About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Hitch.
Amy Hitch
Amy Hitch, Finance Manager, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Amy Hitch

Finance Manager

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

I came to Hutcheson Ford after finishing my MBA at the University of Missouri- Rolla in 2011. I had worked in banking throughout college and knew I had found the perfect fit as Finance Manager! I am now a wife and mother of a 3 year old son and 6 month old triplet girls who keeps me on my toes daily!! We have our own little funny farm at home including an Australian Shepherd, 3 cats, and 5 chickens. Over the last 6 years it has always been my top priority to provide the best car purchasing experience to every customer I get the opportunity to serve! I strive to make sure that I am offering the best financial solutions for you and your family, while being respectful of your time in making the paperwork pain free. I look forward to working with you now and in the future!!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Financial Services Manager Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

134 Reviews of Amy Hitch

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- kjmuck Verified Customer

No pressure on sales. Drew very helpful, promises made and kept. Will keep Hutcheson on my go to list for my next car and refer to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Drew Tucker

Nov 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. Wishing you many happy miles ahead.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was my first time buying a car alone"

- scrapcraft4me2 Verified Customer

I have nothing but good stuff to say. Everyone there help me in every way they could to get my car I will tell everyone how good my experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Holt, Ryan Shockley

Nov 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for purchase your new vehicle from Hutcheson Ford. Your business is greatly appreciated and we are honored by the 5-star rating. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales rep Nathan is a knowledgeable & nice Person"

- KSB Verified Customer

Sales Experience was good but I was disappointed with the interest rate on my loan since I do have excellent credit. Now I have to refinance through my personal credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemnitzer

Nov 15, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for taking your time to rate us and share your experience. If you would like to speak with the finance department regarding your concerns please ring the dealership at 573-265-7015.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Broken G Verified Customer

Could not recommend a better place. The people are all AMAZING to work with! Will continue to take my business to them! All of them are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemnitzer, Ryan Shockley

Nov 07, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford for your vehicle purchase. Your business and satisfaction is our number one priority. Enjoy happy miles ahead.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, great employees!"

- rhondahenson58 Verified Customer

Anthony Billingsley was so curteous and helpful, went above and beyond, I felt. Him and Amy both worked with me and gave me options, which I loved. The whole experience was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford as your dealership. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Quinn

Awesome communication, excellent service, very friendly and helpful employees. Clay was really great and we really enjoyed working with him! Amy was so friendly and they both made this process of buying our first (used) car easy and simple! We absolutely love the car and we are so glad we bought it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Coffman

Nov 05, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. Your business and satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and wishing you many happy miles ahead.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Favorite Local Dealership! "

- Brutz728

Everyone at the St. James Hutcheson Ford location goes out of their way to help us find a vehicule that best fits our needs and budget. We have had only the best service no matter what our requests have been whether it be car shopping, car repair services, or car rentals. Leaving them a positive review is just a small way we get to say thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and are honored to receive 5-stars based on your experience.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warrenty items"

- Joette Verified Customer

Bought my used Explorer from Hutcheson but live an hour away. Took my Ford to my locale Ford dealer for items under my extended warranty. They gave me plenty of excuses & basically refused to work on my car. 3 times this happened. Drove an hour back down to Hutcheson & EVERYONE there was so nice. So helpful. Fixed everything under warranty with no issues. Worth the drive for me to return back to Hutcheson. Joe in service explained my issues so I could understand them. Again, everyone was more than willing to help me with a friendly smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Welch, John Bilbrough

Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We thank you for selecting us for your purchase and service needs. Traveling one hour says that we must be doing something right. We appreciate you rating us with 5 stars and are honored with your feedback.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- loni_bre16 Verified Customer

Clay was the best salesman we could have had! He helped us find the best vehicle for our family with the best payments possible! We never felt pressured into buying or driving any of the cars! Thank you Hutcheson for making our car buying experience so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Clay Coffman

Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for providing us with your feedback and the 5-star rating.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle sales! "

- dix3475 Verified Customer

I was in for service on another vehicle and asked to look at a new car, talked numbers, took it for a test drive and within a few short hours I had the car I wanted at a price I was looking for. The sales team was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemnitzer, Ryan Shockley

Oct 24, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. We are honored that you not only entrust Hutcheson Ford with your service needs but are also driving a new car off our lot. We appreciate your business and the 5-star rating. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$16,915

2017 Ford Transit-250

$33,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$20,500

2017 Ford Edge

$37,000

2017 Ford Focus

$37,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,000

2018 Ford Edge

$40,000