Search
Back
Start your review of Amie Watts.
Amie Watts
Amie Watts, Service Manager, Volkswagen of Newtown Square
5.0

Amie Watts

Service Manager

Volkswagen of Newtown Square

4940 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Amie Watts

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"attentive and knowledgeable"

- John Stout

After experiencing other Vw service facilities, one of which was a place you wouldn't want to take your dog to be washed, much less your 30k vehicle to be serviced, you'll get the feeling here that they'll make sure you'll leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy George

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"nice place to bring your VW"

- CLBERGUES Verified Customer

nice people nice location, welcoming waiting room , fast changing oil and inspection .I will come back here from now 5 STARS SERVICE! thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chesley Brandon

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, professional service team"

- JOHESS Verified Customer

The service team listens, cares, and presents a professional and customer-focused approach. I appreciate the changes that the new ownership and management team have implemented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy George , Jason

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- LKF109 Verified Customer

I took my Beetle in for a new wheel after having hit a pothole. The staff couldnt have been nicer! They explained everything to me and communicated with me through the days that my car was in the shop! Great place. Beautiful waiting area too.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gentleman in service that called me and I'm embarassed that I cant remember his name!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service Advisors"

- Touareg_Pilot Verified Customer

Amie, the Service Manager, has assembled a great crew! They are personable, friendly, professional, and quite experienced. Their willingness to put the customer first is tops in the business. Having worked with other VW dealerships in the area, I will choose VW of Newtown Square over any other, even if I have to drive farther. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The high watermark of service"

- dcgelber Verified Customer

In this day of extreme marketing and power selling the commitment to customer service is a rare occurrence indeed. I am very pleased with the 110 percent exerted on my behalf by the service department at VW of Newtown Square.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy George

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and service"

- ivystone Verified Customer

Everyone is accommodating and pleasant. Service was done quickly even though a part was ordered. They called when it came in and had replacement part installed the next day! Waiting for the car, everyone there asked if I was being helped, even the sales staff. Watching the sales people in action was also nice to see, they were there to meet your needs not just sell you a car. Great VW dealership for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy George, Matthew Valitski

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- mmbayoumi Verified Customer

Best service, realizable, and fast Tgey ordered everything for me and was delivered and installed the next day Couldn’t ask for better, faster service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy George, Matthew Valitski

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New and clean and organized."

- mlo5 Verified Customer

The dealer was prepared for my appointment. Greeted me immediately. Proceeded with service to my vehicle immediately which to me is very important, especially because I was waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- BRIDGETMCOOGAN Verified Customer

VW of newtown square has excellent customer service and they are very friendly to work with. I brought my car in recently for an oil change and they were very timely and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,503

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,620

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,982

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,734

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$22,612

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$22,612

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$22,612

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,351