Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amin Khayambashi.
Amin Khayambashi
Amin Khayambashi, Infiniti Ambassador, Beaverton INFINITI
5.0

Amin Khayambashi

Infiniti Ambassador

Beaverton INFINITI

9500 SW Canyon Rd
Portland, OR 97225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Concrete Structure design

Construction Manager

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Persian Persian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Amin Khayambashi

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service I have ever experienced!"

- Gunther

My husband and I have been searching for a nice used vehicle for a few weeks but we were not finding what would work for me. From the moment we drove into the dealership, we knew we were at the right place. Amin greeted us at the door and made us feel welcome. He took the time to show us the car we were interested in, going for a test drive, and doing a fine job of explaining all of the features. What an incredible gentleman Amin is. I highly recommend him to all who are interested in shopping for an Infiniti. You will be very pleased with the care you receive from Amin, Sam, and David. Also, they have an incredible service department. Thanks to all of you at Beaverton Infiniti for taking such great care of me and my QX50!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Giraldo , Rylee

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Rachel L

Beaverton INFINITI has outstanding customer service. My husband and I had been car shopping for about a month and having horrible luck, then we experienced the professionalism and friendliness of Beaverton INFINITI. They made our car buying experience so easy. I really can’t get over how happy I am about our purchase!! Big thanks to Sam and Amin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

Mar 06, 2019

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Rachel! We're so glad that Sam and Amin provided such a great experience to you and your husband! Thank you for the review. :-)

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Erica

Bought our new Infiniti from Amin. We were impressed with the ease of buying a new car from Beaverton Infiniti. They were very knowledgeable and made sure we knew everything about our new purchase before leaving the lot. Amin knows his product and this makes the buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your new INFINITI, Erica! We're so happy that Amin did a great job for you. He's been a great addition to our team so we're glad you feel the same! :-)

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Angcam76

We were on a time crunch and were able to get our vehicle and very close to the terms we initially anticipated. The service was great! David got our finance paperwork done in record time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Giraldo

Dec 10, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

We're glad we could get everything completed for you in a timely manner! Thank you for your review. :-)

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Happy Julie

It’s been 10+ years since I have purchased a vehicle, and I was not looking forward to it. I had visited multiple dealerships comparing my options, and Amin at Beaverton Infinity was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car I was looking at, as well as the competing vehicles. He was not pushy and very respectful to the other car brands I had in mind. He was pleasant and professional, and made the process very easy. He asked what was important to me in a car and he listened. I was offered to take the car for half the day to ensure I would be happy with it, but also to see how it fit in the garage at home. I love my new car and coupled with Amin at Infinity and the service provided, I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Julie! Thank you so much for your kind words about Amin! We're glad the process went smoothly for you. :-)

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Duke

These guys are wonderful. Tremendous car buying experience and I will be back and would recommend them. They were Very polite and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis

Dec 10, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for the review, Duke!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!"

- Ddebnam

From entering the building and being greeted by everyone there was no level of customer service left unturned. There was no pressure and the conversations were honest and straightforward. As a woman I was apprehensive about purchasing a car but not only was I met with respect the team made me feel welcomed. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Miller was amazing as well!

Dec 03, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

We're glad you had a positive experience purchasing from us! Thank you so much for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left feeling like I was an appreciated customer "

- Mwall1980

Amin met my fiancee and I by the front door, he was professionally dressed, and with a smile on his face. We walked inside and were immediately addressed by several people with large smiles and strong handshakes. He took us through the entire inspection process and showed what had been fixed. I found a rock chip in the windshield which Amin immediately addressed and promised to repair. If you want an easy, sincere and I felt like a honest person go ask for Amin Khayambashi at beaverton Infiniti. My Fiancee was very impressed that everyone who worked there addressed her and not just me which she says car dealers typically only address me and leave her feeling like she isnt part of the buying process. We came in to the store knowing which car we wanted to see, how much we can afford and how much we needed for our trade in. We left with the car we wanted, we got pretty close to what we wanted for our trade in, the payments we could afford and so in my eyes all went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're so happy to hear that Amin provided a great experience to you and your fiancee! :-)

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Tii

First time buyer and had a good experience with Amin. He was not pushy he genuinely want to help us find a car that is in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for your review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Randy321

Amin Was great to work with you helped us pick the car that we were looking for and had us taken care of during the service and financial review I would recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you for your review, Randy! We're glad everything worked out with Amin :-) Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$35,378

2018 INFINITI Q50

$40,268

2018 INFINITI Q50

$39,764

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,274

2018 INFINITI Q50

$41,944

2018 INFINITI Q50

$41,809

2018 INFINITI QX80

$73,253

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,224