Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ambrosio Rodriguez.
Ambrosio Rodriguez
Ambrosio Rodriguez at Raceway Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Ambrosio Rodriguez

Service

Raceway Nissan

6030 Sycamore Canyon Blvd
Riverside, CA 92507

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

173 Reviews of Ambrosio Rodriguez

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an online appointment. The call back person was nice..."

- Coz 2 go Verified Customer

Made an online appointment. The call back person was nice and courteous. I guess my mistake was I could have gotten an oil change, tires rotation and a wash for 9.95. Did not know the next day flyer would be in the mail. Had all my services done there, plus purchased the car from there. Did not get the tires rotated, wasn't needed, but paid the coupon price of 34.95 for the oil and filter changed. Glad for the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The person who did the call back to confirm your appointment. Also a young lady who answer several questions at the desk.

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to everyone that was involved in the process of me..."

- GODSLOVEMINISTRY Verified Customer

Thanks to everyone that was involved in the process of me purchasing my new 2021 Nissan Sentra. You guys are the best! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Marquez

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service, good follow up with car issues...."

- evayadiramartinez Verified Customer

great customer service, good follow up with car issues. will definitely take my car back and have them services it again. Excellent communication with car related problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service writers are awesome the time it took was very..."

- gr8bowlr Verified Customer

The service writers are awesome the time it took was very reasonable and it was pretty decent value overall I would rate this dealership highly to all the people I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service. Customer service was was really..."

- TLABEEA@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Great and fast service. Customer service was was really great. Was explain very well the work that was done. Will keep coming here when I need service for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and friendly staff, will definitely..."

- sergiog3256 Verified Customer

Excellent service and friendly staff, will definitely recommend this place to anyone else. Thanks for your help it’s been a great experience at Raceway Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An outstanding staff, Mr. Ambrose Rodriguez is a..."

- ALEXANDDANIELSNANA7 Verified Customer

An outstanding staff, Mr. Ambrose Rodriguez is a wonderful, kind, polite and understandable person. He explained to us in a way we can understand was is happening to the car. Thank Mr. Rodriguez for being an awesome person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ambrose Rodriguez assisted me for my recent visit. He..."

- NANCYG-BIB Verified Customer

Ambrose Rodriguez assisted me for my recent visit. He provided me with the best customer service I've ever had!! His courtesy and kindness are so heartfelt. I will continue to have my car serviced at Raceway Nissan. Their service maintenance has been excellent. I thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning of my arrival, with the attention,..."

- JOSÉ J Verified Customer

From the beginning of my arrival, with the attention, kindness and excellent service. Waiting time ahead of schedule .Very delicious coffee .Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Ambrose Rodriguez! Would..."

- Kmorse172626 Verified Customer

Great customer service from Ambrose Rodriguez! Would definitely recommend to anyone. Definitely going back to get more service done to my vehicle was happy with the results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,651

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,651

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,991

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,991

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,411

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,411

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,479

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,479

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,983

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,983

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,819

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,819