Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Lord Kallberg.
Amy Lord Kallberg
Amy Lord Kallberg, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Amy Lord Kallberg

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

413 Reviews of Amy Lord Kallberg

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & beyond"

- lojick01

I definitely walked in skeptical but left at ease. Arnoux & Amy were incredibly personable, helpful, & accommodating. The selection of quality vehicles was incredible. The vehicle I came in for was available, & in better condition than I ever imagined... the price was even better. The offer for my vehicle was way above my expectation. I was able to test drive vehicle alone; a big plus as well. Great experience all round. Have already recommended to others... no one believes the deal I got. Will definitely be back once I put this Chevy through the ringer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnoux Vilmont, Jon Gonzalez

Jun 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lojick01, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Astounding "

- asanchez_1218

Yarilet was an amazing salesperson, she did the absolute most to get every carfax or any information that I needed from the car. She never lost contact with me and was always nice and honest. When I go to buy another car I will be going to her. She treated me like family and I really appreciated that. Also Amy was very informative and very nice, she communicated with us well and explained anything we didn’t understand. I’m very pleased I came to offleaseonly to buy my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yarilet (Letty) Quiles

Jun 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear asanchez_1218, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Letty was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- ervrodriguez316

Great customer service from the moment I walked in Luan was Very helpful the hole way through and then Don and Amy just made everything close out smoothly and got me in my new car great experience will be a returning customer for sure and referring all friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald (Don) Myers, Luan Cruz

Jun 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ervrodriguez316, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service hard workers"

- wmwoo202

They were very helpful and I left with the car I wanted! Great job to all the staff. I will send more people to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wathguens (Steven) Cherisma

Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear wmwoo202, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a car"

- franceskarivera32

Just walked in to look around relized all vehicles in the lot. Prices were super fair and reasonable. Kristian help every step of way. Great salesman. I came in to looked and walked out with 2 cars. Very excited and please about outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristian Gibson

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear franceskarivera32, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience"

- rckkus

We all know buying a vehicle is a long time consuming affair, but Steven made this comfortable and enjoyable. Amy was a delight to talk with and made everything very clear and precise. Over all everyone made this an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rckkus, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service "

- mdel0528

Went in to look at one car and drove out with 2!!! Kristian the sales rep. and Amy from finance worked very hard to make our sale go smooth. It was fast and easy, made sure that we were able to make affordable payments. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to get there cars there. Thank you very much you two for making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristian Gibson

Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mdel0528, We are happy to hear that Kristian and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- miyasmy

Wonderful experience! This was my second purchase from off lease and it was an even better experience than the first. The employees are very helpful there, and they help you to the best of their abilities with anything you may need. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear miyasmy, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- zip331

It was a great experience, very knowledgeable team and very professional. Thanks yo Dorian Gonzalez, Jon Gonzalez, Ralph Fields and Amy Lord in financing. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear zip331, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people"

- robertmorneault

Ted your salesman was unbelievable and very professional and very easy going and friendly . Amy Lord what can I say about her she’s amazing . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear robertmorneault, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results

Dealership Inventory (1246 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Cadillac XTS

$19,299

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2015 Toyota Highlander

$21,899

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499