About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amillie Kayacan.
Amillie Kayacan
Amillie  Kayacan, Sales Consultant, Hudson Ford
5.0

Amillie Kayacan

Sales Consultant

Hudson Ford

2020 Crest View Dr
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Amillie Kayacan

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond."

- Jesse

When my lease expired, my new truck had not yet been shipped. As frustrating as that was, Amillie was great. They even put me in a loaner until my new truck arrived. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are like family. "

- DeAnn

My dealership is a constant in my life. Whether it’s repairs or a new ride, they are right there to get me the best deal. They treat you like a sibling (one you like!). You can trust them and I refer all my friends there with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly and helpful"

- schimizze

Three dealorships were in contention and Hudson Ford won! They had the best bottom line proposal and they were pleasant about it. I expect to remain connected to Hudson Ford for any future service or repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Riel

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amillie was a pleasure to work with!!!!"

- Tommy D

Hudson Ford is a great dealership to work with. Amillie Kayacan is number 1 for the following reasons: knowledgeable, trustworthy, easy going, down to earth, not pushy, works one on one with you to meet your needs, professional, excellent service, funny, low stress environment, smooth transaction!!!!!!! Amillie has earned my business for many more purchases!!!! Shout out to Levi Klaudt in the finance dept!!! Excellent service and very knowledgeable!!!!! Thank you Amillie, Levi, and Hudson Ford Staff!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt, Ashley Stone

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Henu1

Absolutely amazing sales staff ~ courteous,knowledgeable, enjoyable interactions, superb selection of Ecosports with a variety of colors, price on lot to choose from. BONUS ~ terrific POPCORN!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- sjr

This was the 2nd vehicle Amillie helped us with. Everyone we worked with were professional and friendly. Hudson Ford is my go to dealership! We highly recommend this dealership and Amillie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, competent, friendly"

- Snowman

We ordered a new Superduty and our sales person Amillie was very professional, competent, and friendly. Best price around for custom ordering this truck. Amillie kept us informed throughout the order, build, and shipping process which left no surprises. She was very knowledgeable about the product and went above and beyond to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. Janelle in management and Brandon in finance were equally as good, and answered all our questions in a professional no pressure manner. We highly recommend this dealership and Amillie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janell Lundgren, Brandon Riel

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Focus"

- Drew

Both Amillie and Brandon were very professional and friendly. I had a perfect (quick and painless) buying experience. Hudson Ford continues to be a great dealership to work with for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Riel

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second new Explorer"

- Janet

Thanks to Amillie who found us exactly what we were looking for - twice! She was great to deal with and we’ll be going back to her again the next time we buy a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breeze in-Breeze out "

- RonDon1313

My experience with Hudson Ford was hassle free because of the people that I was working with, I found my truck online at 5 AM, spoke with Amilllie when the sales office opened at 7:00 am, was told that a service check would need to be performed before the vehicles resale, was assured that by the time I arrived in Wisconsin the checklist should be complete so I drove from South Dakota all the way across Minnesota to Hudson Ford and indeed it was ready and waiting for me! All I had to do is run a credit check and sigh on the dotted line and it was mine! It was the easiest vehicle purchase that I have made to date! The timeline from finding to owning was all of 14 hrs., it was found at 5 am and I was driving it off the lot by 7:00 that evening! Easy peasy lemon squeezy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt, Randy Krig

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$41,122

2018 Ford Transit-150

$31,390

2018 Ford Escape

$19,740

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$22,980

2018 Ford Escape

$20,748

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,553

2018 Ford F-150

$42,240

2018 Ford F-350

$65,511