Amit Johari
Amit  Johari at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

Amit Johari

General Sales Manager

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
4.8
110 Reviews
4.8

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Amit Johari

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taj Auto Mall treats there customers like family & friends, They were very helpful, and made the whole experience enjoyable. I never once felt uncomfortable during the purchase, and i was extremely p More

by Joshuaortiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Anwari

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taj and all there staff are great I have bought 6 cars from them over the past 10 yrs for me and my family and will keep going back. More

by LOUISDEGAETANO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Chris Arias

May 20, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Louis! Here at Taj Auto Mall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and professionalism, thorough and expert service - I highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching to by a used car from a dealership you can trust- M. Good, Wyomissing, PA More

by MGOODCONF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

MGOODCONF responded

Outstanding service and professionalism, thorough and expert service - I highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching to by a used car from a dealership you can trust- M. Good, Wyomissing, PA

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly and attentive to my needs. Environment in office was clean and comfortable More

by dwithershowell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Frank Anwari

May 17, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for choosing Taj Auto Mall! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience with Frank at taj auto mall, every one was so helpful and were so welcoming, Thank you Taj Auto Mall!! I highly recommend Taj Auto Mall to anyone looking for a car!!! Ask f More

by eddfulton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Anwari

May 17, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

It's great to hear that Frank provided you with excellent customer service! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and EXTREMELY PATIENT. Shout out to the sale guy FRANK, I was here every other day and he made sure I got a great deal and the car I wanted. More

by EDDIE.LOVELIFE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Amazing people at Taj Auto Mall give us one of the best car buying experience we ever had, We were kept entertained with great conversation and left with exactly what we wanted. I HIGHLY recommend More

by parkinsoncheryl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Anwari

May 02, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Cheryl. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Taj Auto Mall.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership! Taj Auto mall treats you like family. Frank was very helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable. Never pushy, gave us all the time we needed to More

by rhumphrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Shrubsall, Frank Anwari

Apr 16, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Frank! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! !! The salesmen went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction and were very kind in the process! More

by YVONNEBURNS54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Yvonne! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, it’s easy to tell Taj Auto Mall top priority is customer satisfaction, I was assisted by FRANK!! who I highly recommend. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable during th More

by mohamedchaudhary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Anwari , Peter

Mar 31, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Mohamed, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Frank and our team here at Taj Auto Mall are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Regal car, priced at $19,977
2016 Buick Regal
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,855
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $14,955
2009 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $23,477
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,555
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $23,977
2018 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive