Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Galarza.
Amy Galarza
Amy Galarza, Finance Manager, Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge
not yet rated

Amy Galarza

Finance Manager

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge

100 Jericho Turnpike
Jericho, NY 11753

43 Reviews of Amy Galarza

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"A absolutely amazing experience with Martin"

- FLEISCHMANNTED

My salesman Martin was a pleasure meeting and dealing with he is a gentleman his knowledge of the ram truck I leased was impressive and took as much time as I needed for him to explain to me how to set up the electric functions it was also raining out and did not rush thru exterior parts of the vehicle I will be a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Lavergne

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!"

- sunysunysuny

I’d been trying to buy an SUV for a quite some time, but I couldn’t find the right one. But, I kept going back to the Jeep Grand Cherokee, specifically for the 4x4. My old car, an Infiniti QX4, was my ultimate. Luxury at its best but a beast in the snow. I had visited numerous Jeep dealerships over the summer but kept coming back to Westbury Jeep. I even had a connect at another Jeep dealership, but it just didn't feel right. Then one evening in December, my sister and I said decided to go to Westbury Jeep. I think she was over me using her car every day. Once we pulled in, I was immediately drawn to the black 2017 Grand Cherokee parked in the back. We went inside and met Mike Foschino. There was something different about Mike. He was friendly, relaxed and most importantly, didn't act like a car salesman (no offense). He listened to what we wanted and needed. I asked him if he had any new loaners for sale and he said yes. The only one, the black 2017 Grand Cherokee. We took it for a test drive and I knew this was my car. It just felt right and I was comfortable. Mike explained everything about the car, what it did and didn't do. He let me drive the car for a little longer than usual. I think he could tell how much I loved it. We put a deposit down because I had to come back with my mom and I didn't want anyone to take it. I wasn’t a hundred percent sure if we were going to get the car, but my sister and I liked Mike and the car, and as I said, everything felt right. Long story short, we purchased the car. We checked out a few other Chrysler dealerships, but Westbury Jeep not only had the best deals but the best customer service. We appreciated the patience Mike had with us and then our mom. He answered EVERYTHING. We then spoke to Amy Galarza, the finance manager at Westbury Jeep. She was terrific! She took the time to explain the different warranties and kept it real with us every step of the way. Amy helped us out wherever she could which meant a lot because when making a big purchase like this, wherever you can save, helps. Then, there was Bob. Although we never got to meet Bob, he was also one of the reasons why we bought the car. He may not have known it, but he was. While the perks undoubtedly influenced my decision to purchase my car from Westbury Jeep, the customer service sealed the deal. Everyone there is awesome. I keep repeating myself but its true. I know this is a business and people are trying to sell cars, and some tend to fake the funk, but I didn’t experience that at all at Westbury Jeep. Mike and Amy were fantastic. They were exceptional and we appreciated everything they did for us. I believe good work should be acknowledged and rewarded and I hope these two individuals get their well-deserved kudos! *After purchasing the Grand Cherokee, I was still had to obtain my second set of keys and Mike went ahead and started that process for me immediately. I called back a few times to see what was happening and Leanne, (I believe that's her name) who works in the front, was beyond helpful. She called the service center and spoke to everyone to see when my key would be ready. Thank you to her as well!* While I still have a few questions about the car ( I think the fog lights don’t work, they've never turned on-it could just be me!), I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I’m going to schedule my first service maintenance hopefully within the next week or so, and I’m looking forward to it. Everything about the car is perfect!! Thank you to everyone at Westbury Jeep. Mike, Amy, and Bob, you guys are awesome!! I know I'll be back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Horn , Mike Foschino

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car, Great Staff, Great Experience"

- Ncg233

I recently leased a new 2018 Jeep Compass. I absolutely love my car. Alex was a wonderful through the entire sales process, ensuring that I was getting exactly what I wanted. Amy's assistance through the financing process was equally appreciated. Buy here with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Sprance

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- George H

My sales rep krystal, very helpful. Highly recommend this dealership. They offered the best lease price of all dealers and as advertised in the weekly ad. No bait and switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Jorge

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience"

- Mia121014

My husband and I had the best experience at Westbury Jeep. Martin was a genuine pleasure to deal with. He knew exactly what we wanted and was able to put us in a new Compass with ease. Amy was also sweet and a pleasure. This was by far the most positive dealership experience. We will definitely be repeat customers and recommend to everyone. Lynette & Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Lavergne

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best!"

- William Grimes

We just bought a Dodge Caravan from Westbury. No high pressure sales, our salesman Jader was excellent, and the finance girl Amy was a pleasure to work with. We are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jader Reyes

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership on Long Island"

- RyanH

I just bought my challenger from Westbury Dodge. Krystal was very pleasant to work with. She helped me find the car I was looking for, and we were able to make a great deal that night. They even picked me up at the other dealership when I dropped off my old lease. Everyone that works here is pleasant. I would definitely recommend coming here if your looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Jorge

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- DonWoo

From the time I arrived I was greeted and asked if I needed assistance,I was offered coffee or candy Accommodation's, and through all the complications I gave them they still worked hard and was able to sell me a 1500 RAM truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Seplow

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought the car of my dreams :)"

- INathan

I've been trying to buy a Jeep Grand Cherokee since January. I researched every kind of jeep and fell in love with the 2017 Altitude. Alexandra was the best sales person I've ever dealt with and not to mention this is my third vehicle. I'm glad I went with Jeep. She was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles on the lot but she experienced the same love I had for the altitude because she has one. Amy was also a great help when deciding on the perfect package for my vehicle. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Sprance

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Unhelpful, misleading"

- jaynmatt1

Recently purchased an SUV from them last month. They were unwilling to budge on the listed price of the vehicle. Ok fine. Singing the paperwork I notice the vehicle price went up by $700. I asked and the seller said oh that the dealer fees and registration charges. Ok cool. Come to find out after everything was over they charged the the dealer fees and registration separately in addition to that $700. Seriously? They are sneaky so be careful purchasing from them. Make sure you take your time to reread and confirm everything they offer you in writing. I attempted to contact the stores manager but she didn't respond. My sister was going to buy a car there but now we'll go somewhere else. I do not recommend them. If you go, be careful and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bolivar Valarezo

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (1573 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$32,225

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,226

2018 Ram 2500

$57,820

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,380

2018 Ram 2500

$54,685

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,631

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,829

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,724