Search
Back
Start your review of Amged Saif.
Amged Saif
Amged Saif, Sales Consultant, Autosport Honda
5.0

Amged Saif

Sales Consultant

Autosport Honda

1201 US Highway 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Multi Brand Knowledge

Used Cars Knowledge

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Amged Saif

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealership in the area"

- thomasgalicki

This is the 5th vehicle I purchased from Autosport Honda, I highly recommend Autosport for the purchase and servicing of you car. Customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Hello Thomas, thank you for the five star review. It is wonderful to hear that our team was so helpful and able to provide you with a great experience. Thanks for choosing Autosport Honda and we hope you enjoy your 5th new vehicle!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Pat

The customer service at Honda Autosport was phenomenal! Everyone we worked with there went above and beyond to make the experience comfortable and easy. They were patient, knowledgeable, and honest. Unlike the many other dealerships I went to, I never felt like anyone at Honda Autosport was pressuring me to make a decision or forcing me to play some kind of game. They were upfront but also thorough in the information they gave. I appreciated the free year of maintenance included with my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality car and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Kronenwetter

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Honda Civic coupe "

- WendyDawn

Amged Saif, was very helpful, approachable, and he answered all my questions. He made my first experience buying a Honda a good one. I would return to buy another car there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Good afternoon, My name is Steven Lustig and I am the Vice President of The Autosport Group. I want to thank you for sharing your great Autosport experience with Am Saif and the Sales Team at Autosport Honda! I am happy to hear we made your first Honda buying experience a very positive one. We will ensure that we are always there for you in the future for any of your Civic's needs. Congratulations on your new ride and we look forward to being there for you as a valued member of the Autosport family! Thank you, Steven Lustig Vice President The Autosport Group

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice people."

- Michael B Calderon

I got the best buying experience buying my first HONDA car . Amged Saif helped me a lot by explain me all advantages of buying a new Honda car and considering the unbeatable price that AutoSport Honda dealer offers. He explained me all the features of the car to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the Bluetooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Amged Saif. It was worth the drive to Autosport Honda and met this professional guy. I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Mr. Calderon, My name is Steven Lustig and I am the Vice President of The Autosport Group. Firstly, congratulations on your first new Honda! Nothing makes us happier than to provide someone with an incredible first Honda experience, we are so glad we were able to provide with such. Thank you very much for mentioning how much you enjoyed working with Am Saif and the Sales Team from Autosport Honda. Am works very hard to ensure the needs of our clients are met and I thank you for mentioning how much you appreciate his professionalism. On behalf of the entire team at Autosport Honda I want to congratulate you and welcome you to the Autosport family! We look forward to being there for you throughout and beyond your ownership experience with us. Thank You, Steven Lustig Vice President The Autosport Group

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tony

Buying a car is very stressful. Mr Amged Saif, was very helpful, approachable and able to answer to my questions. My experience with autosport honda has been a good one. Will be coming back to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you very much for sharing your Autosport experience with Am Saif and the Sales team at Autosport Honda. We are very glad to have earned your valued business and we look forward to working with you in the future for any of your vehicle needs. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for being a valued member of the Autosport family! Thank You, Steven Lustig Vice President The Autosport Group

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Am !!"

- George Tomasello

Am was so great. He listened and he delivered. All sales consultants should be more like Am. He's a professional and a gentlemen and my purchase went smooth. Thank you Am !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your great Autosport experience with Am Saif and the Sales Team at Autosport Honda. We are very happy to hear how professional and courteous yo found your experience with Am to be, thank you for mentioning that. Congratulations on your new Honda and thank you for being a valued member of the Autosport family! Thank You, Steven Lustig Vice President The Autosport Group

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Bridgewatermom

We just bought our 2nd car from here. We had a positive experience. Our sales consultant was helpful without being pushy. they worked with us on price and we got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you very much for once again choosing Autosport Honda for your vehicle needs. It means a lot to our team to have our clients speak so highly of our team and we thank you for mentioning how much you enjoyed working with Am Saif. Congratulations on your second Autosport vehicle and thank you for being a valued member of the Autosport family! Thank You, Steven Lustig Vice President The Autosport Group

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Pilot"

- thomasgalicki

Autosport honda is the best car dealership I've been to. They treat you like family. Prices on their cars are great. Jane, the new car sales manager is outstanding, very welcoming, friendly. Presented me with a great price on new card and trade-in. My sales person Am was terrific, no high pressure sales tactics. He spent a few hours with us, went over ever detail of the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Kronenwetter

Mar 08, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Mr. Galicki, thank you so very much for sharing your great Autosport experience with Jane, Am, and the rest of the Sales Team at Autosport Honda. We always strive to provide our clients with the best experience they have ever had and we are thrilled to hear you feel we are the "best dealership" you have ever been to. For 50 years our auto group has believed in providing great pricing and treating our clients like family. It means a lot to hear that we were able to provide such an experience for you. On behalf of the entire team at Autosport Honda, I want to congratulate you on your new car and thank you for choosing The Autosport Group and for being a valued member of The Autosport family! Thank You, Steven Lustig Vice President The Autosport Group

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$35,665

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,595

2017 Honda Fit

$17,765

2017 Honda Pilot

$44,560

2018 Honda Civic

$23,390

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985