About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Hitch.
Amy Hitch
Amy Hitch, Finance Manager, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Amy Hitch

Finance Manager

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

I came to Hutcheson Ford after finishing my MBA at the University of Missouri- Rolla in 2011. I had worked in banking throughout college and knew I had found the perfect fit as Finance Manager! I am now a wife and mother of a 3 year old son and 6 month old triplet girls who keeps me on my toes daily!! We have our own little funny farm at home including an Australian Shepherd, 3 cats, and 5 chickens. Over the last 6 years it has always been my top priority to provide the best car purchasing experience to every customer I get the opportunity to serve! I strive to make sure that I am offering the best financial solutions for you and your family, while being respectful of your time in making the paperwork pain free. I look forward to working with you now and in the future!!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Financial Services Manager Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Amy Hitch

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- dldmld58 Verified Customer

Highly recommend for a car purchase. Very pleased with a very professional staff. Nathan and Amy should be commended. Will be a return customer if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemnitzer, Ryan Shockley

Sep 18, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your selecting Hutcheson Ford for your new vehicle purchase. We welcome you into our family. Please consider us for any service needs. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! Above and beyond"

- pjoyner731 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Had a new key programmed for my F-150. The service manager did some recall/warranty work completed without me having to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Our customers are our number one focus and priority. Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs. Happy we got your recall complete for your comfort and safety.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- j6015pp Verified Customer

They were awesome to deal with. I wouldn’t change anything you guys were the best. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Anthony was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate that you selected Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. Thank you for rating members of our team with 5-Stars. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Business!!"

- dottyewolf

I have never experienced such individual attention as that given to me by Hutcheson Ford in all areas of the business, from the owner to the Gordy and his staff in the service department. Just purchased my seventh new car from them and have never been disappointed. Butch Tucker sees that I get the best of individual treatment every time. The Agency goes beyond expectations with any request I make (and there have been many through the years since 1986!). Ron, in the Sales Department spent all the time I needed to "introduce" me to my new car. Their motto, "It's not what we do, but how we do it" definitely is practiced in every part of the Business. I would not go anywhere else for any service for my automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells, Ron Riffel, Tyler Rolufs , Butch Tucker and Mike Tucker - Owners

Sep 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Wow, thank you for your 7th new car purchase from Hutcheson Ford. You and your business is greatly appreciated. You're not only a customer, now you are family.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb! "

- k.n.b Verified Customer

I never thought I would trade in my dream car until I found an amazing vehicle at Hutcheson Ford. Anthony did a wonderful job on my trade-in. Drew was excellent at making sure I got the best deal possible, without any hassle! Amy was awesome at making sure to explain everything financially and even providing an offer on a great deal for an extended warranty. Can't beat a team like that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. Your business and satisfaction is extremely important to us. We appreciate the 5- star rating. Welcome to the Hutcheson family and happy miles ahead.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I felt I was treated right"

- cdomeyer Verified Customer

My salesman, Clay, was very friendly, as was everyone I dealt with. They were straight forward and truthful with me. They went out of their way to work with me and to get me what I wanted. There was no pressure and they weren't standing over me throwing words and numbers at me like another dealership did. It was a pleasant experience and I will go back to them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. We are proud our of the team and thank you for your business and rating them with 5-stars.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle "

- fqhranch Verified Customer

Great group to deal with, no hassle during the process makes it a great experience! Gordy knows his suff and always explains in detail so I can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Customer service is our number one priority and we appreciate you rating us with 5-stars. Thank you for your business.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased with the entire sales team,"

- cfuhring Verified Customer

great service and fair pricing. very pleased with the overall experience. Everyone we worked with was very accommodating throughout the entire process and very efficient at their specific role all while making you feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemnitzer, Ryan Shockley

Aug 27, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for the 5-Star rating. Our customers become our family, thus welcome. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 F150 purchase"

- matt.simpson9631 Verified Customer

I love working with Travis. He is always honest and helpful. Ryan and Travis worked with me until I got a deal I was happy with. I have bought 4 vehicles from Hutcheson now, and I don’t see myself doing business with any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Holt, Ryan Shockley

Aug 27, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, Matt. Your continued patronage of Hutcheson Ford is greatly valued.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- carroll0107 Verified Customer

This dealership is great to work with I will buy from them again. The sales team and management team are great to work and they help in every way they can to make the deal happen thank you Hutchenson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and the 5-Star rating. Welcome to our family and enjoy many happy miles ahead,

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000