About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amillie Kayacan.
Amillie Kayacan
Amillie  Kayacan, Sales Consultant, Hudson Ford
5.0

Amillie Kayacan

Sales Consultant

Hudson Ford

2020 Crest View Dr
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

134 Reviews of Amillie Kayacan

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Jeep"

- Kimhogan

I was amazed that after we found a blemish in the paint, they fixed it for free! Amillie stayed late to help us because we had a ways to drive to get there. She answered every question and went out of her way to make sure we were more thatn happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Person EVER"

- transanici

I knew the vehicle that I wanted. Amillie Kayacan and I went on a test drive and she was very knowledgeable about the Explorer. I was pretty much already sold on it but she confirmed all that I was wondering about......She knew that I was pressed for time and did an amazing job multi-tasking and making sure I got back to work :) Once I purchased it, and I got in the driver seat, she went over every feature and individual button and took the time to help me get my phone hooked up. She made sure that I was comfortable before I drove away. She was definitely my soul mate sales person and I will refer all my friends and family to her. I also worked with Irina in finance and she was great as well. She got me in and out of there in a timely manner with all my questions answered. I left with a new car, and felt amazing about my purchase. They deserve kudos. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Busdriver2618

Have dealt with Amillie many times always friendly and knowledgeable first time dealing with Levi and it seems like Hudson Ford finds the best people for their staff will definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Danielf250

I had a wonderful great experience with Jenny B. and Cory S. They deserve a gold medal, greatest customer service I have ever been faced with. If you need help getting into a vehicle I would highly recommend them they are rockstars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2016 escape"

- Hunting18

Amillie was very helpful and had a great experience and went over everything on the car before we left would do business again with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amillie Kayacan and Levi Rock!!!"

- Casey smith

Both our sales rep and finance rep were fantastic. Couldn’t have had a better experience. They didn’t have room to wiggle on price but both members I felt with were friendly and helpful. There were a few stains on the seat as well and the bed liner needed to be titened up (missing a mounting screw on the bed liner as well.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Sweet Caroline

We had a time frame to work within & Amillie was very accommodating & a pleasure to work with. I’d be happy to work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt , Adam, inspections & detailing

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford experience"

- cbastpac

Always a great experience. They are always professional , knowledgeable and make you feel like they care. Always keep you updated. I did have an issues with car after it was "fixed" that could have resulted in a very bad incident. Luckily it didn't. Because of it I did not feel comfortable in my car so I bought a new one. I would have liked a better deal but the sales person was great and I love my car Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating."

- NewLease

There was no pressure and it was a hassle free experience! They were very accommodating and made themselves available last minute. Wonderful overall experience. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond."

- Jesse

When my lease expired, my new truck had not yet been shipped. As frustrating as that was, Amillie was great. They even put me in a loaner until my new truck arrived. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-150

$31,390

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,553

2018 Ford Escape

$20,402

2018 Ford Focus

$18,989

2018 Ford Focus

$18,106

2018 Ford F-150

$35,804

2018 Ford Edge

$37,990

2018 Ford F-150

$35,650