Amy Hargraves
Amy Hargraves at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Amy Hargraves | Page 11

Finance Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

5.0
112 Reviews

112 Reviews of Amy Hargraves

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership....awesome customer service! Dan went above and beyond our expectations of helping us find a vehicle we were happy with. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends More

by Angela2004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Healey

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patience Dan was extremely patient with my schedule and worked around what I had available. I went in dead set on getting a Chevy cruze but ended up leaving wi More

by Stefany Jo L Howard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Healey

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely incredible service Jamil Abdel was polite and very respectful in what ever vehicle I have chosen and did whatever he could to make it happen! Which is something that 90 More

by Benny187
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Stan Herfel , Jamil Abdel

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and selection. So I spoke with Ryan on Tuesday and set up to come in Wed after work. On Wed I called another Schoepp location but did not get a good feeling in how More

by deannls
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willing to go above and beyond Patrick was extremely helpful in my car buying process. He listened and offered helpful advice. Patrick and Amy really made my first car purchase smoo More

by mphelps
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and beyond Mike went above and beyond to help my husband and I get a car safe for my husband and his long drives. We have a son and Mike was very understanding h More

by Catherine Dospoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mckinley

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable I was happy with the amount they worked with me here keeping me close to where I wanted to be but also looking at what I really wanted. Responsive to More

by JasonM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sosinski

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with Found the car we wanted on their website and was greeted by TJ Galloway as soon as we walked through the door. He was very friendly and courteous thr More

by PatG
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vant , TJ Galloway

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

schoepp Motors did it again this is my second truck from schoepp motor I called Patrick from Middleton schoepp Motors yesterday he was off said don't worry I'll have Ryan at scho More

by Raychelle Odum
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla , Ryan Corcoran, Scott Lux, I must say the gentleman that worked in service on the east side came out and made me laugh in my long wait we know how the banks take their time but I just thought that was good teamwork sorry I didn't get his name

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great quality! This was my first time buying a car, and everyone was helpful, patient and helped ensure I was comfortable every step of the way. Our family has gone More

by ScreenName
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Galloway, Doug Schoepp, Dale

101 - 110 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $19,995
2012 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $69,999
2021 BMW M440
used
Tanzanite Blue II Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Kia Rio car, priced at $11,500
2014 Kia Rio
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Agriculture Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $19,995
2014 Ford Transit Connect
used
Frozen White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $72,500
2019 Audi RS 5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive