Amy Brent
Amy Brent at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Amy Brent

New Car Lease & Sales Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

My customers tell me I am very pleasant to work with, and make what could be an overwhelming experience into an easy one. I don't believe in the hard sell. I'll also go over your new car features with you upon pickup instead of just handing you the keys. Looking forward to assisting you!

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Amy Brent

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is the epitome of a sleazy slimy car dealership only concerned about one thing, money. I leased a car from them on 10/5/20 and after about 1200 miles I get a CEL for a misfire in cylind More

by Jason S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike D, Carlo in service

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Honda Dealership in Tri-State! We have leased two cars from North Shore Honda in less than six months, largely due to the awesome experience given to us by Amy Brent. She is a rock- More

by Zohaib Jalil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami, Gary Schwimmer

Oct 08, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Our goal at the dealership is to create a customer of a lifetime experience, it's good to hear we are performing at the top of our game. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did, we truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

Awesome service Great service. Found what we were looking for. Great price. Honda was very clean and professional. Very excited with our purchase and hope to do more More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this 5 star review. Loyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

car purchase Amy was very helpful in helping us find a car for my 18 year old daughter, She took her time and was very helpful with finding the perfect car, I will More

by gabray01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

Sep 16, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this 5 star review. Loyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,995
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $25,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,995
2018 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,265
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive