About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Ordos.
Amanda Ordos
Amanda Ordos, Service Advisor, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
4.8

Amanda Ordos

Service Advisor

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Amanda Ordos

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DR.HUGHES1 Verified Customer

Great service and friendly personnel seams to care for there customers, willing to work with the customer to make him or happy and relax on the repairs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DR.HUGHES1, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service needs to improve"

- CBQ710 Verified Customer

I had to get my car towed because it wouldn't start. I spoke to Amanda who told me she would let me know when they received the car. She did call me to say it was received. She also said she would call me when the tech looked at it. My care arrived there around 2 -3. I waited to get a call never did. I called at 5:30, only to be told by her that the tech went home at 5 and my car was still on the diagnostic machine. So if the tech left at 5 and she knew that she would not have an update why did not get a call to let me know. I had to call her. During that call she said the Tech will not be in until 8:30 the next day. Since my car was already on the machine I felt like i should get a call at least by 10. Nope did not happen. I had to call and ask about my car around 11. Good thing I called because it was done, if I had not called who knows what time she would have called me. When I got there to pick up my car she was too busy to even say hello even though she was at the counter. Also had to interrupt the conversation between Amanda and Dan to ask where my car was. I stood there for a while trying to wait for a break in the conversation. If a customer is standing in front of you, asking if they need help or assistance should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down the most seamless experience ever!"

- Dburt

I went into the dealership with a handful of problems that i knew would become a headache. The girl at the front counter (unfortunately i forget her name) not only made the experience the least troublesome, but she actually ended up saving me money on the original quote from the night before. Where other dealers have run with the initial quote she lowered my estimated costs, put me in a rental for 24 hours, and went above and beyond to put me in contact with the service guy Dan whom fit me in late in the day on a super busy day last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Patzwall

Sep 17, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Dburt, You worked with our service advisor, Amanda. Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service on car"

- thepennewills Verified Customer

this location is so AMAZING. The people are so helpful, and nice. service in and out quickly.I would def. recommend to others. Thanks guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ward

Sep 13, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

thepennewills, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate your business !!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Thompson’s’s "

- scott Verified Customer

Quick Service for an oil change and tire rotation didn’t have to wait no more then 45 mins. Amanda is always helpful and always keeps her promises when dealing with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

scott, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate your business !!!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"kept their commitment and completed the installation"

- josephpatters Verified Customer

The salesman Mr.was interested in how the truck was going to be used and what additional might me helpful. The Manager made an extra effort to find the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

josephpatters, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service"

- stealth1956 Verified Customer

In a time when customer service is all but a memory, it was refreshing to work with Amanda. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and a good communicator. I will request Amanda the next time I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- DOCAWOOT Verified Customer

Amanda is the best service writer at Thompson Dodge Ram and Jeep. Well versed in this department as well being very friendly. I always ask for her because of her personality and attention to detail and attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DOCAWOOT, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We think Amanda is great also. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- nathan pitts Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and knowledgable waiting area was clean and entertaining with TV magazines and free charger for call phone. That's why I go there instead of dealership closer to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

nathan pitts, Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- peterproccojr Verified Customer

Do what they say they are going to do and on time. Do great work. The costs are very good. Every person I have dealt with have been very professional. Rick Krol is the best Auto mechanic I have ever had the pleasure of working on my cars. I have followed Rick to three different Doge Dealerships and have bought my cars at these Dealerships because Rick would work on my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

peterproccojr, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

$34,895

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,170

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,225

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,525

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,185

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,430