Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Mannella.
Amber Mannella
Amber Mannella, Service Consultant, Toyota of Naperville
4.4

Amber Mannella

Service Consultant

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Amber Mannella

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first bad experience with this dealership!"

- Gregoria

Appointment was made 10:30am to service my vehicle. Amber (service consultant) did not inform me ahead of time that they need to reorder the part needed and it will take some time. Past 3pm i got my vehicle and noted a linear scratch on the driver’s passenger side. I immediately informed the service consultant, and without looking at my vehicle she told me that she will call the manager. While waiting beside my vehicle another staff came and asked what is my concern. I have shown him the linear scratch that my vehicle obtained from fixing the door edge guard by their service dept. He checked and buffed the area with polish cream and the linear scratch went away. After the problem has been resolved, manager Adam Bennett finally came with a piece of paper and told me that the scratch was there prior to service. I just looked at him and told him that it was a big LIE because i was with their staff when they checked in and inspected my vehicle. I even asked him to call the guy that checked me in. And his next statement is, “it was computerized when they detected the scratch”- another lie to cover another mistakes. I am trying to control myself but, i lost my respect with this manager and don’t want to say a word. Also, i forgot to thank the staff who buffed my vehicle and just leave the facility. To the manager Adam Bennett, you have succeeded to ruin my day and make me feel stupid but, let me remind you - “Your SOUL is more important than your job. “

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bennett

Mar 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Gregoria, our apologies again for the confusion but we assure you that we did our best to tend to you and document it digitally as well. Our customer journey is built around a truly exceptional overall experience—not making the customer feel stupid or without a voice. Our apologies again but please reach out to me directly if you’d like to talk about this in more detail. Adam Bennett, Service Director, abennett@napervilletoyota.com

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- LisaC

I had a great experience purchasing a new RAV4 recently. Mukesh was very knowledgeable and patient, and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. I also appreciated all of Gabbi's assistance with my aftermarket needs. Everyone at Toyota of Naperville is extremely friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera, Mukesh Mehta , Gabbi Severson, Kal Omran

Mar 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Lisa, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Mukesh, Amber and our dealership as a whole. Here's to a great weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Camrygirl

Staff members go out of their way to make sure customer is pleased with his or her purchase. I am satisfied with my new Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray, Kareem Thomas, Bill Cranley , Diajhea Mallard, Christopher Veliz

Sep 27, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about our dealership as a whole. All the very best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an exceptional experience"

- Sandy_Wilson

I'm recently on my third lease with Toyota of Naperville. Not only because we prefer Toyota, but because each and every experience is outstanding from the time we walk in until the time we leave. We've even moved a couple times in between and no matter how far away we live, we make the commute in to this location each time! This past weekend, we had the pleasure of meeting and working with Jacob. Not only was he professional, he treated us like more than just customers. He was helpful, patient and efficient, all the while making us feel like we were a part of the Toyota family. He answered our questions honestly and we walked out with the perfect car based on our needs. Jacob's positive attitude and warm disposition are very much appreciated. We couldn't be happier! What might normally be considered a grueling day spent at a dealership is always anything but when we go here . This team makes sure you're comfortable and engaged, which I'm sure isn't always easy to do, especially on a busy Saturday. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia, Peter Murray, Bill Cranley

Aug 15, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Sandy, your truly exceptional words about Jacob and our dealership mean the world to us! It's customers like you that make it all worth it. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jerrys tacoma"

- truckguy jerry j

Awesome dealership. very professional service. met my needs...got a great Tacoma truck. the sales team, after market team and service team, I can" say enough great things about all of them. they make you feel like family thanks to all. Jerry J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray, Kareem Thomas, Harvey Nyien, Tom Clancy, Barbara Aceto, Scott Bouma , Gabby,Jessica

Jul 30, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Jerry, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! Thanks so much for the very kind rating of our entire staff. Here's to hoping that you had a truly exceptional weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience"

- Jack123

Very positive experience from start to finish. This has been the best new car buying experience of my life and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Gary Jaros

Nov 21, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

We love receiving feedback like this, Jack! Thanks so much for this truly exceptional review of our dealership. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- ToyotaBuyer

Jalen Love did an excellent job working with us as we viewed and test drove a few Toyota Corollas. Answering our many questions without the sales pressure you might have experienced elsewhere. If you're looking for a new (or used) Toyota, I definitely recommend calling Jalen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Nash, Suha Oner, Chris Maltizo, Robin Clark, Jeff Suva , Jalen Love

Sep 05, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Ron, thanks so much for the truly exceptional 5-star review! It's customers like you that make it all worth it here at Toyota of Naperville. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775