About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Clowers.
Amber Clowers
Amber Clowers, Internet Sales Manager, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Amber Clowers

Internet Sales Manager

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry since 2011 in the business development and internet department. I was born and raised in Charlotte, N.C. I also enjoy my time outside of work with my family and two children.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet sales

Phone sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Amber Clowers

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Cdrake

My husband and I went to the dealership to purchase a new jeep . We meet the salesman Jeremiah and he was so helpful and knowledgeable on the different Jeeps. He helped us pick out the car I wanted an the transaction couldn't have gone any better. I would and will send my family and friends to Jeremiah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not the normal time consuming, drawn out, buying experience."

- Hasty1975

I just purchased a 2018 Jeep Unlimited Rubicon from GCDJ-RAM on 8/11/18. I've been looking for a few months for the right vehicle, but just couldn't get the vehicle and the price to line up. On one of my online searches I saw this black on black, hard top Rubicon. I called the dealership, and spoke with this very nice young lady named Amber. She in turn had Jeremiah contact me the next morning. Jeremiah and I set up a time later in the week to go for a test drive. On the scheduled day, he had the Jeep ready for us to take it for a drive the minute I arrived. A day later I set up a time to come in Saturday to close the deal and trade my truck. I already had a pre-qualification form printed when I walked in the door and about 60 minutes later, Scott had all the paperwork done and I was walking out the door. This is the way purchasing a car should be. Efficient and actually enjoyable, not a drawn out, time consuming, high pressure mess. The best part about the whole experience is that as I was sitting there, I recognized a fellow walking by. I thought, it can't be him . . . . I asked Jeremiah, hey, what's that guy's name. The fellow I was talking about, immediately turned around and said, "James McElroy." I asked how do we know each other? He said, we played basketball together every Sunday for a few years, during the Summer from 1 - dark at Jaycee Park in Hickory when I was a kid. That was over 25 years ago! Talk about a flashback! We caught up over the next 20 minutes, gathering a small crowd of other employees, some from Hickory as well, talking about life, family, career path, old friends, etc. That in itself, whether I bought a car or not, made the trip worth it. This dealership has a lot going for it, and people like Jeremiah, James and Scott make the difference. Thanks for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Bradshaw, James McElroy , Scott Bryant in Finance.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!!"

- lovemyjeep

Jason was very informative, he knew about Jeep I was buying very well! He was very helpful!! I would recommend Dodge Dealership to all my family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freeman

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- B Warren

After having my Jeep serviced and inspected (its 10 years old) I got the itch to look at a new vehicle. Thanks to Jay in service, I spoke with two of the team members (Austin and Amber) and they both really made an extraordinary effort in customer service in showing me the new models and answering any questions that I had. Thanks to all of their support and help I am now the proud owner of a new Jeep Cherokee and I was able to keep my business with a trusted local dealer (this makes three in row). Amber made herself available via her personal cell phone to answer questions and concerns and Austin was outstanding regarding his flexibility of schedule and knowledge about the vehicle. They both listened to what I needed and really supported my decisions and did not use any type of hard sell tactics for which I am grateful. I cant speak highly enough about the team at Gastonia Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep. From sales to service they are a great business for our city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rappaport, Austin Page

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Bosslady

This was by far the quickest and best car buying experience I have ever had from beginning to end. Austin was great,he was very attentive and patient with me as I can be very indecisive, he took care of me and I got the car I wanted at a great price as I have been patiently looking for that particular car and year with low miles but in my price range for over a year, I took a chance and stopped in , there was no sales pressure or anything. I can't be happier. He made my day.🤗The whole team there was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Page, James McElroy

Jul 17, 2018

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy you gave us a chance! Thank you for your business!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service excellence"

- nicholashayes1281

Gerald provided excellent customer service. He always goes above and beyond and makes the car buying process a breeze. Highly recommend this dealership for purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Morrison, Brad Guy

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Tnhillbilly

I contacted Amber about a used diesel 2500. She answered my questions and set up an appointment, which was great since we live over two hours away. She set us up with Jason Freeman in sales. He had the truck cleaned and sitting up front when we arrived. Everything was just as described and Jason was friendly and honest. We purchased the truck and were given a great gift because we had to wait a bit for the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freeman, James McElroy

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- kpoyer

All around great experience. I was in and out with a beautiful, certified pre-owned Dodge Challenger. Amber was both a delight and accommodating, and she set me up with Brad who had me setup before I even arrived. James made the financing process painless, and I was on my way in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith, James McElroy

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience here - worth the visit"

- queenrb

After getting my patriot serviced, Amber Clowers reached out to me about getting a newer model vehicle. She sent me a link to Renegade inventory and immediately I saw a stock number I liked. Then she got us in touch with Jason Freeman who called my husband and set up a time to come look at the Jeep. We came in, took a test drive and Jason's easy going personality made us feel very comfortable. He worked with our very strict budget and this dealership managed to get us into the Renegade with our payment terms. We are super happy with the Jeep we bought at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freeman, Brad Guy

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So thankful for Bradley Smith"

- Christopher Lee

I am truly blessed to have had the opportunity to meet such a professional salesperson. Brad had to endure a constant onslaught from my father in-law, but he handled it with grace and humility. I will not buy a vehicle from anyone else. That having been said if you want a great salesperson, ask for Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,620

2018 Ram 3500

$60,305

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,360

2018 Ram 2500

$56,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,475

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,380

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,870