About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Caretti.
Amy Caretti
Amy Caretti, Service Advisor, Serra Nissan
4.7

Amy Caretti

Service Advisor

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Amy Caretti

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MsPam

Everyone was very professional and as I noticed interaction with other customers, they are very respectful. I was immediately checked in and had a very smooth and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa White

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- PARTSGUY5 Verified Customer

Aleays a great friendly place fast and effective gives me details about whats going on with my car and shows me what to look for and what they have done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hello, thanks for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with us has been great!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It is always a good experience when I go to Serra Nissan."

- highriverboxers Verified Customer

The service department at Serra Nissan is always a good experience, everyone is always very friendly and explain everything that was checked on your car. I am very glad to see Amy back she has always treated everyone like family like she has known you her whole life. When she was there before I would always call and ask to speak to her to make my appointment, just so I knew I would have her explaining what all was done to my car. Ken Kyzer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Thanks, Ken for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Amy and the team has been great!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- LAPOLLITAGUILLEN Verified Customer

I feel like I'm at home when I'm in your business. Your employees are great and helpful. I would not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa White

Nov 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hello, this is great news. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the excellent rating!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- PLH Verified Customer

Service was satisfactory completed and I am very pleased with everything that took place. The service manager was kind and articulated the repairs and cost very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi, thanks for the wonderful review and rating!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I loved it."

- VeeVee 1960 Verified Customer

If your car need service. I recommend Serra Nissan in Centerpoint. Service is great. Employees are friendly and helpful. They go beyond the call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, Thank you for the excellent review and rating!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No service"

- dbjorde Verified Customer

I made an appoint to bring my car in at 8am for a problem I was having. I called back about 2pm since I had not received a call from them and was told that no one had looked at my car and they would not be able to look at it until the next day. What was the purpose of making an appointment? Very disappointing service. Not sure if I’ll go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa White, Scott Fuller

Oct 30, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, we are disappointed to hear about your recent experience with us. Please contact General Manager, Umair Rehman at Umair.Rehman@serranissan.com to discuss further offline in hopes of rectifying this situation.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service,woud recommend to others; Professional.. "

- DMCCARROLL Verified Customer

Because the service was good and the people was very Professional and Knew what to do and what to say...Thank you. And will invite others for your services... ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa White

Oct 18, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, thanks so much for the excellent review and rating!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is very friendly!"

- taramhewitt1 Verified Customer

They are very helpful and professional. Angel made sure I was happy with my purchase. He also made sure I understood how to operate everything. He was awesome! Hey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Borja

Oct 18, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Tara, thanks for the great review and excellent rating. We are thrilled to hear your experience with us was a great one.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Jpegues92 Verified Customer

I came in for a oil change and there was a recall and they got me All taking care of there always nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, Thank you for the wonderful review and excellent rating. We are so glad to hear the team was able to help and that your experience with us was a great one!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,252

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,777

2018 Nissan Armada

$39,852

2018 Nissan Armada

$46,221

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,715

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,710

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,063

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,194