About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Olson.
Amanda Olson
Amanda  Olson, Delivery Specialist, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
4.9

Amanda Olson

Delivery Specialist

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Amanda Olson

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Flyguy

Gina did an excellent job helping my wife and me find just the right car. It was a several week process, but Gina was very helpful and patient the whole way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito, Brad McDonald

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you; we're delighted to hear about your great experience with Gina! Congratulations on your new car!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Rob Carroll"

- Maxie

The reason we bought our new Honda Odyssey at Mungenast is Rob Carroll, salesman. He knows the business and knows Honda’s a powerful product. The perfection of Honda not only makes it fun, it makes it easy to make the new car decisions. Rob presents all the pros of owning Honda and helps the buyer go thru the process effortlessly. This is 2nd Honda we purchased from Rob. If we buy another one it will be from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll, Beverly Nahlik

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review; We're glad to hear about your continued great experience with Rob! Congratulations on your new Odyssey!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Changed my view of car shopping"

- Josh G.

I haven't had to buy a new car since 2008 and I was dreading the process until I met with Rebecca, she was extremely helpful and professional. Rebecca even took the time to give me a ride from Hertz after I bought my car and returned my rental. She was great and made others in the Mo/Illinois area look bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Wille

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you, Josh. We're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with Rebecca! Congratulations on your new car!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2018 Honda Accord Lease"

- skofron89

Very smooth leasing process. Went in knowing what we wanted and got just what we wanted for a great price. Joe, Zak and Amanda were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Basler, Zak Klump

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kurt Marty"

- andy7769

Kurt was an excellent salesman and made our buying experience at Mungenast very pleasurable!! We just wanted to make a deal with out all the game playing that can go on at some dealerships!! Kurt was very straight forward and gave us a very fair deal with no hassles!! I would highly recommend Mungenast Honda for an easy, breezy experience!! Brenda Schlote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Brad McDonald

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASIEST CAR PURCHASE EVER!"

- Jim and Barb

WE PURCHASED A 2018 CRV TOURING ON 1/29/18 AND IT COULD NOT HAVE BEEN A BETTER EXPERIENCE. GINA, BRANDON AND AMANDA WERE AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito, Brandon Cozzens

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SALES STAFF"

- bob41

LESA LOWRY WAS/IS OUR SALES REP THAT SOLD US OUR CAR. SHE SPEND ALMOST AN HOUR EXPLAINING THE CRV MODELS, AT THE CAR SHOW. NOBODY ELSE AT THE SHOW (ALL THE MANUFACTURES) GAVE US THE TIME OF DAY. WE WENT TO HER DEALERSHIP THE NEXT DAY, WHERE SHE WORKS, AND ALL THE STAFF MADE THE EXPERIENCE A PLEASURE PURCHASING OUR CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lesa Lowry, John Preston

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience Buying our Honda 2018 CR-V"

- Steve

My wife and I decided to replace our Santa Fe with a compact SUV. We looked at several options and chose the Honda CR-V. Our sales rep that met us at the door was Rob Carroll. We told him we were not ready to make a decision today but wanted just a test drive because we had 4 other vehicles we wanted to test drive. He was cool with that and gave us a test drive. He spent a lot of time explaining the vehicle. He asked if there was anything he could do to convince us to buy now but we said no we wanted to do our due diligence. He was articulate, knowledgeable and not condescending. There was no high pressure (although he certainly would have preferred to get a sale that day). We went off and test drove several other vehicles and after 2 days we decided we liked the CR-V the best. We went back to the dealership and talked price with Rob. We already had decided what we wanted to pay and his offer was right where we wanted to be. Since it was the end of the year, we wanted to sell our old car in 2017 and buy the new one in 2018. The dealership wanted to make the deal today so they offered to credit us the personal property tax so we ended up buying it right there. After we purchased the vehicle the technical specialist, Amanda, took great care to explain things. We are seniors and we sometimes struggle with new technology, but she did an outstanding job. I had trouble getting my phone paired and working correctly and brought the car back and the another technical specialist fixed the problem quickly and professionally. This is the second vehicle we purchased from Mungenast St Louis Honda, and we would certainly do it again. Everyone was professional, courteous and as helpful as possible. Most especially, we appreciated Rob (the sales rep), the time he spent with us, and the help he offered us with the new vehicle, as well as the trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll, Zak Klump

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Mungenast St. Louis Honda"

- DonnaGS

My daughter and I went to Mungenast St. Louis Honda looking for a new car for her. Our salesperson was Robert Carroll, from whom my late husband and I purchased a vehicle in 2016. Mr. Carroll is low-key, friendly and professional. He sat with my daughter to find out what she was looking for and discussed what the dealership had in stock. After test-driving and indicating what vehicle she was interested in, he gave her, in writing, a proposal for trade-in on her old vehicle and pricing for the new one. There was no "hard" sell and no attempt to "up-sell." We both felt that Mr. Carroll had our interests at heart. We did purchase a Honda HR-V and recommend Robert Carroll as an excellent salesperson! I would also like to commend Jak Klump who made the legal, purchasing process fun while ensuring all papers were correct and executed properly. My husband and I have had very good service from the Service Department for our 2016 SUV. The staff seem to go out of their way to meet our needs. This is an excellent dealership. I recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll, Zak Klump

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- JimandJane

We were extremely pleased with our sales representative, Gina Bommarito. She was able to secure the car that we wanted and made the entire purchase a very smooth process. From the Sales Manager to the Financial Manager to the Techinal Expert and of course Gina, it was a VERY pleasant experience. Having a separate Tech Expert, Amanda, to explain ALL the electronic equipment was Sooo Helpful! A special thanks to all. Jim and Jane D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Jim and Jane, thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to have earned your business, and for taking the time to recognize your salesperson Gina in your review! Congratulations on your purchase!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325