About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amillie Kayacan.
Amillie Kayacan
Amillie  Kayacan, Sales Consultant, Hudson Ford
5.0

Amillie Kayacan

Sales Consultant

Hudson Ford

2020 Crest View Dr
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Amillie Kayacan

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breeze in-Breeze out "

- RonDon1313

My experience with Hudson Ford was hassle free because of the people that I was working with, I found my truck online at 5 AM, spoke with Amilllie when the sales office opened at 7:00 am, was told that a service check would need to be performed before the vehicles resale, was assured that by the time I arrived in Wisconsin the checklist should be complete so I drove from South Dakota all the way across Minnesota to Hudson Ford and indeed it was ready and waiting for me! All I had to do is run a credit check and sigh on the dotted line and it was mine! It was the easiest vehicle purchase that I have made to date! The timeline from finding to owning was all of 14 hrs., it was found at 5 am and I was driving it off the lot by 7:00 that evening! Easy peasy lemon squeezy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt, Randy Krig

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great buying experience"

- 2014C300

Joe and Amillie were both great to work with during the buying process. They were attentive, friendly, responsive and I definitely recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Brims

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience "

- Happy customer

Was a very pleasant experience working with Hudson Ford. They answered all our questions. Very efficient staff. Found issues that they fixed no questions asked. They followed up with us after the purchase to make sure we did not have any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- tlester918

Lease ended on a 2015 Ford Mustang and I worked with Jonathan Nissly to get into another lease, with a 2018 Ford Mustang. Jonathan went above and beyond in his efforts to secure the new lease, for the term and monthly payment I needed to have (budget wise). He was patient, understanding and at all times, eager to explore all the options in that effort. Salesperson Amillie Kayacan also assisted in the effort, primarily in finding a Mustang that best matched my preferences (color, trim style, options, etc.). Without the concern and care of Jonathan and Amillie, I wouldn't be driving a new Mustang today. I appreciate their efforts beyond what a simple thank you could ever convey, and they've earned my repeat business, as well as referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt, Jonathan Nissly

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Escape rose

We got the best deal by far on the exact same vehicle. Amellie was great took a lot of time with us and knew her stuff. Would highly recommend Hudson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt, Janell Lundgren

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Chris Wagar

After I picked out the vehicle I wanted, they made the buying experience quick and painless. I was out the door with my new car in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Rachelbeth

Both Jesse and Amillie were wonderful and quite helpful in the purchase of my new car. Chris and Irina made my trade in and finance a smooth transaction. It was definitely a pleasant experience at Hudson Ford. I know I can call any one of them if I have questions or concerns about my new vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- cngotts

When I bought my first Edge from Hudson Ford in 2014, I had no doubt that I'd be going back. I felt like I got a fair deal, treated with respect, and never a problem with the service department. As expected, I had another wonderful experience when purchasing my new 2018 Edge from Amillie Kayacan - she makes buying a vehicle easy and enjoyable, her smile is contagious, and her knowledge is vast. Levi is so efficient and personable, and made the financing portion of the deal a snap. I love my new burgundy Edge, and no doubt will go back to Hudson Ford for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Ben24

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! From the saleswoman to the financing department they were great. This was the 5th vehicle I’ve baughten from Hudson Ford and have had a fantastic expierence every time. Would recommend Hudson Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and quick"

- Carolyn Keicker

Amillie was a great Sales Rep, friendly and helpful! Very knowledgeable and explained all features of our new Explorer. Also Levi was friendly and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$40,990

2018 Ford F-150

$23,990

2018 Ford Transit-150

$32,057

2018 Ford Escape

$18,490

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$21,990

2018 Ford F-150

$23,990

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$16,990

2018 Ford F-150

$23,980