Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amir Taghi.
Amir Taghi
Amir Taghi at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
5.0

Amir Taghi

Finance Manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Amir Taghi

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive,..."

- Mr. S.

I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive, located in Alexandria, Virginia. The entire staff including Kevin, Desmond, Juan and Vinny were extremely professional and friendly. This was my third automotive purchase with Easterns. I am highly likely to refer them to family members and friends for future purchases. Thank you. Mr. S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! Thank you for making your third vehicle purchase with us. We are so glad to have you in the Easterns family!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonni and Amir were a delight to work with. They took the..."

- aahusch

Lonni and Amir were a delight to work with. They took the best possible care of me given my circumstance and put me in a beautiful car. I will definitely be back and will refer all of my friends and family to them. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

Jan 08, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! We look forward to meeting your lovely family and friends. Lonni and Amir will be truly glad to know how much you enjoyed your car buying experience. Congrats!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie Rush and Amir were extremely professional and..."

- anitamarielayman

Lonnie Rush and Amir were extremely professional and friendly. Upon entering I did not think I would get financed. The whole experience was overall pleasant..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

Jan 08, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

At Eastern Motors, your job is your credit!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Dez and the easterns family and happy holidays..."

- Alfanoromeo

Thanks Dez and the easterns family and happy holidays Love the experience and how friendly the Alexandria location is. Much better than my last easterns visit in md

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones

Dec 27, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Happy Holidays to you as well! We truly thank you for your kind words and support.

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Come see Mr. Rush, he was awesome!!! He made a way out of..."

- shaylabulluck

Come see Mr. Rush, he was awesome!!! He made a way out of no way. I got poor credit, a low paying job and he helped me bring the car home that same day. He also keep you updated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

Dec 16, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Everything worked out in the end! Thank you for trusting us to get the job done. We never disappoint!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"moustapha is an excellent customer sales representative...."

- jbanks000

moustapha is an excellent customer sales representative. patient & knowledgeable, he never makes you feel that you have to rush and make a decision. this is my 2nd car purchased from easterns in less than a year. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moustapha Bacha

Dec 09, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We specialize in providing our customers with nothing but the best customer service. It is so amazing that as a customer you recognize the hard work that we continue to put in.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process, not stressful, and an atmosphere that's..."

- Austin umd 96

Easy process, not stressful, and an atmosphere that's relatable to everyone. If anybody needs a car, Eastern is the way to go for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush , Amir

Dec 03, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Now that's what we like to hear! Congrats on your new purchase!!! :-)

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle with Robert Strader and it’s one..."

- ga.graham2

I purchased my vehicle with Robert Strader and it’s one of the best sales experiences I’ve ever had. Honest guy, great service! Amir the manager made sure all went smooth. Would buy here 10x over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Strader

Nov 26, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Wow! Those are big words. We love knowing that our customers are pleased. Can't wait til your next visit!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely Impressed."

- JMU Dad

Our experience was positive and easy from the first call. Amir and Ibrahima were gentlemen and very professional. They were very knowledgeable and experienced in the car business and helped us to understand the differences in types of dealers and what they charge above the price of the vehicle alone. We were searching for our college student daughter and wanting to co-own and co-sign her loan. Nothing we asked was unusual or new to them, and they handled every detail perfectly. Our bank made mistakes and was slow in paying them, and this was never an issue. They were pleasant and helpful in resolving the issue without any stress. Their willingness to make a car available to the closest dealer location was terrific. This saved us a lot of driving. The title and finance people were easy to work with and respected our time as well as efficiently answering every question. We bought a 2018 Jeep Compass and paid a great price according to all the research I have done. I would highly recommend Easterns Automotive and specifically, Amir and Ibrahima, to anyone searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Diouf

Nov 05, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on purchasing your Jeep Compass! You certainly picked a wonderful SUV for your daughter. It was our pleasure working with you and your family!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall"

- Ego2017

I had a great experience from the moment I walked into Easten Motors until the moment I left. I had an unfortunate situation, which involved my car dying on me. I came to Eastern and was greeted by a Mr. Mark Linder. Mr. Linder was beyond informative and comfortable with speaking with me. I felt confident about his knowledge base after a short conversation. His customer service was "white glove" quality, and made me feel extremely welcome. I must say my process overall was beyond smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linder

Oct 22, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Excellent from start to finish! That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your positive feedback. It is greatly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,950

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,950

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $19,750

2016 BMW 328

$19,750

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,275

2017 Ford Escape

$19,275

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,490

Used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,950

2016 Ford Focus

$11,950

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $14,850

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$14,850

Used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,850

2017 Kia Forte

$12,850

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,225