas Payne

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was pleasant and professional. My buying..."

- Barkerjerry10

Amanda was pleasant and professional. My buying experience was both fun and met my need for a quality new truck. I would recommend Amanda to any of my friends as well as Meador Dodge. Thank you, Jerry Barker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well. I only dealt with one saleswoman,..."

- joshcoppock42

Everything went well. I only dealt with one saleswoman, Amanda Ogden and she hooked me right on up with exactly what I wanted. big fan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was very accommodating to my schedule and patient..."

- Big RD

Amanda was very accommodating to my schedule and patient as I looked at both used and new RAM vehicles. I will definitely recommend Meador to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Nutter

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda did a great job! She was professional and kind...."

- Samnorcross

Amanda did a great job! She was professional and kind. She made the process quick and comfortable. I would highly recommend Amanda and Meador dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new 2020 charger from amanda. She was very..."

- Andrewfuuu

Bought a new 2020 charger from amanda. She was very helpful and Very nice. I got a good deal and came out with a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Buster, Rich Burkhalter, Adan Avalos, Terry Cox

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was great and very helpful. The finance department..."

- RPED72

Amanda was great and very helpful. The finance department was swamped on Labor Day and took an hour and a half to complete a cash transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Prado

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was nice, professional, and worked really hard to..."

- raket

Amanda was nice, professional, and worked really hard to get me and my family in a vehicle we liked. We will be back next time we need a vehicle! <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best, easiest and most pleasing experience..."

- drtaylor

This was the best, easiest and most pleasing experience buying a vehicle I’ve ever had. It usually takes an entire day to buy a vehicle waiting for responses for trade in value and numbers from the finance manager. You guys have streamlined the process so well and Amanda was so friendly and helpful finding me the best used vehicle I’ve ever purchased. I have nothing but good things to say and I will be referring everyone over to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince 5 stars

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda made it very easy to get my truck. She kept me..."

- Melodie

Amanda made it very easy to get my truck. She kept me informed on everything.. Plus my truck haf my last name on it so now I'll be able to find it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $32,813

2020 Chrysler 300

$32,813

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,565

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,565

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,353

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,353

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,687

2020 Ram 1500

$58,687

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,880

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,880

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,810

2020 Dodge Durango

$41,810