About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Caretti.
Amy Caretti
Amy Caretti, Service Advisor, Serra Nissan
5.0

Amy Caretti

Service Advisor

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Amy Caretti

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- jwillis130534 Verified Customer

The service was excellent because and I would recommend this place to anyone with a nissian car. Service was quick and efficient . Also they value military personnel as well which is a good look on the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa White, Scott Fuller

Sep 21, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the excellent review.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERRA has stepped up"

- BLTTERESA222 Verified Customer

1st I don’t know if I can say how pleased I am with the SERRA employees that helped me get my car. Jeremiah at the CenterPoint SERRA Nissan was Amazing. He went above & beyond. Brian the Finance Manager was very knowledgeable also. But for the employees in the Service Dept is why I came in in the 1st place. An older lady answered my call at SERRA & we began talking like we had known each other for years. Actually I have used SERRA when shopping & financing my cars since I was in my 20’s. I am almost 60. So that’s 40 years of Superb Service. SERRA has chosen to have extra employees in the Service Dept to greet you. That is a Plus !!! The Salesman are so nice. I was looking for 1 man in particular but he had been promoted. While the other salesman stood around, Jeremiah took me to his office & listened to what I had to say & he worked hard to find me what I was looking for. Terrific job Jeremiah. I am pleased to have worked with you. Sincerely, Teresa Donaldson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Perryman, Curtis Lloyd, Vanessa White, Brian Thompson , The greeters put in the service department. And the female saleswoman that put my tag on.

Sep 21, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Teresa, Thank you so much for the outstanding review and excellent rating! We are always thrilled to hear great things from our customers.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Oil Change"

- melissalesueur75 Verified Customer

I made a point s for my mother in law and myself . I spoke to Ma Maxine when scheduling . She was so nice and very easy to schedule with! Very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Borja, Vanessa White , Ms Maxine

Sep 18, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Thanks, Melissa for the 5-star rating!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine oil change"

- Lyncha Verified Customer

Someone met me upon my arrival. Friendly and courteous service from beginning to end. Always pleased with the service. Timely manner and very good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear it was a great one.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- trudy1 Verified Customer

YES I TELL EVERYONE WHAT GOOD SERIVICE I RECEIVE. FAST SERVICE.EVERYONE IS SO HELPFUL AND KIND. THE PRICE IS GOOD. GREAT WAITING AREAR JUST AROUND GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa White

Sep 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$27,132

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$30,311

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,252

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,614

2018 Nissan Maxima

$37,063

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,531

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,040

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,217