About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amillie Kayacan.
Amillie Kayacan
Amillie  Kayacan, Sales Consultant, Hudson Ford
5.0

Amillie Kayacan

Sales Consultant

Hudson Ford

2020 Crest View Drive
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

103 Reviews of Amillie Kayacan

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around a good people! "

- Darian.J

We worked with quite a few people because we last minute had our other car die and needed something new to get to work. We were welcomed warmly even when we came in rather close to business close and we’re still treated wonderfully to test drive a vehicle. The next day they did great to help us get finanacing and get us in to the vehicle we wanted. Exceptional service! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 F250 purchase "

- 2017 F250 purchase

Excellent friendly service. No high pressure sales an very knowledgeable about vehicle. Sales and finance were very easy to work with and answered all question promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecosport"

- rjstaebell

Amillie did not put any pressure on us. She is very knowledgeable and did not rush us when we asked questions. We would highly recommend her to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service / sales."

- steve

Amillie, Levi, Janelle all helped us make the decision to take the 3-1/2 hour drive to Hudson and purchase our truck. Amillie was quick to respond to our emails, request. Janelle jumped in when Amillie had a day off. Levi gave a call regarding financing. This was seamless experience. I would encourage everyone to check them out. Amillie made us feel comfortable during the entire process and kept saying call if you have and questions several times. We will be replacing an other car in the near future and if its a Ford we will contact Amillie for her assistance. Thanks once again we love our Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt, Janell Lundgren

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- m&rhoffman

This is the third vehicle my husband and I have purchased from Hudson Ford, and we can honestly say we've been totally satisfied with not only all 3 vehicles, but all of the exceptional customer service that came with it. We worked with Amillie for all 3 vehicles, and it almost felt like working with a friend. She remembered things we've told her in the past, inquired about our lives, and took a genuine interest in our needs. She wasn't pushy at all, and would take the time to send us great information throughout the 4 years we've worked with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people here"

- Scott D Bloomquist

I enjoyed my experience with Hudson Ford. Nice, fair people there. I am very happy with the purchase I made. I would say go here, if you find a car here that you like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Isker

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience, very friendly."

- CNJ

Everyone was friendly and kind. I would definitely recommend and/or purchase another vehicle from them. I am enjoying my new vechicle very much! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pittelkow

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and great service "

- Maria

I worked with Amillie Kayacan and she did an awesome job in selling me my first vehicle. She answered all my questions and concerns and make the whole process a really easy decision and I was happy with the services that I was provided at Hudson ford! I highly recommend Hudson ford as a whole to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle and if possible work with Amillie because she is truly a great sales woman and has great knowledge about all things ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Expedition"

- LouBob

Professional, curteous and pleasant during a high stress situation, much appreciated! We were treated with respect from walking through the door until completing an $80,000 purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt, Brandon Riel

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- MeMee

Thank you to Amillie for the great service and ease of purchasing a new vehicle. We will be back for our next purchase. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$40,990

2017 Ford Mustang

$35,490

2017 Ford Mustang

$36,990

2017 Ford Explorer

$43,750

2018 Ford F-150

$24,900

2018 Ford F-150

$53,762

2017 Ford Edge

$33,112

2018 Ford F-150

$37,323