Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Greek.
Amber Greek
Amber  Greek at Exceptional Motorcar
5.0

Amber Greek

BDC Agent

Exceptional Motorcar

20891 CR 424
Defiance, OH 43512

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Amber Greek

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful crew and very nice facility"

- Pilot

Lots of inventory from which to choose, and a helpful sales and finance team. The detailing performed on this very large, black truck was great. They accommodated my schedule and made the process simple...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- Joe.

Paul was great to work with, he work extra hard to get me the best deal possible. It was great to be able to customize my truck there and not have to take it to another shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Like..."

- Cary B.

Jaime was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Like buying from an old friend. The staff was friendly and went above and beyond to help me with my purchase in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Smiddy, Shanna James, Zak Foltz , Service team/back of the house

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from..."

- Ducksdad76

Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from here again thx ,very speeding and made sure sure my experience was one to talk about till am ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey there! We appreciate your feedback and business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 GMC Acadia"

- willie0207 Verified Customer

Everyone was a class act! Very professional and did not feel pressured into anything! Made process extremely easy and efficient! Would highly recommend! Thank you all for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz, Jeremy Hines

Dec 27, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for your kind review! Our associates work hard to satisfy our customers each and everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future! :)

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Worked with Jamie Smiddy, very nice guy. Easy to deal..."

- Tim Poole

I Worked with Jamie Smiddy, very nice guy. Easy to deal with. Well worth my 2 1/2 hr drive. I love my truck. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Smiddy, Zak Foltz

Dec 04, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello Tim, We appreciate your feedback! Exceptional Motorcar works very hard to provide satisfactory service to all of our customers. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- mommyeiden Verified Customer

I was looking to find something quick and they had everything done that day. Sale went smooth and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Smiddy

Oct 30, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed and Enjoyable"

- matt@lemanfinancial.com Verified Customer

Doug was terrific to work with while purchasing our new to us vehicle. Car was in excellent shape and perfect addition to solve our vehicle needs. I would definitely recommend Exceptional Motorcar and will look to use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Jones Jr, Mike Coleman

Sep 17, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Carguy1 Verified Customer

Made a deal several states away and it worked out perfectly. I would most definitely refer others that are looking for a good price and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Jones Jr, Zak Foltz

Jul 22, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It was a long trip, but I had a good experience. "

- Scott B Verified Customer

I travelled 3-1/2 hours from Michigan down to Ohio last week to look at a truck that I ended up buying from Exceptional Motorcar. The salesman was helpful and they had both trucks I was interested in ready when I got there. The only small complaints I had were that they said they would inflate the one tire that was low and they didn’t, and they didn’t give me the key to the locking lug nuts. They may not have had the key, but if that was the case, it would have been nice if they had mentioned it. However, based on the rest of my experience with them, I would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Our team strives everyday to satisfy customers like yourself! We are pleased to hear about your experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle!!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,895

2013 Chrysler 200

$9,895

Used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$58,000

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,998

2015 Ford F-150

$24,998

Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,837

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,837

Used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,793

2017 Dodge Challenger

$22,793

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,935

2015 Ford F-150

$24,935

Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $49,150

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$49,150

Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $12,564

2011 Cadillac Escalade

$12,564