Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amber Rodgers.
Amber Rodgers
Amber Rodgers at Matthews-Currie Ford Co.
Refer Me
4.9

Amber Rodgers

Service Advisor

Matthews-Currie Ford Co.

130 N. Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275

Contact Me

308 Reviews of Amber Rodgers

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the service advisor for keeping me..."

- Kenneth.bond Verified Customer

I was impressed with the service advisor for keeping me informed on how the service was going. The work was done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Kossmann , Brenda

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the staff to be knowledgeable and helpful. I had..."

- Kenneth.bond Verified Customer

I found the staff to be knowledgeable and helpful. I had a issue with my 2017 Explorer and they informed me that Ford would warranty the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is friendly, thorough and reasonable. Always a..."

- john.shields80 Verified Customer

Service is friendly, thorough and reasonable. Always a pleasure dealing with Travis!!! I bring all 4 of my vehicles to them. They always meet their commitments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed some minor repairs done on my Ford F-150. The..."

- ChuckA Verified Customer

I needed some minor repairs done on my Ford F-150. The work was done on time, under budget and looks great. The team in the office was great to work with and communicated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience on my first service. Staff was..."

- Gigi Verified Customer

Had a great experience on my first service. Staff was courteous and service was pretty quick and all went smoothly. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and friendly staff. I have..."

- tlewis1957 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. I have taken my vehicle there on numerous occasions and I always receive courteous service. I’ll recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good the work done is great. The young..."

- Kel Verified Customer

Everything was good the work done is great. The young receptionist was nice but the other one made me uncomfortable and unwelcome. Like I was going to steal something lol. The older lady... Kinda rude. So like five stars for everyone except her I don't know maybe she just didn't like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman behind the counter Jason York he knows his..."

- Rnwicker55 Verified Customer

The salesman behind the counter Jason York he knows his stuff and he gets you the right things every single time you couldn’t have a better one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with here was friendly, courteous, and..."

- jdleftwich Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with here was friendly, courteous, and professional. No complaints about anything. Every dealership should have people this nice. They solved my problem in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really wonderful service and sales departments. Nice..."

- Seashelover Verified Customer

Really wonderful service and sales departments. Nice people who really want to keep you in the dealership Family. Russell who is the service manager made sure we were able to run to ground our power steering issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,879

2020 Ford F-250

$41,879

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,907

2020 Ford Edge

$27,907

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,357

2021 Ford Explorer

$41,357

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,995

2021 Ford Explorer

$50,995

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,049

2021 Ford Expedition

$55,049

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,396

2021 Ford F-150

$48,396