About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Kernan.
Amber Kernan
Amber Kernan, Marketing, Midway Nissan
4.3

Amber Kernan

Marketing

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Amber Kernan

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Easy Experience "

- Irish1024

We bought a new Murano from Midway in November 2018. We had visited other dealerships but Midway was the quickest, easiest experience. Thanks Midway for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thank you for the five stars!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy 😁"

- Berta

I’m happy with the customer service, everything about the dealership and employees were excellent. I didn’t get the run around, or bad news. I would recommend family and friends, cause I know you guys will help every way you can. I appreciate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This Dealership is a joke "

- Notbuyinghere

The price is not the advertised price. They give you the run around. Do not go here. $10,000 car will become $20,000. Scam artist!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer friendly "

- Janet 66

They go out of there way satisfying the customer to make sure they are 100% satisfied with there purchase and have no problem getting things worked out if necessary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Nodine, Darrin Chandler

Feb 07, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at Midway Nissan!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new 2018"

- Desi93

Great place and company everyone was nice gave me a 2018 Sentra low payment so happy got me a nice new car for the new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Fairley, Robert Lucero, James Corkell, Darrin Chandler , Yetzil

Jan 29, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Hello there! Great choice on a new Sentra. We hope to see you again soon at Midway Nissan!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cintiaaa.reyes

Awesome customer service once yo walk in thru the doors. Friendly people, offer you water or anything else you are going to need to feel good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Fairley, Robert Lucero, Darrin Chandler

Jan 12, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Hello! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Midway Nissan. We were happy to assist you during your visit!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,070

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,824

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,493

2018 Nissan Titan

$33,595

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,277

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,529

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,437

2018 Nissan Rogue

$28,035